Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Campground was very nice and the staff was very friendly!
Jul 12, 2016
Nice place and well maintained. All we needed was a quiet and secure place to sleep and this was fine. Only negative is poor internet service. Not enough band width for the size of the park. I expected a little more from a KOA in that regard.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
me and my wife have been RV's for over 15 years and we give this campground two thumbs up on everything we were so impressed with this campground
Jul 12, 2016
very nice and accommodating on short notice
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean campground. Staff pleasant. Had a wonderful time.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
It was a great time. Me and my four grandsons whent fishing every day the movies in the evening were a great way to winedown for the kids also the pools were awesome nice clean camp ground will be back with friends next time thanks
Jul 11, 2016
It was a great place!! Everyone is super friendly & we had a great time!! Bathrooms & showers were okay & we will be back!!!
Jul 11, 2016
Very expensive for the amount of activities they offer
Jul 11, 2016
Campground is very clean and well maintained, staff is very helpful and pleasant. Our site was nice and clean upon arrival. Kids loved the goats lol. Pool was very clean. We look forward to returning
Jul 11, 2016
It was enjoyable. Clean and pleasant
Jul 11, 2016
Everything was awesome and great customer service!
Jul 10, 2016
While we were there everything was fine, It was when we were leaving that things went wrong. With a forty ft. trailer you need room to make the turns. You have a pine tree at the exit road that sets to close the road on the left side, and the side of my unit rubbed that tree, so you know what happened to my $6500. custom paint job . VERY UNHAPPY .
Jul 09, 2016
Clean, friendly campground
Jul 09, 2016
Very courteous staff, and accommodating, when my scheduled date had to be changed. They remember me from my previous visits. I feel welcome back.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Nice stay close to many other attractions-
Jul 07, 2016
We love Erie KOA Clean, Friendly Enviroment. Have been camping here every summer for a few years now.
Jul 06, 2016
They had activities for all ages, the grounds are keep clean and neat. The sites have plenty of room to put out your awning and chairs around the fire ring. The staff is friendly and someone is always around the camp grounds to answer any questions and help in any way, I would definitely stay there again
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly workers! Neat kids activities. Well maintained campground
Jul 05, 2016
Ok overall, disappointed with the size of pool and the reservations that were made 5 month in advance of the stay. Confirm with individual for the desired location, when arrived it was not what was promised. Will consider other RV parks in future, the customer service by the lady's in the office are very disappointing.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Stayed over the forth of July weekend very helpful and pleasant staff nice camp site but mine was very tight for being the last site available clean bathrooms all in all great weekend thank you
Jul 04, 2016
We were in town from Michigan for a wedding and the staff were awesome. Very helpful and friendly. we also met two other couples that were camping and we all had a great time. Thank you all so much. Glenn
Jul 04, 2016
Another wonderful stay at Erie KOA. The staff and facilities are excellent
Jul 04, 2016
big size of the camping site, friendly staff,lot of activity
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Great camp, many amenities, will stay again!
Jul 02, 2016
Great stay! The Keller family makes you feel welcome. A lot of activities for the kids and the Friday evening cookout sure makes it easy if you are just arriving
Jul 02, 2016
Second year in a row. Great place, great time unfortunately couldn't book another night as it was a long weekend campsites were booked solid Thankyou
Jul 02, 2016
Everyone there was great.
Jul 02, 2016
Overall, we had a very nice time at your campground. The kids had a blast fishing in your pond. They also enjoyed the horseshoes, pedal carts, goats and swimming pool. The adults liked the relaxed atmosphere,clean restrooms and site #48 with the area where ours kids could play. One suggestion would be to add a basketball court.
Jul 02, 2016
Nice place
Jul 02, 2016
Love it. Visited 4 yr. ago when camping cross country & came back this time. Clean convenient, friendly.
Jul 02, 2016
Very well kept campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Great selection of items in camp store. Owner went out of his way to find a computer cable that I needed to borrow.
Jul 01, 2016
I was thoroughly impressed!! very clean! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend it to others.
Jul 01, 2016
Super clean campground & facilities; friendly staff; lots of family-friendly amenities; would definitely return
Jul 01, 2016
Clean well equipped campground in a good location.
Jul 01, 2016
Clean campground Friendly and helpful staff Excellent location close to Erie and Presque Isle State Park Highly recommend Not too large and safe
Jun 30, 2016
Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Swimming pool very nice, heated pool. Small petting zoo was nice. Great stay👏🏻👏🏻
Jun 29, 2016
Best vacation ever!!!!!! Family vacation was the Best at your KOA campground!!!!!!
Jun 29, 2016
Sites were tight (as we stepped out of our door, the neighbors sewer connection was at the base of our steps), gravel roads not well maintained, road layout not suited for big rigs. Staff was very friendly. Will not return.
Jun 29, 2016
friendly staff, nice facilities
Jun 29, 2016
Kids lived the pool and the fishing pond
Jun 29, 2016
A very,clean nice friendly camp ground.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
We usually visit this campground with my daughter and 3 grandchildren my oldest grandson is in a wheelchair and he loves it here It gets him outside. Erie KOA works with us for his special needs we get the site that works and to take him requires one van for him and one to tow the trailer the staff goes out of their way to help us I think this KOA is one the best we stay in. Thanks John Hahn
Jun 28, 2016
great, quiet ,clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy