Estes Park KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1887

Info: 970-586-2888

Email

2051 Big Thompson Ave.

Estes Park, CO 80517

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
After tents and Kabins in many locations, this was our first Kottage rental and was generally awesome! Will definitely do this again. Staff at this location fantastic as always. A few small notes: Shower had no pressure (but plenty of hot water), futon was hard as a rock, need more hooks on walls for bags/jackets. Overall, a great experience.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great time! Staff were helpful and friendly! Who can say no to real blueberry pancakes!
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground but the bathrooms long way from tent sites and cabins. But closer for campers who mostly don't need them. Don't make much sense.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Clean KOA! Great staff! Enjoyed our stay!
Aug 09, 2015
I had a very very very good time everything was good I used to stay there when I had a motor home so the same standards have not changed in over 10 years thank you for an enjoyable time
Aug 09, 2015
very clean and friendly love the shower bathrooms and deck off our cabin nice dog run
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
We had a short one night stay but it was enjoyable! The staff were wonderful and the accommodations just what we needed.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Good showers, laundry and breakfast. Close to town and park. Thanks.
Aug 06, 2015
Really great family stay! I'm not much of a camper, so we did 'glamping' instead at one of your deluxe cabins! Would love to send you a cute web-worthy pic or two!
Aug 06, 2015
I wish I could move your cabins and efficient clean service to hwy 66 along the river. Location location location.
Aug 05, 2015
Great people working here. Stayed in a Kamper Kabin and it was clean and just the right size for a family of 5. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is that it's a little noisy from the highway but nothing bad about the Campground itself. Super clean bathrooms- always a plus!
Aug 04, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at this park,, it was clean quiet and the employees were great.
Aug 04, 2015
Packed in like sardines. No pool. No mini golf. Not what I've come to expect from a KOA.
Aug 04, 2015
The place is clean with friendly staff. The camping cabins are very nice and comfortable. The campground unfortunately is right next to an extremely busy highway and found our stay to be very noisy and not enjoyable because of it. We were having to leave our sight just to get away from the noise. If it wasn't for that, I would most definitely return to this location.
Aug 03, 2015
Fun, clean and family friendly. Great weekend in Estes.
Aug 03, 2015
unable to get ice but apparently none in Estes Park. They went the extra mile when I needed to change my reservations.
Aug 03, 2015
We had a wonderful experience. Clean campground and nice people.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy