Estes Park KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1887

Info: 970-586-2888

Email

2051 Big Thompson Ave.

Estes Park, CO 80517

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
Clean, fun, and loved!
Aug 24, 2015
The hosts were extremely friendly, the grounds kept in great shape, a suitable fenced in dog run was available and the pancake breakfast & ice cream social were great! The kabin was just as expected; however k2 is really close to a loud road and that distracted from the kamping experience.
Aug 24, 2015
What Beautiful views in every direction and wonderful staff as with all KOA's
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Clean, neat, very expensive and right next to horse corrals.
Aug 21, 2015
Wonderful people great place to stay
Aug 21, 2015
Very clean. Friendly service
Aug 21, 2015
The kamper kabins were very clean, home-y, and all strategically placed so they had great views of the mountains. Easy drive to downtown Estes Park. Highly recommend.
Aug 20, 2015
We had a wonderful time!
Aug 20, 2015
Our stay at the Estes KOA was wonderful. The cabin was cozy and comfortable and the rates, amenities, and staff were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Aug 19, 2015
The cabin was nice. About half of the staff were very nice. The other half should not be working or could use customer service training. They acted like we were lucky to be staying there, not the other way around. One individual looked at me and told me there were no cottages available. I went outside and booked a cottage on line.
Aug 18, 2015
Awesome staff! Great rooms, clean and efficient! Great breakfast, would highly recommend it! Thank you for making our stay so pleasant! Kathleen Gaspard
Aug 17, 2015
Not a kid friendly. KOA The property is situated right on Big Thompson Ave. & our 2 room cabin heard all the road traffic. The cabins are so tight together that you'd better want to be social with your neighbors! The playground was the only entertainment for the kids at the KOA. We did enjoy RMNP and Estes Park during our stay. We ended up leaving a day early. Bathrooms were clean. Staff friendly
Aug 17, 2015
Friendly people. Good facilities. Another time I's probably rent one of the deluxe cabins. The cabin I had was okay but, being an older person, I sometimes have problems going up & down stairs or slopes - especially in the dark.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
I love your campground. Best one in Estes. Just far enough out of the town to be peaceful and enjoyable and not cramped down in the valley. Beautiful views. Try to stay there every visit but miss out many times because you're full. Always recommend this KOA to others.
Aug 17, 2015
We stay at the Estes Park KOA one to two times each summer and always enjoy ourselves. It is quiet and facilites are clean.
Aug 17, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Our rooms were neat and clean, the breakfast was delicious and ecomical! Thanks for a lovely stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy