Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2015
We were new to camping.. The team was great and helpful to us newbies
Jun 25, 2015
Well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean restroom/bath house. Reserved a camp site with deck and that's exactly what I got.
Jun 25, 2015
Wonderful camp and staff
Jun 23, 2015
We had such a great time! Definitely coming back again!!
Jun 23, 2015
We had a pleasant stay and the kids loved the pool! Thanks.
Jun 22, 2015
Great staff Helped with anything i needed
Jun 22, 2015
Nice camp ground. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars bc the sights are really close to each other and they are gravel sights instead of concrete pads. Problem with gravel it is still muddy in areas around your camper during rainfall. Other than that, no complaints. The bathroom/ shower house was clean, pool was pretty and people were friendly. Difficult to get large rig in with car though.
Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful. The airstream we rented was great.. the grounds are very well kept up, the owners were nice and helpful. The bathhouse was extremely clean. The pool was large and lots of chairs to sit at. Great playground for little kids and slightly bigger kids. We cannot wait to go back.
Jun 22, 2015
My family had a great time at KOA. The staff are so polite and helpful and the price is very competitive with other camp sites in the area. The pool is a real bonus!
Jun 22, 2015
Really clean and quiet beautiful area can't wait to return
Jun 22, 2015
Fantastic stay! Staff was wonderful!
Jun 22, 2015
Nice place. Hosts were nice
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Wish the pads were concrete! Too much gravel
Jun 20, 2015
Great park and hosts.
Jun 20, 2015
We had issues with our vehicle and the weather but the campground and staff were fantastic. Thank you.
Jun 19, 2015
The cabin and grounds were excellent! Everything was well kept. The owners were awesome!
Jun 18, 2015
Great grounds! Clean, well kept grounds. Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Quiet and peaceful.
Jun 16, 2015
Very clean. Very friendly.
Jun 15, 2015
Friendly, Clean, easy in and out
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Everything was great.
Jun 14, 2015
The camp hosts were great to talk with and were very service oriented. Everything was clean and well maintained. My only criticism is, and this is just a personal peeve, I wish the campground would have had WiFi throughout the park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We hear you concerning wifi and continually explore ways to make service available park-wide.
Jun 13, 2015
People are so nice. Cleanest and nicest facilities I've every seen in a campground. Well done!
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful hospitality. We will definitely stay here in the future.
Jun 11, 2015
Excellent and very friendly
Jun 10, 2015
We have camped there before but in a trailer. This time was in a cabin. Very clean and the restrooms and showers are always clean. Managers and associates are always friendly and willing to help in any way. Enjoyed out stay.
Jun 10, 2015
Clean locale, friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay. Only thing they need to work on is getting Wifi camp wide.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
I took a Trail Life Troop from Oklahoma to Eureka Springs and really enjoyed staying at the KOA. If you are involved with a small youth organization then I recommend this location. First, the primitive camping area offers soft and leveled pads for the tents. It is nice to sleep with no rocks going into your back. Second, this location offers a swimming pool, basketball court and game room.
Jun 07, 2015
Have been there several times and always have been treated great and welcome. Staff is always willing to go out of their way to make your stay as good as they can. Great Place.
Jun 05, 2015
very nice, very clean!
Jun 05, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOA's I've stayed in. From day 1, Bob and Donna made us feel right at home. The grounds are spotless, facilities are immaculate, hospitality is superb. It is definitely the camping destination of choice while enjoying NW Arkansas, the Ozarks, Eureka Springs or just passing through. Very motorcycle friendly and inviting. Thanks for a great stay, and we'll be back soon.
Jun 05, 2015
The staff were very accommodating. The area was very well kept, quiet and relaxing. Will stay again 😃
Jun 03, 2015
The cleanest campground we have been to.The folks that run the campground were very friendly and helpful.We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Jun 03, 2015
We had a great time, very clean, the people were friendly and we will stay again
Jun 03, 2015
Altogether it was a nice place. A bit of a drive from the main town. We arrived after office hours but had made a reservation earlier in the day and we had no trouble getting into the cabin we rented. Very friendly people.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That 4 1/2 mile drive can seem like 20 miles at night when one is not familiar with the roads. We're glad you made it safely and hope you will come back.
Jun 01, 2015
We always enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs KOA. We have been camping there for 20 years, it just keeps getting better. I tell everyone that asks me about a place to stay in ES about this KOA and the staff. YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Thanks, Shala
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful campground, bathhouse was the best I've ever seen at a camp ground, the playground was awesome as was the pool!:)
Jun 01, 2015
Our family, friends and children had a wonderful time at the KOA in Eureka Springs, our children enjoyed the playground and the pool a lot.
Jun 01, 2015
Great setting. Quiet. We were in a 19ft travel trailer. Staff is friendly and helpful
Jun 01, 2015
Very enjoyable Bob & Donna are always so nice to work with
May 30, 2015
Great place to go. Best in Ark
May 29, 2015
It's our second visit and we love it.
May 27, 2015
Great place, great people and always a good time. The most peaceful place I have ever stayed. Nice space between sites.
May 26, 2015
We have stayed there many times and keep coming back. That will tell you how we rate the place. Couldn't be better.
May 26, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Bath house didn't smell the greatest, but was very clean. BEAUTIFUL campsite...cabins were great!
May 26, 2015
My family stays at this KOA twice every year. Campground is clean and everybody there is the friendliest.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.