Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
Second year in a row. Great place, great time unfortunately couldn't book another night as it was a long weekend campsites were booked solid Thankyou
Jul 02, 2016
Everyone there was great.
Jul 02, 2016
Overall, we had a very nice time at your campground. The kids had a blast fishing in your pond. They also enjoyed the horseshoes, pedal carts, goats and swimming pool. The adults liked the relaxed atmosphere,clean restrooms and site #48 with the area where ours kids could play. One suggestion would be to add a basketball court.
Jul 02, 2016
Nice place
Jul 02, 2016
Love it. Visited 4 yr. ago when camping cross country & came back this time. Clean convenient, friendly.
Jul 02, 2016
Very well kept campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Great selection of items in camp store. Owner went out of his way to find a computer cable that I needed to borrow.
Jul 01, 2016
I was thoroughly impressed!! very clean! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend it to others.
Jul 01, 2016
Super clean campground & facilities; friendly staff; lots of family-friendly amenities; would definitely return
Jul 01, 2016
Clean well equipped campground in a good location.
Jul 01, 2016
Clean campground Friendly and helpful staff Excellent location close to Erie and Presque Isle State Park Highly recommend Not too large and safe
Jun 30, 2016
Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Swimming pool very nice, heated pool. Small petting zoo was nice. Great stay👏🏻👏🏻
Jun 29, 2016
Best vacation ever!!!!!! Family vacation was the Best at your KOA campground!!!!!!
Jun 29, 2016
Sites were tight (as we stepped out of our door, the neighbors sewer connection was at the base of our steps), gravel roads not well maintained, road layout not suited for big rigs. Staff was very friendly. Will not return.
Jun 29, 2016
friendly staff, nice facilities
Jun 29, 2016
Kids lived the pool and the fishing pond
Jun 29, 2016
A very,clean nice friendly camp ground.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
We usually visit this campground with my daughter and 3 grandchildren my oldest grandson is in a wheelchair and he loves it here It gets him outside. Erie KOA works with us for his special needs we get the site that works and to take him requires one van for him and one to tow the trailer the staff goes out of their way to help us I think this KOA is one the best we stay in. Thanks John Hahn
Jun 28, 2016
great, quiet ,clean
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was excellent. We had a great site and a very enjoyable time. The camp ground was clean and very entertaining for the entire family. Thank you
Jun 27, 2016
Very pleasant and peaceful environment
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Clean bathrooms are a must and this KOA never fails to deliver. The staff is friendly and helpful but not overbearing. Thanks for a great weekend!
Jun 27, 2016
Always a great place to camp! Friendly hosts and staff and very nice grounds and sites.
Jun 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Erie KOA
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice large sites with all services. Calbe service needs help
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean well maintained and friendly staff.
Jun 25, 2016
Very nice visit..a super clean and well run camp ground..everyone there s super
Jun 24, 2016
Friendly, went out of way to make stay pleasant.
Jun 23, 2016
Beautifully laid out campground. Friendly and helpful staff. Would visit again
Jun 22, 2016
friendly and helpful, clean.
Jun 22, 2016
great people the facilities were five star hated to leave will return next month
Jun 21, 2016
I received a call from Sue stating that there was a dilemma with the spot that I reserved for Father's Day weekend and was not available. So they put me in another spot , which was terrible. I reserved a deluxe spot to enjoy the Father's Day weekend and got put in a pull through spot that barely fit my camper and was not level. It took me a good half an hour to get the camper all leveled out.
Jun 20, 2016
I have stayed at many KOA's over the years and this one is in the top 5. Very beautiful, well run and accomadating.
Jun 20, 2016
A really family-friendly place. The facilities are first-rate, and the staff was professional and friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff was for the most part friendly and helpful. The camp was clean and neat. It was a little too cramped. Everything was too close together. Prices for the meals were a little high for what we got. Only one person was at desk during check in.
Jun 20, 2016
Clean campground, friendly staff and great sites. Didn't have hot shower, but we survived. We will definitely stay again.
Jun 20, 2016
Only good things to say!! So glad the pool is heated minus the fact that someone threw up in it😜
Jun 20, 2016
We did enjoy our stay! We feel that the swimming pool was too small for the size of the campground
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the Erie KOA. This was our second time at this campground. The grounds and facilities are kept clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. There are activities for the kids and a comfortable dog park for our 4 legged friend. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 20, 2016
very good place to camp
Jun 20, 2016
Clean restrooms and a level site. Nice location and grounds.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
We were impressed by the hospitality at Erie KOA. There seemed to be plenty to do for families and there were many styles of camping experiences available on site given your camping level of comfort. I especially loved the beautiful landscape and gardens. I'm a gardener and know the amount of time you need to invest to bring a yard to its full glory.
Jun 19, 2016
We wanted to stay at a family friendly campground in the Erie area as we had our 4&5 year old grandsons with us, Erie KOA offered a lot of activities to do with the boys.We all had a great time
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Our stay here was AWESOME as always very clean-very nice staff- just an all around nice campground highly recommended
Jun 17, 2016
One of our favorites. We make a point to visit Erie KOA every year at least once if not more.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals