Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
stayed 3 nights had a great time, a little bit of road noise
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Beth and Ken are always so nice and helpful
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Sue was very helpful in renewing my membership and setting up a new reservation.
Sep 20, 2016
Great site.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice campground, well maintained, great staff, have been there before & will be there again. Very enjoyable.
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed here in the past and loved it however this year the bees were horrible and the wifi did not work.
Sep 19, 2016
Sites are too small! You cannot have another vehicle at your site or even a tent on your rv site. It costs $8/person and $5/vehicle, for visitors. Needless to say, no one was going to visit us at those prices. One staff member, in particular, was rude. We probably won't visit this KOA again.
Sep 18, 2016
Very nicely kept, like a well maintained park. We'll be back! Thanks!!
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful park we keep enjoying coming back- year after year- too bad the weather is so changeable that time year- we even had some hail as we were packing up- oh well it makes a good camping story.
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice campground. However we have a 44 ft 5th wheel, and the site we were in was not wide enough. We were very tight and to close to neighbor. Not happy.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
A lot of things to do in area.great people And nice site.
Sep 17, 2016
Beautiful place. Looks like a park and makes one want to just sit and enjoy the relaxing view. Very helpful hosts. Made our stay memorable. If we are in this area again, we will be booking for sure.
Sep 17, 2016
A very inviting campground. We stayed at the end of the season, mid-Sept. It is not the most manicured campground, however it offers much for families. The laundry room was adequate, and less expensive than others. I would say that there could be updates in the decor, and displays of information. It worked fine for a one night stay for us in a 5th wheel trailer, with our dog.
Sep 16, 2016
We drive from Texas once a year to stay at Erie KOA while we visit with relatives. The employees are very nice and the park is well maintained. We recommend Erie KOA to everyone.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Great country setting. Made new friends while at Erie KOA.
Sep 16, 2016
We really liked the campground. Very clean and nice pull thr sites. Staff was also very nice
Sep 16, 2016
Campground was very clean. Spots were very easily accessible. Staff very friendly.
Sep 15, 2016
Most Sites are spacious!
Sep 15, 2016
This is our favorite campground. Friendly staff. Very well maintained campground.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Nice layout and beautiful plantings.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice campground. Well taken of.
Sep 13, 2016
My stay was wonderful the people that work there were all great and extremely nice and always outgoing polite the grounds were well maintained and the lots were just the right size
Sep 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The campground is very clean. Always something for the kids!
Sep 13, 2016
Great place to stay, WiFi could be upgraded.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
The WIFI was too slow!
Sep 13, 2016
Nice
Sep 12, 2016
Very family friendly. Campground is always clean. Been going for 20+ years.
Sep 12, 2016
Loved this campground.. just a beautiful place to stay.. everything is just perfect
Sep 12, 2016
First time staying at a KOA...our experience will bring us back
Sep 12, 2016
We really didn't spend too much time at the campsite, but it was adequate for our needs.
Sep 12, 2016
Very clean, neat and well run. Lots of kids activities.
Sep 12, 2016
This campground was perfect, the workers very helpful in getting directions to local things and attractions.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Excellent campground with awesome staff. Wish we could have stayed longer but appreciate their hospitality. Thanks!
Sep 11, 2016
One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. Grounds are immaculate. Rest rooms are spotless and the staff were so welcoming
Sep 10, 2016
This campground is fantastic!! The staff is friendly, helpful and personable. It is family friendly, quiet and beautiful. One of our favorite places to go and close to the beach and great shopping. You must try it out. You won't be sorry, I promise.
Sep 10, 2016
Had a great time at Erie KOA. Very friendly staff. Always someone available to help if needed well maintained pet friendly sites!
Sep 10, 2016
Will not return to this one. Staff workers around the site not friendly. Lots extremely small. And hard to maneuver around with camper.
Sep 10, 2016
Wonderful hosts! Clean environment!
Sep 09, 2016
Everything was wonderful!
Sep 09, 2016
Outstanding!
Sep 09, 2016
This KOA has a lot of trees around many of the sites. We enjoy walking on the grounds. The pancake breakfast on Sundays is great!
Sep 09, 2016
Wifi didn't work on our iPad.
Sep 08, 2016
Clean restrooms and nice staff. Enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy