Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 04, 2015
Very very dirty ants ants more ants! For over 300 dollars for 2 nights was very very dissapointed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are truly sorry this ant invasion happened to you. We had thoroughly cleaned the unit earlier in the week with no trace of ants and did not know of the problem until you mentioned it on your departure and gave you a subsequent refund. Again, please accept our sincerest apology. Thank You.
Apr 29, 2015
The cabin we stayed in and bath house were really clean. We came in late Friday and the owner had turned the heat on for us so our cabin was warm when we got there. My only complaint was that they don't have an early season discount. It doesn't seem fair to pay the same amount in April as in July when you can use the pool and activities. We would stay here again though!
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff, beautiful campground, and clean!
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
I love the koa camp grounds but i think they need to be more reasonably priced for family's to stay and the cabin's are nice to stay in but also a bit pricey need to lower your rates. and we would stay more.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We come back every year to this site, we love it! Thegrounds are well maintained, they do a great job of having activities for kids and adults, alike. the facilities are cleaned daily. It is just a great place to stay.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
cleanest public bathrooms I've ever seen, and EVERYONE was friendly- staff and guests! :-)
Sep 18, 2014
C
Sep 16, 2014
Beautiful Campgrounds...Very Clean. The Pond I have to say is the nicest of all the KOA's I have stayed at!
Sep 15, 2014
Love this KOA!
Sep 15, 2014
Some of the employees were not the friendliest & definitely not flexible. But over all our stay was very nice.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Great place to stay! Very friendly people, clean facilities, and super accommodating.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
The cabins were nice, comfortable bed. The bigger deluxe cabins were great! The outdoor propane grills were a huge convenience! Even though it was a rainy week-end, our grand kids kept busy with the 3 & 4 wheelers & the game room. I would have given a higher rating, but for the water. It was cloudy & had an odor. I would suggest bringing bottled water. All else was great!
Sep 09, 2014
I have been doing family outing trips for 22 years now and this is the cleanest campground I have ever been in. Washrooms and showers were amazing. I am from Canada and will be back here for sure.
Sep 09, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. Stayed in one of the one room Delux cabins. Very clean and nice! Would come back again for sure!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals