Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2012
loved the seclusion! a little close to the hiway is my only complaint. Showers were hot and bathroom clean, and staff was great.
Nov 06, 2012
Bob and Donna are great hosts and the campground is one of the best that we have stayed at in the 14 years we have been camping almost always at KOAs!! Our 2nd time back to this KOA in 3 weeks!
Nov 05, 2012
Nice site, clean bath house, friendly owners!!!
Nov 03, 2012
very nice area and owners
Nov 01, 2012
Very helpful,friendly and professional staff. Campsite facilities clean and orderly.
Oct 29, 2012
It doesn't get any better.
Oct 29, 2012
Family friendly campground with very clean facilities. Great staff that will go the extra mile to accommodate every customers need. Great restaurant recommendations. Amazing Fall Festival Activities!! Great place to stay.
Oct 29, 2012
We come back time and time again, and have yet to have anything less than a top of the line stay. the owners Bob and Donna and their staff, Penny and Darrel are top notch. they really cater to their guest from the youngest, to the oldest and even their four legged, furry guest, get the VIP treatment! We tell EVERYONE we meet, to experience KOA kamping, that once they do, they will be repeats too!
Oct 29, 2012
We participated in the Fall Extravaganza. It was wonderful. The children couldn't stop talking about it on the way home. My son (11) is already planning next year.
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Beautiful campground in the Southern Ozark Mountains! Very friendly and accomodating staff. It was a pleasure to talk to the owner and he made us feel welcome and valued. I would have no reservations about recommending a stay at the Eureka Springs KOA!
Oct 29, 2012
Stayed a few days (again) and was a good time. Towing car..rustic sites but has all you need (for our dogs too) will stay here when ever in the area.
Oct 29, 2012
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed in... Bob and Donna are the nicest people we have ever had the pleasure to be with. We always look forward to going Kamping at th Eureka Springs KOA
Oct 29, 2012
Incredible Halloween experience for our grandchildren. Great owners who care about their Kampers!
Oct 29, 2012
I had an excellent time. Cabins are really nice. Thank you for making the stay so nice. Teresa Bower
Oct 28, 2012
This has got to be over twenty years staying here , it keeps getting better , no way to beat the Customer Service !
Oct 28, 2012
Once again, we had a fantastic stay with you. Love the owners! Staff goes out of their way to be helpful. Impressive bath house. Thanks for making our stay so pleasurable!
Oct 28, 2012
Always fantastic - this is our favorite campground! Beautiful treed sites, friendly staff, awesome owners, super clean bathhouse! Will come back.
Oct 28, 2012
Hard to believe that every stay gets better. Love the friendly, helpful owners and staff. Excellent bath and laundry facilities. We have so much fun staying here and plan to be back soon!
Oct 28, 2012
Fabulous facilities and the owners and staff are even better. We tell all our friends and family they MUST stay here.
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
As usual, we are very pleased with Eureka Springs KOA! That is why we go there every spring and fall! We also recommend it to our RV friends!
Oct 25, 2012
Beautiful park. Outstanding service.
Oct 25, 2012
Clean, nice hot showers, great service.Campground is spacious and nice.
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Bob & Donna Thanks for your hospitality. We had a great time. Steve & Elaine
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Very enjoyable. Well maintained park and an extremely helpful and efficient staff. Thanks.
Oct 22, 2012
This campground is my favorite KOA that I have visited! Absolutely LOVE IT!
Oct 22, 2012
Great stay with very friendly people. Thanks for a supper time.
Oct 22, 2012
Beautiful campground. Clean restrooms. Easy access. Nice friendly people. We will be back soon!
Oct 21, 2012
Great friendly service! Bathrooms are always clean. We always enjoy ourselves every time we visit.
Oct 20, 2012
Facility is very clean and well kept. The employees and owners could not have been nicer. Really appreciated the on site tv dish.
Oct 19, 2012
Loved it, did not want to leave. The cabin was great we will come back next year. One suggestion a shelf above the microwave would have been handy to put our food. But all in all it was wonderful and very beautiful.
Oct 19, 2012
The Eureka Springs area is a great place to visit and even more enjoyable with the level of customer service provided by the KOA staff. Its a ten hour drive from The Woodlands, Texas but the Eureka Springs staff makes the long trip worth it... I will be back.
Oct 19, 2012
We had a wonderful stay and definitely plan on making return trips. Campground was lovely, clean, friendly! Looooved the adorable rustic and well designed "kabin"! Our furry friends thoroughly enjoyed the K-9 Kamp, as well. Great time. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will be recommending to our friends/family!!!! Thanks, again, for such a wonderful, enjoyable experience! :)
Oct 17, 2012
One of the prettiest KOA sites! The owners are very friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2012
Everything and everyone was wonderful, very attentive staff and one of the most peaceful places we have ever stayed, will definitely be going back to this campground!! If you are looking for a campground at or near Eureka Springs please give this one a try you will not regret it!
Oct 15, 2012
We had a wonderful time and the staff was great!!
Oct 15, 2012
One of the Best KOA's we have even stayed at in about 12 years of only staying at KOA's! Friendly, helpful owners and very nice campgrounds. We will definitely go back!
Oct 15, 2012
We chose your koa for our family weekend retreat. The hosts made us feel so welcome. Everything was perfect. Everything was so clean and there was something fun for everyone. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to come back. Thank you all so much!!
Oct 14, 2012
We enjoyed our stay. Thanks for taking such good care of us.
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
Best KOA staff of any other KOA. Extremely friendly and helpful.
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
After being a faithful 2-person Kabin stayer we decided to try the queen bed kabins.Loved it. Weather was unfortunately rainy and cold but our cabin was warm and stay was the Bomb! Adapt and overcome. Great Hosts. Will stay again!.
Oct 09, 2012
The owners were very courtious and helpful and it had very clean facilities I was very happy with everything
Oct 09, 2012
This is the exact type of campground we like to stay at and look forward to returning. Everything was clean, safe and in working order. Lots of special touches to show they care about making it a good, fun camping experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Well done.
Oct 07, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.