Estes Park KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 970-586-2888

Info: 800-562-1887

Email

2051 Big Thompson Ave.

Estes Park, CO 80517

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 27, 2015
This is our 4th or 5th visit to this KOA, We keep returning because of the beauty of Rocky Mountain National Park, but also because of the quality of this KOA. It is very clean, the employees are very nice and remember us each time we come back.
Aug 27, 2015
The men working were not very cheerful but the ladies were great!! And everything about the campground cabins was amazing and clean! I loved it here!
Aug 27, 2015
Staff was friendly, curious & very helpfull. I stayed in a cabin w no bath..the camp and facilities were always clean & accessible. Loved my stay there!
Aug 26, 2015
Our family always looks forward to coming to this KOA. The kids love the playground (really love the new spider web addition), barrel rides, ice cream social. Restrooms are always clean. Staff is very friendly.
Aug 26, 2015
Our family and friends had a great relaxing time in Estes Park over the weekend. We rented two of the kamper cottages, they were nice and roomy. Can't wait to come back next year.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! The staff was friendly and helpful. The place was clean. The location was convenient. The accommodations were perfect for our family!
Aug 25, 2015
Very enjoyable
Aug 24, 2015
Would love to have had a pool/hot tub. not a lot of perks in the park, but lots of other perks out side of the park.I stayed one day in the park by myself and I was bored... 1st time ever I was bored at a KOA, kinda bummed.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Small location, but cozy cabin clean and had outlets and ports. Also has a small heater in the event it gets chilly at night. Fun family events at night. Also loved the view of the mountains! We will be back.
Aug 24, 2015
Clean, fun, and loved!
Aug 24, 2015
The hosts were extremely friendly, the grounds kept in great shape, a suitable fenced in dog run was available and the pancake breakfast & ice cream social were great! The kabin was just as expected; however k2 is really close to a loud road and that distracted from the kamping experience.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals