Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 01, 2013
My wife and I love to stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. This stay was very short but that was our choice. The park is clean, well organized and of course the staff with Bob and Donna are always friendly and helpful. The grandkids enjoyed the playground and swimming pool that are offered at the campground and near to all the sites. Thanks for a enjoyable stay and look forward to the next one.
Jul 01, 2013
Bob and Donna are very nice people!! They work very hard to keep everything nice. Definitely will be coming back to see them again. They where so nice to our children.
Jun 30, 2013
We rented the KOA's Airstream trailer as we are not campers. Wanted a unique camping experience. It was different and fun. Enjoyed the pool and friendly people. Recommend you give it a try.
Jun 30, 2013
Awesome. The staff are completely friendly. We always feel welcome. This is why we go back every year. Bob, Donna, Penny, and Daryl rock. The campground is always clean. They are always doing things to improve the camp ground. Thanks guys!~
Jun 29, 2013
good karma
Jun 29, 2013
Still a work in progress...great for those who like it a bit rough....outstanding and helpful staff.
Jun 28, 2013
Beautiful, clean, unbelievable bathrooms and showers. Scenery amazing and the friendliest and helpful staff that you could ever imagine. We drove 12 hours to visit there and worth every mile. If you are not a camper stay anyway the cabins are beautiful and can get u a camping badge without any suffering or roughing it...ha. Roni Greathouse in Texas
Jun 28, 2013
Friendly, very clean especially bathrooms. Nicely laid out spaces. No bugs!!! Terrific all around place for a quick visit.
Jun 28, 2013
Beautiful, extremely clean, and the typical friendly service we have come to expect from KOA. We had a rough experience at our last KOA and this place redeemed our love of the camp! Great experience.
Jun 27, 2013
The owner met us and then guided us to site...very knowledgable about best way to get our camper parked. Camp was very well maintained. Nice having our own patio with grill and the option of firewood. Owner was well aware what was going on in park without being nosy...made us feel like our things were secure. Nice store and pizza delivery was nice option.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
This was my 6th stay at this kampground. I keep coming back for the wide, level, shady sites, big clean pool, clean restrooms, and most of all the friendly and helpful owners, and management team.
Jun 26, 2013
The service here is excellent. Very caring people, always go out of their way for customers. Very well maintained facilities.
Jun 25, 2013
love the place--great staff
Jun 25, 2013
Great location. We rented a deluxe cabin ($80) for one night, including rented sheets. We ended up paying an extra $50 for them to replace the sheets at the end of the stay because the owner said they were TOO dirty (we had our dogs with us and there was hair/dirt on them). Aside from that, it's a nice park. They have a nice K-9 off leash dirt park (just don't let the dog jump on the bed after).

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There were multiple dogs in this unit and they "messed" on the linens and in the cabin. The additional $50 was charged for the cost of returning the cabin to KOA's high quality standards.
Jun 24, 2013
Bathrooms and shower house could have been more centrally located otherwise beautiful.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
great place to take the family for a little get away. looking forward to a cabin next time. love eureka :-)
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Enjoyed it immensely.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
The campground is kinda small - hard to get a lot of seclusion here - but service and staff were all excellent.
Jun 24, 2013
One of our favorite places to stay, not only due to the amenities but also the friendliness of the owners.
Jun 23, 2013
Everything is clean and always in order, this was our 2nd time there in 6 yrs, and the improvements they made are outstanding! Now if we could work on that interenet service! lol! Thank you for caring, enough to thank us for our stay, very thoughtful! Scott and David, Quanah, TX.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Great time there, the hosts were friendly, the campground was clean and very quiet. We would love to come back and bring our motorcycle to ride next time. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 23, 2013
Kind, helpful people. Clean, neat and manicured sites and cabins. We will stay here again.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
The owners were very nice and helpful! They even helped us with a hot water problem in our camper. The grounds were well kept and clean. Our only complaint was that the sites were VERY CLOSE together. We were literally 5 feet from the next site on both sides. We weren't even able to pull our awning out. Pretty place with great potential.
Jun 20, 2013
Bob and Donna are the best! They made us feel so comfortable and helped us with everything we needed. The entire staff was great!
Jun 19, 2013
This is our 2nd stay at the Eureka Springs KOA and once again it was a very enjoyable stay. The campground was quiet and the other guests were very nice and friendly. We also enjoyed swimming in the pool. It would be nice if they enhanced their WiFi where it is available throughout the facility instead of just at the clubhouse.
Jun 18, 2013
Bob and Donna are wonderful hosts. They are doing so much to improve this Kampground. They really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.
Jun 17, 2013
Fiest time at Eureka's KOA. The couple running it were very nice & helpful. Hope they have great success with their operation.
Jun 17, 2013
I have been using KOAs for years. This is one of the three best at which I have ever stayed.
Jun 17, 2013
Convenient to everything. Helpful staff.
Jun 15, 2013
peaceful and relaxing and far enough away from town. Did have to kill a few big roaches during my stay!!!
Jun 13, 2013
The campground was very clean and well taken care of. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy to get to. I camp alone with my 8 year old daughter. We felt very safe.
Jun 11, 2013
Great campground - everyone was extremely helpful and friendly really enjoyed our stay
Jun 11, 2013
Facilities were clean and well kept, but tent camp sites are beside a busy roadway leaving campers listneing to cars most of the night.
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
great!! luv staying here
Jun 09, 2013
The only thing I would change is the roads in the park are a bit narrow for a class A motor coach to navigate and the pads are a little hard to pull out of.
Jun 08, 2013
Beautiful campground. Very nice sites. All somewhat private. Fantastic, friendly owners.
Jun 06, 2013
Had a wonderful time with our family. Facilities/amenities are well maintained in great condition. Owners are fantastic at assisting and welcoming you - would return again.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
I stayed there last year and this year with my 2 grandsons and we felt very welcomed by all and had a great time. I plan on coming back as often as possible. Love the place and love the people. Great memories were made!
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Bob and his team at E.S KOA were very helpful with our stay. We traveled from Illinois and were not sure on what the E.S. area had to offer. they were helpful on explaining what areas to visit. The campground was nice, clean and level. our 16 year old dog (chico) also enjoyed the K-9 park. Thanks again, and we will see you next year!! Bob M. (Illinois)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.