Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2014
Friendly staff, very helpful. I really like all the trees and the peaceful location. They only thing they could improve is their WiFi could be better.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our WiFi is the best to be had, west of Eureka Springs, at this time.
Jun 17, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA in Eureka Springs, AR. The owners were very nice and helpful, the bathhouse was always clean and the campsites with the decks are great! We also enjoyed the game room.
Jun 17, 2014
Helpful staff
Jun 17, 2014
Clean well maintained...vey helpful staff
Jun 16, 2014
We had a family reunion at the park in eurecka springs ark. The park owers and staff became our extended family. Thank you for a great stay. Sherry masters
Jun 16, 2014
Had a good time and enjoyed the camp ground
Jun 16, 2014
Loved it!! I want to come back and rent the cabins. They are perfect for my budget and close to Eureka Springs.
Jun 16, 2014
This was our fist time taking the kids camping and they absolutely loved it. They asked if we could stay all week! We will definitely be coming back here.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff were nice and helpful, grounds and restrooms were clean and well kept, loved the playground area, great ideas to have area for toddlers separate from bigger kids. Pool was nice and roomy!
Jun 16, 2014
The pool was nice. The bathrooms and showers were clean. The campgrounds were well maintained and the staff were very nice.
Jun 14, 2014
Awesome place, very clean and friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2014
Super friendly and super clean! Great amenities! This was our second stay here.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
It was great and we always love going to this campground. We will definitely be back!
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helping. We will be coming back.
Jun 10, 2014
We had a great time in the KOA camp at eureka springs. They were very helpful at check in . And the camp was clean and well maintained. We will stay there again in the future.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The space was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 08, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Cabin #6 is great for family of 4 with small children. Great location and much more affordable than other options in and around Eureka Springs. We'll be back for sure.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Outstanding!!!
Jun 04, 2014
staff was very helpful. great shaded sites with newly constructed decks with picnic tables. very accommodating to our needs and great recommending sight seeing and travel routes
Jun 04, 2014
They really know how to take care of motorcyclists.Accomadating and helpful in all respects.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Beautifully wooded area
Jun 02, 2014
Donna and Bob were very accommodating for our large family group! The game room was a definite plus for rainy evenings with children. The pool is huge and the kids loved it! The entire campground was very well kept, and the area is beautiful!
Jun 02, 2014
Always great !
Jun 02, 2014
Love the campground, location and the managers. Our site was not the best and difficult to maneuver the steep driveways.
Jun 02, 2014
Great walking trail..good for my dog. The pool was nice, it's nice to have a deep end where you can get a bit of exercise. Staff was frjendly and helpful. The layout of the park made it feel roomy..the privacy fences around the patio were great.
Jun 01, 2014
Helpful and courteous. The entire staff is great to work with. I'll be back.
Jun 01, 2014
...great place to stay... ...the folks there are more than helpful!
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Very nice KOA and Like the A/C and TV in Kamping Kabins. Very clean and well keep KOA.
May 30, 2014
Stayed in tents with electrical hookups and water. Campground was clean and the people running the place were great. We will stay there again.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
We were greated with a smile, helped to our site and not pestered but occasionally checked on to make sure we were doing okay
May 29, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
May 28, 2014
We had a big problem with ticks and we are pretty sure we got them at the doggie park. We found several ticks on my wife and two puppies. We reported the problem but didn't get a satisfactory answer. That area needs to be sprayed several times a year. We had to leave early because of the ticks . Therefore we paid for a night we didn't use. We did not get a refund per holiday rules.
May 28, 2014
Nice clean campground with a wonderful helpful staff
May 28, 2014
We trailered our bikes from MN to enjoy the curvy runs we've heard about. It was great. The camping spot was perfect with enough room for our trailer. Pool area was nice and everything was nice and clean. We will be back in the fall.
May 27, 2014
Best camp ground to stay in. Great people, beautiful, clean and top notch KOA. Never want to leave when staying there.
May 27, 2014
Love camping here!!! Family truly enjoys coming here to camp and the hosts Bob and Donna are great. Always friendly and making sure you have a good time. We come back every year and each year there are improvements made. Recommend highly for a week or weekend of camping.
May 27, 2014
OK place, but the spaces are too narrow. Also the picnic tables are needing to be replaced. People in the office are really helpful & friendly.
May 27, 2014
Great as always.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
First time I have ever stayed at a KOA campground and the entire experience was awesome. Can't wait to come back and stay again.
May 27, 2014
i cant say enough about the staff and facility in eureka springs, they are top notch. we will definetly be back. thanks again.
May 27, 2014
Great kamp hosts and staff. Incredibly friendly, outgoing and accommodating.
May 27, 2014
The management and staff were very polite and helpful. The campground and bathrooms were very clean. I'll be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps