Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
We felt very welcomed!The bathrooms were nice. Thank you!
Jul 23, 2015
It was my first time staying at a KOA and it was awesome. It was clean, well taken care of and the staff was really friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends and family alike.
Jul 23, 2015
Well kept property. Friendly owners, great pool. Will recommend to friends.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Very clean and we'll kept, from the campgrounds to the bathrooms, to the pool! The hosts are AMAZING!!!! We had an awesome time and the people were GREAT! Would go back in a heartbeat.
Jul 21, 2015
The owners and employees made us feel right at home. Best camp I have ever stayed at!
Jul 20, 2015
Extremely nice and helpful! Very clean and well-maintained campground.
Jul 20, 2015
My first one staying in a KOA cabin. We were very impressed with the amenities provided and the cleanliness of the grounds and facilities. Will definitely come back to this KOA again in the future.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean and friendly. Campsite 7 was along adjacent state highway, noisy at times as cars passed.
Jul 20, 2015
The Eureka Springs KOA is a great place to stay. The bathroom extremely clean, pool was clean. Loved the plants and décor. Very clean and weel kept. Really made our stay enjoyable. Nothing bad to say about the place. Would highly recommend staying here. Also close to Beaver lake.
Jul 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly and facilities were nice including pool and game room. Roads within campground were not motorcycle friendly.
Jul 19, 2015
Really nice, clean campground. Close to all of the attractions Beaver Lake and Eureka Springs has to offer but still private. Great people running the place. We will be back.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Great campground. Friendly owners,clean and great pool.
Jul 17, 2015
We were greeted with a warm welcome. The bathrooms were very impressive. Extremely clean.
Jul 17, 2015
I felt that I was in a crowded environment. The Bathrooms were very clean and we appreciated that.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Holiday weekends are usually very crowded. Would love for you to visit during the week or a non-holiday weekend.
Jul 16, 2015
Our site was not level. Staff were terrific. We left our hose and pressure water regulator, and staff called. We could not return, but did appreciate them calling.
Jul 14, 2015
We stayed in a Kabin too close to both the highway and the entrance to the Kampground. However, the Kabin, once inside, was quiet.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
We had an excellent stay. Our hosts were attentive and helpful. The pool was clean and grounds well kept. The bathroom and showers were clean and well maintained. We will make this one of our favorites!
Jul 13, 2015
Outstanding! I nominate this KOA for the HIGHEST honor that you offer your owners and managers.
Jul 13, 2015
Super friendly staff! Clean bathrooms and showers. Hot water and clean pool. Close to many attractions . Would definitely stay again.
Jul 12, 2015
Facilities were nice, but there is obviously no "quiet time." If you want to party all night, go here, if you want to sleep, try somewhere else.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Had we been aware there was a problem, we would have addressed it promptly.
Jul 11, 2015
Great times as always staying there with family in the cabins... We come all the from NJ. It gets better every year... Those 2 wonderful people who run that KOA (B & D) are the Best!!!
Jul 08, 2015
Unmaintained and old campers on blocks. The person who showed us to our spot was inexperienced. Had us pull in facing the wrong direction. We were there 2 nnights & never saw an employee doing any type of maintenance or grounds keeping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Once again, we apologize for the parking error. With 23 acres, 6 cabins, 2 rental units, a restroom and bath house to maintain, our employees are not always seen working.
Jul 07, 2015
Awesome KOA, awesome owners, thanks for a great stay
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We enjoyed this place, very friendly staff and extremely helpful. Everything was clean and convenient. We will be back!
Jul 07, 2015
Great place to stay.
Jul 06, 2015
Had a great time. Kids loved it.
Jul 06, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean showers and facilities. Bit noisy but that is usually the case with so many motorcycles around this area.
Jul 05, 2015
Awesome place! Great people!
Jul 05, 2015
The campground was clean . Nice and quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay
Jul 04, 2015
The hosts were very friendly & helpful. Campground was very nice & easy to use. Beautiful area.
Jul 02, 2015
Awesome and restful Thank you for all your kindness
Jul 02, 2015
Great campground. Wonderful owners and staff. Problems with our accommodations. Faulty outlets, refrigerator not working one day, oven not working, small leak. Would of loved some activities at the campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your patience with us while you were here. We have gotten all items that you mentioned repaired. Again, thank you for your patience.
Jul 01, 2015
The owners & staff at this KOA work so hard to make this place real nice & very clean! The campsites are so clean and well kept.The restroom and laundry facilities are very clean and everything in working order.The pool is crystal clear,huge and a great entertainment for the family. My kids enjoyed the free wifi, game room and store treats. We will definitely be returning to this KOA!
Jul 01, 2015
We gave always had a wonderful time at this KOA . This year was a little different. Two of the camp host family members were rude and not friendly at all!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This situation has been addressed and will not happen again.
Jun 30, 2015
Donna & Bob are so friendly & worked with us on our cabins & camper spots. It was great.
Jun 30, 2015
Clean, quiet and fun. Donna and Bob are very helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful setting, friendly and helpful staff. We felt like we were camping in a state park but with full hookups including cable.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
The park and mgt were very good; however, we left 3 hrs before checkout but were assessed $5/hr for checking in 2 hrs early...never seen before in koa's we've stayed coast to coast. With this logic should be checkout refund. There was none.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our 1pm check-in time is included in all emails, website and when reservations are made by phone.
Jun 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time at your KOA campground!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
This campground is very clean and well organized. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our reservation request was met better than we would have expected. Great experience.
Jun 29, 2015
Really love the layout of the spaces very nice park. Great toilets and showers. Friendly staff. Will be coming back.
Jun 29, 2015
Wonderful stay. We camped at a "primitive site" with 3 kids aged 6,3,and1. We all had a great time. Site was clean and tent pad very nice. No one got any ticks or chiggers. Pool, playground, game room, restrooms, showers were all clean and in working order. Staff were friendly, and accommodating. It's clear that this KOA is highly maintenances and that the owners take pride in it.Highly reccomend!
Jun 26, 2015
We were new to camping.. The team was great and helpful to us newbies
Jun 25, 2015
Well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean restroom/bath house. Reserved a camp site with deck and that's exactly what I got.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.