Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 18, 2013
Great, quiet location and our dog loved being able to stretch his legs in the dog park.
Mar 18, 2013
Allways friendly and improving. It gets better every year.
Mar 17, 2013
Friendly and helpful owner. Quiet, level sites
Mar 13, 2013
Another great stay with Bob and Donna!
Mar 10, 2013
It was a very cool campground on one hand you got The feeling you're actually in the woods but you also got the amenities of Being at the KOA with great showers
Mar 03, 2013
You couldn't ask for more accommodating owners. This place is top notch. We'll be back back.
Feb 27, 2013
The owner was very helpful assisting me with backing my RV and helped with refilling my propane when I ran out on a cold morning. Great place to stay, clean, safe and freindly.
Feb 22, 2013
We came in in a Tuesday and had planed and paid to stay till Thursday, but a ice storm was moving through and we decided it best to drive home the next day. The park owners gave us a rain check on our 1 night that we would have lost, thought that was very nice of them to do that since we thought we'd just loose it. They were all so nice and accommodating, and helpful! Looking forward to going back
Jan 18, 2013
Even though it was off season, they let us stay.
Jan 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time here. The only negative was the distance to the restrooms and showers. Campsite was nice and host was extremely helpful as we needed extra length of hose to hook up to water.
Dec 27, 2012
Hosts were very helpful gave us loads of info on local points of interest. The grandkids loved it. We will be back.
Nov 27, 2012
you were very accommadating even after you were closed. upgrading even before we come. the hot water took the longest. thank you pete &rosemary
Nov 26, 2012
The only complaint I have is the location of the fire pits, there's barely room to sit around it and we had to prop our chairs as it is in a sloped area
Nov 26, 2012
Nice people who couldn't have been more helpful!! We're going back in Spring!!!
Nov 25, 2012
Great. Could use some road work. But it adds to the experence. Friendly and helpful owners. We look foward to returning soon
Nov 25, 2012
Nov 22, 2012
The tent sites The ground was so hard We could not get the spikes Driven in the ground. it is a good thing I had rope how to tie the bottom of the tent down
Nov 19, 2012
It was incredible. The camper was stocked with EVERYTHING you would need, made it so worthwhile and will definately do again! Bob and Donna are the BEST! :)
Nov 19, 2012
The cabins were great! The owners and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I will be back as soon as I can!
Nov 19, 2012
bob was great. he made sure we got a great camp site and made it easy to pull through so i didnt have to back up. thanks
Nov 14, 2012
Nov 12, 2012
We definitely enjoyed our stay. The campground itself was wonderful. We stayed in the '67 airstream camper. While the nostalgia of it was fun, it had a definite unpleasant smell that we could not get rid of even with the windows open. We would definitely stay at the campground again just not in the airstream.
Nov 07, 2012
This time of year is a fabulous time to stay in the Ozarks at Eureka Springs KOA - the campground fall color is spectacular! As usual the owners treat us like family. Can't get any better - well maybe offer bed turn down service then serve breakfast in bed ;-) This is my favorite campground!
Nov 07, 2012
Very friendly host and told me about the area.
Nov 06, 2012
wonderful friendly helpful
Nov 06, 2012
loved the seclusion! a little close to the hiway is my only complaint. Showers were hot and bathroom clean, and staff was great.
Nov 06, 2012
Bob and Donna are great hosts and the campground is one of the best that we have stayed at in the 14 years we have been camping almost always at KOAs!! Our 2nd time back to this KOA in 3 weeks!
Nov 05, 2012
Nice site, clean bath house, friendly owners!!!
Nov 03, 2012
very nice area and owners
Nov 01, 2012
Very helpful,friendly and professional staff. Campsite facilities clean and orderly.
Oct 29, 2012
It doesn't get any better.
Oct 29, 2012
Family friendly campground with very clean facilities. Great staff that will go the extra mile to accommodate every customers need. Great restaurant recommendations. Amazing Fall Festival Activities!! Great place to stay.
Oct 29, 2012
We come back time and time again, and have yet to have anything less than a top of the line stay. the owners Bob and Donna and their staff, Penny and Darrel are top notch. they really cater to their guest from the youngest, to the oldest and even their four legged, furry guest, get the VIP treatment! We tell EVERYONE we meet, to experience KOA kamping, that once they do, they will be repeats too!
Oct 29, 2012
We participated in the Fall Extravaganza. It was wonderful. The children couldn't stop talking about it on the way home. My son (11) is already planning next year.
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Beautiful campground in the Southern Ozark Mountains! Very friendly and accomodating staff. It was a pleasure to talk to the owner and he made us feel welcome and valued. I would have no reservations about recommending a stay at the Eureka Springs KOA!
Oct 29, 2012
Stayed a few days (again) and was a good time. Towing car..rustic sites but has all you need (for our dogs too) will stay here when ever in the area.
Oct 29, 2012
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed in... Bob and Donna are the nicest people we have ever had the pleasure to be with. We always look forward to going Kamping at th Eureka Springs KOA
Oct 29, 2012
Incredible Halloween experience for our grandchildren. Great owners who care about their Kampers!
Oct 29, 2012
I had an excellent time. Cabins are really nice. Thank you for making the stay so nice. Teresa Bower
Oct 28, 2012
This has got to be over twenty years staying here , it keeps getting better , no way to beat the Customer Service !
Oct 28, 2012
Once again, we had a fantastic stay with you. Love the owners! Staff goes out of their way to be helpful. Impressive bath house. Thanks for making our stay so pleasurable!
Oct 28, 2012
Always fantastic - this is our favorite campground! Beautiful treed sites, friendly staff, awesome owners, super clean bathhouse! Will come back.
Oct 28, 2012
Hard to believe that every stay gets better. Love the friendly, helpful owners and staff. Excellent bath and laundry facilities. We have so much fun staying here and plan to be back soon!
Oct 28, 2012
Fabulous facilities and the owners and staff are even better. We tell all our friends and family they MUST stay here.
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
As usual, we are very pleased with Eureka Springs KOA! That is why we go there every spring and fall! We also recommend it to our RV friends!
Oct 25, 2012
Beautiful park. Outstanding service.
Oct 25, 2012
Clean, nice hot showers, great service.Campground is spacious and nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.