Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2013
The camp site was great. Restrooms were very dirty. Dead bugs on counters and on the floor. Had to wipe down the counter before we could put our belongs on it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We pride ourselves in the cleanliness of our bath house and apologize profusely for your experience.
Aug 10, 2013
Loved all the improvements you made. This is one of the best KOA Kampgrounds I've stayed at. Hope we cleaned up our Kabin and porch area well enough so your staff didn't have to take too much time cleaning. Seems like you're getting a lot of rain this week. Hope to stay again on another trip south. Hope you have a busy summer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We did get a lot of rain, didn't we? Thank you for cleaning the cabin so well. Can't wait to see you on your return trip. Safe Travels!
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
had great time
Aug 07, 2013
Excellent stay. I want to come back to this area again in the fall.
Aug 07, 2013
We felt welcome and all were very friendly
Aug 07, 2013
First time staying in a kabin. It was clean, cool, and comfortable.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Nice people, outstanding facilities. Highly recommend it! Would stay there again.
Aug 05, 2013
Entrances are difficult to see and enter from the road. One of the KOA signs is in serious need of paint. All sites are not long enough for pull throughs and the "deluxe" sites have a deck around the picnic table. Also the "deluxe" sites are too far away from the pool and the office. Probably won't stay there again.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Friendly staff clean, quiet camp
Aug 04, 2013
Super friendly staff, clean restroom, beautiful grounds, refreshing pool! One of the best KOAs I've ever camped at and I've been camping for 41 years!
Aug 04, 2013
I have not competely five days due to an emergency but the campground looks nice and we would like to come back again..
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
We love it here. Fantastic service, they continually upgrade the sites. Great place to stop and spend a week or two. Keep up the good work.
Jul 31, 2013
the bathroom facilities and pool were great
Jul 31, 2013
Very nice people & clean facility's !!!
Jul 30, 2013
Owners go above and beyond & even loaned us a green hose since ours wasn't long enough.
Jul 29, 2013
We had a wonderful time! The cabin was very clean and the mattresses very comfortable, especially compared to some others we have stayed in. It was nice to have a solid roof over our heads when it rained at night. Owners are very friendly and helpful. Our cabin had a deck w/4 chairs and a table. My sons are both over 6' tall and said the bunk beds were very comfortable. Bathroom/shower very clean!
Jul 29, 2013
The staff was a very wonderful I'm very pleased with their service I will stay there many times more
Jul 29, 2013
We enjoyed our stay, no complaits
Jul 29, 2013
We stayed end of Jul 2013 for 3 days and enjoyed our visit. Very clean, quiet and with friendly staff. we will stay again!
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
We loved our stay. My one complaint is the light outside the newest cabin. It is brighter than the sun and makes it hard to enjoy the deck
Jul 25, 2013
Top notch facility in every way. Donna and Bob are very attentive to detail and extremely congenial. Darryl and Penny work very hard to make the campground the best it can be. Nice pool, gameroom, general store, and services. The restrooms and bathhouse are second to none. You can't go wrong when near Eureka Springs with this KOA. Thanks, Terry
Jul 23, 2013
Loved it all! The Trailer and campsite were exceptional! Service was great. Setting was perfect! Will stay again!
Jul 23, 2013
Everything was just like we like it
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Great facility. Amazingly clean and well kept. It was unfortunate that the kampground was not very full over the weekend. I hope this changes in the future.
Jul 22, 2013
The Eureka Springs KOA has more amenities than any campground I've stayed at. The only other options in the area were ACOE. The shower house was accessible and clean. Above all, the staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. My only complaint is we were placed near a party of 8 noisy teenagers who were driving their car around the campground all night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Had we known about this, we would have addressed it immediately. Please notify the campground staff in such instances.
Jul 21, 2013
Tent campsite was nice and flat with no rocks or tree roots to get in the way. Site was well shaded by tall pines and oaks. Restrooms were very clean with plenty of hot water for showers. Camp hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2013
We had an awesome experience. Only thing might be better if water in pool had been a little warmer. The staff were awesome. Could not have asked for a better experience with them.
Jul 19, 2013
It's the best place we camp,an the only place to stay in Eureka
Jul 17, 2013
Friendly, kind people! Always clean...everyone goes the extra mile to make sure your stay is fantastic! We always come back each summer!
Jul 17, 2013
We had such a fantastic time at the Eureka Springs KOA! The campground is beautiful and Donna & Bob, the owners, are so nice. Our campsite was a pull through with gobs of room, plenty of trees, and a lovely deck. The pool is large and sparkling clean. The bathrooms were practically luxurious compared to what we are used to when camping. We are already looking forward to coming back!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
The staff and owners are great. The park is very clean, has a very nice swimming pool, and nice shade trees. Some sites require a long fresh water hose but a 50' hose is more than enough. The owners continue to improve the park. It's an easy drive into Eureka Springs. We will stay again.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
As usual, just lovely. The porch remains my favorite and the clean bathrooms are nothing to sneeze at.
Jul 15, 2013
Hot days....fabulous pool! Always clean and stocked with "toys". Campground beautiful...bath houses exceptionally clean & well maintained. The staff was always right there when you needed them and were always friendly. Great stay at this KOA!
Jul 15, 2013
We loved the campground, including the wooded sites with decks, Kamp K9, the swimming pool, and the playground. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 15, 2013
Campground was quiet! Our site was perfect - trees, clean table and area! The only suggestion I would make would be to have a trash dumpster at the "EXIT". We had to take our trash with us :( The only way not to do this was to leave through the EXIT and come back through the entrance where the trash can was.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Great idea, we're looking at locations and cost today. Thanks!
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
This facility was absolutely wonderful! Super clean, super friendly staff and just a beautiful area! We enjoyed every minute of our stay, and WILL be back!
Jul 09, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.