Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2017
Overnight,friendly staff,nice quite setting!
Jun 15, 2017
Reservation and 'parking' staff have no idea how big a 45' with tow are. Reservation and check-in girl put us on too small a site. Young 'parking' assist guy was not helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
My first KOA stay. I hope all my KOA reservations are as good as this stay! Friendly staff - me feel at home. Extremely well maintained. Other families (children) were really enjoying themselves.
Jun 14, 2017
Sites are very small, especially premium sites. Also on the premium sites there are light posts that are very bright and take away from the light of your campfire.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Nice facility. Too close to the road though (site #77 on front corner). Gorgeous landscape. Why, when you are shut down for the winter, do you make bathroom renovations when campers are present??? Doesn't make sense!!! Otherwise a very nice stay.
Jun 13, 2017
Very pleasant
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly staff and management. Close enough to Erie but far enough away to enjoy the quiet of the countryside. We will be back!
Jun 13, 2017
Excellant people Very Clean and well Maintained. Excellant stop!!!
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice campground everything was neat and clean
Jun 12, 2017
Great campground! Great hosts! Lot's of activities! Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 12, 2017
First time here but it will not be our last. Wonderful activities for the kids and beautiful park.
Jun 12, 2017
I had most contact with Mike and Beth. They are great; they are personable and they make some good pancakes! This is a clean park. I can't vouch for the men's room, but the ladie's room was immaculately clean. They have lots of activites. Even as an adult, I like Jungle Terry.
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful RV site, exceptional monthly activities, friendly staff.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
nicely shaded sites but still felt open. well kept grounds.
Jun 12, 2017
was a very nice place and quite. we were able to completely relax after our long travels
Jun 11, 2017
Very clean, friendly employees!!
Jun 11, 2017
This is a happening KOA! Many activities to enjoy. People are camping in tepees to big RVs with comfortable space. Very happy and dedicated staff. Beautifully maintained. Next time I will stay longer.
Jun 09, 2017
favorite koa
Jun 09, 2017
Another great stay. Thank you.
Jun 09, 2017
Only stayed for 1 night but would definitely go back again if in the area. Extremely neat and well taken care of campground. Spotless bathroom/shower facilities. Very nice and well stocked store. Very pleasant staff!
Jun 08, 2017
Rest rooms very clean, grounds well groomed, friendly staff, and tent site was perfect for what I requested.
Jun 08, 2017
Lovely and clean . Shower room brilliant , staff very friendly and helpful
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
We enjoyed staying was a very relaxing atmosphere. Site was great size for our 16 month old to run around. Felt safe enough for my 12 year old daughter to ride her home and enjoy the campground.
Jun 06, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. We loved out site. We will be back and bring our friends. Darlene McChesney. Corry,PA
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice sites. Clean, friendly staff.
Jun 05, 2017
We LOVE this campground. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. Even when we came in and made changes to our reservation, Staff happily helped us out. The grounds are immaculate and beautiful. Everyone works extra hard to keep a spotless campground! Our site was very clean and spacious. We have stayed here many times and each time is just as perfect as the time before.
Jun 05, 2017
My wife and grandkids stayed for two nights. The kids fished in the pond and were quite pleased. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Site was well equipped. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 04, 2017
We had a wonderful time over Memorial Day weekend at the Erie KOA! It was our very first time camping as a family! We loved it! The camp ground was beautiful and the staff was very kind and helpful! Thank you!
Jun 04, 2017
Very nice KOA. Employees very friendly and helpful. Took the time to help me correct the spelling of my name. Will return again.
Jun 03, 2017
Excellent!
Jun 03, 2017
we have been coming here for years. Always nice and clean and a lot of fun.
Jun 03, 2017
Great place to stay near Erie PA
Jun 03, 2017
Beautiful campground with very curteous and competent staff.
Jun 02, 2017
The summer holidays are so fun at Erie KOA!! We book every year!!! Thank you staff!! You are all awesome! Special thanks to Beth, Mike and Irwin!!
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Very accomdating staff. Nice place.
Jun 01, 2017
It was great. Very nice and friendly workers. An a very clean bathrooms an the whole campground. Will return for more camping nights.
May 31, 2017
Another great stay at the Erie Koa....
May 31, 2017
Was told to remove my carpet but other weren't told.
May 30, 2017
Amazing people, clean, lots of activities, and GREAT fishing! We're going back!
May 30, 2017
I truly enjoyed our weekend. The cleanest camp ground that I have been to. Very well kept.
May 30, 2017
Every employee was polite, personable, and helpful. The restrooms were VERY clean. You can tell the owners take pride in their work.
May 28, 2017
Very friendly clean and neat.
May 28, 2017
Just a little tight for us, but a great park. Nothing that couldn't be navigated.
May 28, 2017
There are a lot of trees at this KOA in parts of the campground, which makes for a relaxed and quiet environment. The breakfast on Sundays in the pavilion is very good with pancakes and options ($) for scrambled eggs or French toast.
May 26, 2017
This is the only campground we stay at when visiting our grandchildren in the Erie, PA area. the staff are the best. Our grand children love visiting us at here as there are so many events here for kids.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals