Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2017
Thank you again for a fun stay!!! Irwin, Jaye, Mike and mostly Beth, you are awesome!!! Your staff is the best too!!! Simply, The Best!!!
May 19, 2017
Very brief stay, one night only. Friendly staff and very clean campground.
May 17, 2017
The nicest KIA stay so far!
May 16, 2017
This is one of our favorite KOA's. We go here every year for Mother's Day. The owners are friendly and there are always fun activities for the kids.
May 16, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean. Enjoyed our stay.
May 16, 2017
always friendly and helpful love ya Beth
May 16, 2017
I enjoyed staying at koa erie everyone was greatmade you feel like you part of there family and if you needed somthing they were on the ball great place to go.
May 16, 2017
Great place!!!
May 15, 2017
This staff at Erie KOA is incredible! Interactive, friendly, and extremely caring. You feel at home when you are there. We will be camping there again.
May 15, 2017
Very happy with the staff and campground. Facility and grounds were very neat and tidy. The only thing we were not thrilled with was the "we cook for you" dinner on Friday night. The french fries proton for what you paid was way off. other than that we WILL stay again. We were surprised at how polite the younger members of the staff were. Offering help to people as they drove by on golf carts.
May 15, 2017
Wonderful staff made us feel so very welcome to stay. Easy in and out. No problems.
May 15, 2017
Great campgrounds!
May 15, 2017
We loved it here. We stopped in after a very long day of driving. We were greeted by the friendliest people. They even had a bbq for everyone in the pavilion. Which was awesome. It was very clean and very pretty. Quiet as well. Going back again some day. 😀😀
May 12, 2017
May 11, 2017
Very friendly and warm people. Extremely helpful. It truly is a nice, plesant and comfortable place to stay.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
Its early in the season, but I could tell from the activity from the family that this is the kind of place I would definitely return to.
May 09, 2017
Lot of standing water from the rains.
May 08, 2017
May 05, 2017
We were only there overnight, but the campground was beautiful. Our site had a grill, table and chairs on the patio. Very very nice
May 04, 2017
Used as a stopping point. Very clean, Near highway but noise level was OK. Would stop there absolutely again!!
May 02, 2017
All workers were very friendly & helpful. Campers there were also friendly. Nice to have a cement patio, fire pit/ring, gas grill, along with tables and chairs at no extra charge.
May 02, 2017
Great fishing! I caught a potpourri of fish on our stay. Unfortunately it rained so we only spent a short amount of time outside. Clean
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
Nice place , but very expensive. $120 for 2 nights
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
nice campground with a very nice and helpful staff
Apr 25, 2017
Only there one night. Wonderful people. Considerate Thanks.
Apr 25, 2017
Beautiful, friendly hosts, large sites, landscaping and trees awesome, easy on/off.
Apr 24, 2017
VERY narrow site - in fact, narrowest site I have ever been in. VERY close to loud road. Long, uncut grass. Friendly staff. Convenient location.
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice campground. Bathrooms and showers are very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
We have camped her before, but this was the first time with a travel trailer. As always, this KOA provides exceptionally clean bathhouses, and a wonderfully helpful staff. I always recommend this campground, and will go again!🙂💜
Apr 19, 2017
Washrooms were dated but so so clean, they could use a few more hooks in shower stalls. Only stayed 1 night so cannot comment on anything else
Apr 17, 2017
Sites are ok - small campground - very friendly and helpful staff
Apr 17, 2017
Great park-first time for us. Great for snowbirds
Apr 17, 2017
All good and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Beth was extremely helpful. Pleasant staff. Clean facilities. Very friendly and accomodating.
Oct 23, 2016
Beautiful campground, great staff. Great showers but could use a bench, something besides the floor to set things on.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice overnight stop. No issues. Nothing really sticks out about this location, but is convenient for trips east.
Oct 18, 2016
There was very loud highway noise. Neighbors were very loud and quiet time was way too late (11:00 pm). Other campsites had 10:00 quiet time. Did not seem like there was anyone to enforce the quiet hours. People running the campsite were wonderful but we would not stay here again.
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed there 7 days and like usual had a great time , super great people that run the campground highly,highly recommend camping there beautiful place
Oct 17, 2016
Neat, clean, well managed
Oct 16, 2016
lovely facility, but extremely overpriced. Also, we were told that the only site available for us was at the very front of the campground where there was a great deal of road noise. When we walked around later,we discovered that there were many sites in quieter areas where our small, A-frame pop-up could have been placed. We were never asked if we could utilize a 20 amp connection instead of 30
Oct 14, 2016
Great place. Great staff especially Beth. Friendly people such as Monica.
Oct 13, 2016
very nice very clean a little pricey but very nice
Oct 13, 2016
Fantastic patio site. Very well kept campground. Friendly people. Would return.
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome, like always!! New improvements are great.. love the TeePee's will miss them all over the winter.. thanks guys
Oct 11, 2016
Stayed only one night but very nice place to stay.
Oct 11, 2016
Quite and peaceful. Great restroom facilities. Convent to highways and downtown Erie
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals