Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 24, 2017
Great KOA. Easy to maneuver through park. Fun dog park. Very clean restrooms. Spacious sites. Staff was super-friendly. Convenient on-site store.
Mar 23, 2017
The hosts were absolutely wonderful had a great time thank you again
Mar 22, 2017
Big Mike and his staff was very professional and friendly. The cleanliness of the bathrooms and showers was an added plus. Thanks Big Mike
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Wonderful setting and owners. We will be back!
Mar 19, 2017
Had a wonderful time. The staff was so helpful when ever we had problems with our trailer. The facilities were immaculate. I will recommend this KOA to all my friends.
Mar 18, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, it was super nice. The workers were informative and friendly. Had a great stay
Mar 15, 2017
Campground was great Cable was lousy Laundry machines malfunctioned All and all good experience
Mar 14, 2017
clean and fresh for the spring season in spite of 3 inches of snow
Mar 11, 2017
AWESOME. Everything was perfect. Nice woodsy view from our own personal little deck. Our power went out and the man was there in 2 minutes. It was our fault but he fixed in one minute. Great DVD collection. Beautiful shower and laundry. Will be back!!
Mar 10, 2017
Nice quiet stay. Friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 08, 2017
Great facility! Staff were super friendly. The bathrooms were clean and spacious. Campsite was in great condition. I highly recommend!
Dec 07, 2016
Wonderful hosts and staff! Very helpful and accommodating! We will definitely be back again. Really nice spots, clean bathrooms/laundry and trails in the woods.
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
Great clean place to stay and everyone there is very friendly.Love it when the restrooms are always clean and very nice shower facilities. Highly recommend to stay there.
Nov 04, 2016
Nov 03, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean well kept camp sites. Beautiful area.
Nov 02, 2016
Great palce to stay. Staff very accomodating.
Nov 02, 2016
Area very hilly and somewhat hard to get around shower room good but kind of out of way.
Nov 01, 2016
great place great owner
Nov 01, 2016
Good campground for Eureka Springs. Only issue was no WIFI at campsites. Does have it up front.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Since 7mbps is the most internet bandwidth we have available after switching providers 3x in 6 years, we choose to offer usable internet at the office area rather than horrible internet at some sites.
Oct 31, 2016
Bob and Donna were the best hosts ever. It's a beautiful place to get away from it all.
Oct 31, 2016
AWESOME!!!
Oct 30, 2016
overall this was a great place to stay. The sites are kinda close compared to most state parks but the amenities made it for it.
Oct 30, 2016
Cabins and showers where nice and clean. Great place to stay!
Oct 30, 2016
Nice campground. Will stay there again.
Oct 30, 2016
The font desk people at Eureka Springs were seemingly tired of answering 'tourist' questions. Could do with a little more hospitality towards guests. Other than not having camp wide Wi-Fi, this is a great place to stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We will address this issue with the employee that was on duty at the time of your arrival. We apologize and hope you will consider staying again in the future.
Oct 29, 2016
Nice camp ground in a tree shaded setting. Will definitely stay there again.
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice. Thanks Bob and Donna. Regards, Bob Pitts
Oct 25, 2016
The Halloween activities were great! We'll definitely try to be back for them next year.
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean, campsites are nice, not too small, not too big. Pull through sites are easy to get to! Loved having a nice fire pit for fires to make s'mores! All staff is super friendly and always waves!
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground, and the owner was friendly to work with. Can't give a lot of feedback because we only stayed one night.
Oct 25, 2016
Wonderful fall weekend! We are now planning to make your 'harvest party' an annual tradition!
Oct 25, 2016
It was great
Oct 25, 2016
Unexpectedly beautiful! Site was reasonably secluded. Bath house clean and well maintained. Managers/employees were delightful and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Good nice wood space outside to sit and with a table
Oct 25, 2016
best KOA in the world! we had a great time. There were lots of activities for the kids and I enjoyed watching them interact with one another!
Oct 24, 2016
The Halloween event gets better every year. Thanks so much to all of you that helped make it a super weekend!
Oct 24, 2016
As usual or yearly visit to Eureka Springs KOA was great. Always enjoy staying here, and the people are great to work with.
Oct 24, 2016
The Halloween Party was great! The kids enjoyed all the games and contests! Thank you for a great week!
Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful hosts and very clean and beautiful campground.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
They were not friendly
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff, good tent site and nice amenities.
Oct 24, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at the Eureka KOA. My family is already planning another stay. The site and staff are great! Here's some positive criticism: Free coffee in the morning (southerners always offer their guest a cup of coffee); if you don't want to pay swipe fees offer an ATM, and don't complain about it to your guests (it was awkward); more junk in your gift shop ;-)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Oh no! Making our guests feel awkward is the last thing we want to do. Please accept our apology. The problem with an ATM is the bandwidth required to have one. We made the choice to offer our guests an internet hotspot.
Oct 23, 2016
Beautiful setting and management was very helpful!!!
Oct 22, 2016
Nice camground-- great staffing.
Oct 22, 2016
loved the stay! Only thing is I wish you had internet where we were, you have to go up around the office to use internet! But beautiful & peaceful! Super friendly people. Will definatley will be back!
Oct 21, 2016
We always stay at this KOA at least once a year.. It's one of our favorite places to stay and Bob and Donna always make sure to accommodate us any way they can!
Oct 21, 2016
We really enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs,Ar KOA. We stay there every time travel to Arkansas.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps