Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
We stayed for a week and it is beautiful. It has trees all around the campsite and is absolutely gorgeous.
Sep 26, 2016
I was very happy with the management and the effort put forth to accommodate us. Camp sites are a little dated and could use some updating.
Sep 26, 2016
we had a great time
Sep 25, 2016
We had a great time! Love the Airstream.
Sep 24, 2016
We chanced upon this KOA but can't wait to go back. Friendly & accommodating hosts and clean. Centrally located without all the noise perfect stay.
Sep 21, 2016
One set of showers and it's not close boys and girls and they have two sets of bathrooms but it was a walk
Sep 20, 2016
We loved the quiet setting and the convenience to Eureka Springs or the lakes. The people were friendly and helpful. The campsite was arranged well with showers, restrooms, laundry, game room, ball court, pet area and well stocked store very easy to get to. Will be going back.
Sep 19, 2016
beautiful park, clean, owners helpful. cable good...
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely pleased! I haven't camped at a lot of KOA's before but if this is what they are like, that is what I am going to try to use in the future.
Sep 19, 2016
We love the Eurika Springs KOA! Plan on going back a million times!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Awesome! Very accommodating! Extremely clean bathrooms and showers, well marked campground, close to downtown. Very nice staff that helped out. We are already planning our next trip down.
Sep 16, 2016
The KOA was very nice. We Reserved a site with a deck. It was really nice. Plenty of room. Beautiful setting. Big clean pool. Great staff. Dave and Jeanie from Minnesota
Sep 14, 2016
We stayed two nights in a basic cabin. The staff members were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The pool was nice, the bathhouse was clean and well-kept, and we loved the yard art sprinkled through the campground.
Sep 13, 2016
Totally impressed with the cleanliness and friendly atmosphere. I'm a first time RVer, and I was so impressed I joined KOA 👍
Sep 12, 2016
Great people. We will be back. Thanks tell bob we said hi. We will leave the truck next time. We burn to much diesel pulling it. Lol
Sep 12, 2016
Great little place, very comfortable and home-y feeling. The staff was friendly and helpful, the sites nicely wooded, and the leaves were just starting to change. Beautiful
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
the facilities were clean, pool is well kept as are the grounds . The staff were friendly and there to help when needed. We absolutely plan on staying in the future.
Sep 12, 2016
Great staff and very clean facility. location is not the easiest to get to due to the large trucks that push you on the winding roads, so plan on holding your own and make them slow down. Worth the trip
Sep 11, 2016
We loved our kabin at Eureka Springs! We wish we would have had more time to stay in it. The A/C was a real plus. Only downer was that there was only 3 showers for such a large park. We had no problem at 5:30 AM though!
Sep 11, 2016
Such a nice place. Very clean and quiet. Donna and Bob were very friendly. We had a wonderful week and hated to leave.
Sep 10, 2016
This was one of my favorite KOA's. I love that the cabin had a TV. I wish KOA would think twice before building campgrounds next to the road. The traffic gets a little annoying. I like to hear the sounds of nature when I am camping. I would also like to see KOA reconsider their policy of not refunding you when you have to leave early.
Sep 09, 2016
need mount tvs better in queen bed room.
Sep 09, 2016
This is the most beautiful campground!! The owners were so kind and welcoming to my dog and me! We had an amazing stay in a very well kept campground.
Sep 08, 2016
Bob and Connie are quite possibly the best hosts one could ask for. Awesome facilities, clean bathrooms, great park for the kids. We loved the pool. Free popcorn to boot!
Sep 08, 2016
This is my 4th time staying at this KOA. Always greeted with open arms. Wonderful pool and gameroom, and always clean..Will always stay here first!!
Sep 07, 2016
This KOA had a pen for pets to run loose and we loved this. All should add this if you don't have it already.
Sep 07, 2016
We love camping at this KOA, Bob and Donna are always friendly and hospitable.
Sep 06, 2016
Had a great time.
Sep 06, 2016
Great service, great camping, thanks so much for your efforts. Your the best.....
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay over the Labor Day Weekend. The campground was clean, quiet and maintained. The bathrooms were clean and well lit. Would recommend this campground to others!
Sep 06, 2016
Great facilities and helpful, friendly staff! Can't wait to visit again!!
Sep 06, 2016
The facility was not near as clean as I was expecting a $40 a night KOA would be. Our campsite smelled of sewer the entire time and there was indoor plumbing. And the pool was freezing for labor day at the end of the summer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had no idea there was a problem with a "sewer" smell anywhere on the park this past weekend as we got no complaints. This is why we encourage guests to let us know if there is ANYTHING that needs attention when they arrive. As for the pool, 50 degree nights tend to cool the water.
Sep 06, 2016
As Always Bob and Donna are excellent hoist! Their help and facilities are top notched. The campground is simplky breath taking!
Sep 06, 2016
Really enjoyed the spacious hookup spots!! The owners are so nice and willing to help with anything you might need!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
We love this KOA Camp ground that's the only camp ground for us.Thanks Eureka Springs KOA we love you guys' Love the Waldroups
Sep 06, 2016
They were amazing. Very clean camp grounds and friendly people. Defenitly would stay again
Sep 03, 2016
Very nice campground with plenty of shade. A nice large pool. Everything was very well kept. The owners/hosts were very nice and friendly. A great camp experience
Sep 02, 2016
This is a wonderful campground. Bob & Donna are so friendly and the people that help them run it are always very helpful. This is my second time to stay there this year. We usually go once every year. This year was special. We will go back at least once every year & always hope to have Bob and Donna to great us with that friend hug and smile. Thank you for such wonderful hospitality!!
Sep 02, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
very nice place. cant wait to go back next year.
Aug 30, 2016
Very Clean, and friendly staff they even let us pick our campsite since it was our anniversary. By far the best camp site I have ever been too.
Aug 29, 2016
nothing but the best as always.
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great time. The help was nice to work with, our site was clean and the bathroom was in good condition.
Aug 29, 2016
Needs some tlc
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Very polite and helpful staff. A very nice pool and the sites were clean and level. It seems as though the WiFi wasn't as good as on a previous visit but we made do.
Aug 23, 2016
Very good and friendly management.
Aug 22, 2016
Our stay with Bob and Donna was fantastic. Their management of the Park and friendliness far exceeds expectations. It looks as though no one has been there! No trash, no disrepair, no noise just beauty and peace. The pool is kept immaculate and properly balanced with chemicals---no chlorine smell. No one should doubt about staying in this KOA. It's a little slice of heaven in the Ozarks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals