Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 09, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
Great clean place to stay and everyone there is very friendly.Love it when the restrooms are always clean and very nice shower facilities. Highly recommend to stay there.
Nov 04, 2016
Nov 03, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean well kept camp sites. Beautiful area.
Nov 02, 2016
Great palce to stay. Staff very accomodating.
Nov 02, 2016
Area very hilly and somewhat hard to get around shower room good but kind of out of way.
Nov 01, 2016
great place great owner
Nov 01, 2016
Good campground for Eureka Springs. Only issue was no WIFI at campsites. Does have it up front.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Since 7mbps is the most internet bandwidth we have available after switching providers 3x in 6 years, we choose to offer usable internet at the office area rather than horrible internet at some sites.
Oct 31, 2016
Bob and Donna were the best hosts ever. It's a beautiful place to get away from it all.
Oct 31, 2016
AWESOME!!!
Oct 30, 2016
overall this was a great place to stay. The sites are kinda close compared to most state parks but the amenities made it for it.
Oct 30, 2016
Cabins and showers where nice and clean. Great place to stay!
Oct 30, 2016
Nice campground. Will stay there again.
Oct 30, 2016
The font desk people at Eureka Springs were seemingly tired of answering 'tourist' questions. Could do with a little more hospitality towards guests. Other than not having camp wide Wi-Fi, this is a great place to stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We will address this issue with the employee that was on duty at the time of your arrival. We apologize and hope you will consider staying again in the future.
Oct 29, 2016
Nice camp ground in a tree shaded setting. Will definitely stay there again.
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice. Thanks Bob and Donna. Regards, Bob Pitts
Oct 25, 2016
The Halloween activities were great! We'll definitely try to be back for them next year.
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean, campsites are nice, not too small, not too big. Pull through sites are easy to get to! Loved having a nice fire pit for fires to make s'mores! All staff is super friendly and always waves!
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground, and the owner was friendly to work with. Can't give a lot of feedback because we only stayed one night.
Oct 25, 2016
Wonderful fall weekend! We are now planning to make your 'harvest party' an annual tradition!
Oct 25, 2016
It was great
Oct 25, 2016
Unexpectedly beautiful! Site was reasonably secluded. Bath house clean and well maintained. Managers/employees were delightful and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Good nice wood space outside to sit and with a table
Oct 25, 2016
best KOA in the world! we had a great time. There were lots of activities for the kids and I enjoyed watching them interact with one another!
Oct 24, 2016
The Halloween event gets better every year. Thanks so much to all of you that helped make it a super weekend!
Oct 24, 2016
As usual or yearly visit to Eureka Springs KOA was great. Always enjoy staying here, and the people are great to work with.
Oct 24, 2016
The Halloween Party was great! The kids enjoyed all the games and contests! Thank you for a great week!
Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful hosts and very clean and beautiful campground.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
They were not friendly
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff, good tent site and nice amenities.
Oct 24, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at the Eureka KOA. My family is already planning another stay. The site and staff are great! Here's some positive criticism: Free coffee in the morning (southerners always offer their guest a cup of coffee); if you don't want to pay swipe fees offer an ATM, and don't complain about it to your guests (it was awkward); more junk in your gift shop ;-)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Oh no! Making our guests feel awkward is the last thing we want to do. Please accept our apology. The problem with an ATM is the bandwidth required to have one. We made the choice to offer our guests an internet hotspot.
Oct 23, 2016
Beautiful setting and management was very helpful!!!
Oct 22, 2016
Nice camground-- great staffing.
Oct 22, 2016
loved the stay! Only thing is I wish you had internet where we were, you have to go up around the office to use internet! But beautiful & peaceful! Super friendly people. Will definatley will be back!
Oct 21, 2016
We always stay at this KOA at least once a year.. It's one of our favorite places to stay and Bob and Donna always make sure to accommodate us any way they can!
Oct 21, 2016
We really enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs,Ar KOA. We stay there every time travel to Arkansas.
Oct 19, 2016
Great staff , clean property
Oct 19, 2016
What a wonderful experience! The cabins are well kept and very clean as well as the bath house and bathrooms. The pricing is very reasonable. It's just an all around great place to stay with your family and minutes away from town.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice campsite and enjoyed the wooden deck
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful area with a well maintained park. Great time will definitely be back for a longer stay.
Oct 17, 2016
stayed for three nights. biggest issue was how the site was set up. Electrical, sewer and cable were where you would expect but had to use 3 hoses to reach the water hydrant. Staff was very friendly and took care of us well.
Oct 17, 2016
Great place. I was a solo-female camper- felt very safe at this location. Very friendly staff, and clean facilities
Oct 16, 2016
Great facility - very clean and looks just like a campground should look. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 16, 2016
Laundry dryers did not work well.
Oct 15, 2016
Friendly staff..nice grounds.
Oct 14, 2016
Management was friendly and the camp was clean and well kept
Oct 13, 2016
Really nice, will be back soon
Oct 12, 2016
Clean, friendly, and gorgeous.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals