Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The campground is very clean. Always something for the kids!
Sep 13, 2016
Great place to stay, WiFi could be upgraded.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
The WIFI was too slow!
Sep 13, 2016
Nice
Sep 12, 2016
Very family friendly. Campground is always clean. Been going for 20+ years.
Sep 12, 2016
Loved this campground.. just a beautiful place to stay.. everything is just perfect
Sep 12, 2016
First time staying at a KOA...our experience will bring us back
Sep 12, 2016
We really didn't spend too much time at the campsite, but it was adequate for our needs.
Sep 12, 2016
Very clean, neat and well run. Lots of kids activities.
Sep 12, 2016
This campground was perfect, the workers very helpful in getting directions to local things and attractions.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Excellent campground with awesome staff. Wish we could have stayed longer but appreciate their hospitality. Thanks!
Sep 11, 2016
One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. Grounds are immaculate. Rest rooms are spotless and the staff were so welcoming
Sep 10, 2016
This campground is fantastic!! The staff is friendly, helpful and personable. It is family friendly, quiet and beautiful. One of our favorite places to go and close to the beach and great shopping. You must try it out. You won't be sorry, I promise.
Sep 10, 2016
Had a great time at Erie KOA. Very friendly staff. Always someone available to help if needed well maintained pet friendly sites!
Sep 10, 2016
Will not return to this one. Staff workers around the site not friendly. Lots extremely small. And hard to maneuver around with camper.
Sep 10, 2016
Wonderful hosts! Clean environment!
Sep 09, 2016
Everything was wonderful!
Sep 09, 2016
Outstanding!
Sep 09, 2016
This KOA has a lot of trees around many of the sites. We enjoy walking on the grounds. The pancake breakfast on Sundays is great!
Sep 09, 2016
Wifi didn't work on our iPad.
Sep 08, 2016
Clean restrooms and nice staff. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 08, 2016
Always clean! Always comfortable!
Sep 07, 2016
Absolutely loved our stay there this past weekend. You do such a nice job catering to the children. Fabulous weekend!
Sep 07, 2016
we have camped with u at the end of august since 2010 or 2011. we LOVE it there.even stayed the night before i delivered our 3 yr old. this time more family came and rented a cabin. your grounds are perfect and staff is terrific! so helpful when we were delayed due to failing truck breaks. we will keep coming and bringing family. we will keep spreading the word.BEST CAMP EVER! thank you!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Nice cg nice people
Sep 07, 2016
This was our first time camping and the staff was very helpful with all the questions that we had. The restrooms and showers were easily accessible and very clean. I didn't know what to expect being we had never done this before, but can't wait to go again! My 11 year old son had a blast riding his bike around and doing the different activities that they had for the kids. 100% satisfied!!!!!!!!!
Sep 07, 2016
The people are very nice and welcoming. The playground was old and a bit dirty.
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful site. Lovely , clean park and helpful people. Best place we stayed this year.
Sep 06, 2016
Have been staying here for 12 years . We love it. Only complaint this Labor Day was that the neighbors music was to loud way after quiet hours
Sep 06, 2016
Another great stay at Erie KOA!
Sep 06, 2016
The KOA was clean, nice and friendly. I have never been to a place that the fellow campers and staff were very outgoing and welcoming. We will be back every year that we are able to make it there.
Sep 06, 2016
We love KOA's because they are family friendly. However the showers are pretty nasty. Don't like to feel like you need a shower after a shower.
Sep 06, 2016
great be back soon
Sep 06, 2016
We lost our trailer keys and only discovered this half way home. We called the campground and asked them to look for them and they found them for us and mailed too us without charge. This was over and above what most campgrounds would do. We enjoyed our stay immensely as well.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice clean facility. The kids were busy the whole time with activities and amenities. We will definitely be back.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Facilities were very clean.
Sep 04, 2016
Had a lot of fun
Sep 04, 2016
Nice place, friendly people. Lovely surroundings. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 03, 2016
we have been going to erie koa for the past 8 yrs between may and july. the owners's and staff treat us like family. we know each other by first names. the best koa ever.
Aug 31, 2016
Park was very clean. Nice sites. Great service from all staff. Only complaint is that pool should be open earlier and stay open later.
Aug 31, 2016
Your campground was beautiful..highly recommended, the service and employees very nice!!
Aug 30, 2016
We liked how everything was centrally located and easily accessible, especially with us having young children. However, there seemed to be a huge been problem, that deterred us from fully enjoying some of the activities. Our site was a little difficult to set up in, due to the location of the actual hookups, but we managed. All in all, a decent stay with some room for improvement.
Aug 29, 2016
Our stay was good. Some of the staff could of been more friendlier. The young guy that works there was driving pretty fast and kind of reckless on the golf cart. We weren't to impressed with that. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful stay!
Aug 29, 2016
This is the first time I have camped where the trailers are facing each other. We were traveling alone so I was a bit uncomfortable with it. Otherwise it is a nice place.
Aug 29, 2016
The lady at the front desk made me sorry for Brad, which is wonderful,to work with her. Rude. The the rest of our stay was wonderful! The only drawback was all the bees, we couldn't go out side during the day without a can of raid and a hat. They stay would have been much better without the swarm of yellow jackets. We plan on going back!
Aug 29, 2016
Great place for families. Clean bathroom, friendly stuff. Pool need some maintenance but overall it's nice. We will definitely go back again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals