Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 06, 2015
I REQUESTED A SPECIFIC CABIN WITHIN ONE DAY OF MY STAY AT KOA AND WAS ABLE TO GET IT, THAT WAS NICE!!
Oct 05, 2015
What can I say. We have used this KOA since about 1980. Campground facilities are 4 star and the staff is wonderful!
Oct 05, 2015
Our stay is always the best. Would be nice to have heat in the cabins .
Oct 05, 2015
Our stay was a rainy one but it was great that there was television, a kitchenette and bathroom in our cabin so we really didn't have to go out in it!
Oct 05, 2015
We were there only a short time, but our cabin was cozy and we enjoyed our stay. Our hosts were very friendly and willing to help.
Sep 30, 2015
What a great place to stay. We have been camping here for years and it always feels like a second home. Very clean and well kept.
Sep 29, 2015
Great weekend for the kids! We plan on making it an annual destination.
Sep 28, 2015
Another Awesome Stay! Cannot wait for next year!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Best campgrounds - hands down Excellent and friendly staff and extremely well kept.
Sep 28, 2015
It was great cabin and weekend get-a-way
Sep 25, 2015
Well kept campgrounds! Pleasant and courteous staff.
Sep 23, 2015
I love this little piece of Heaven! My son and I have camped here annually for more than 25 years. Just got back from 9 days there and are already planning our trip for next summer. The owners and staff are like family away from home. the campground is better and better every year. Cudos to all who make that happen. Steven and Sandi
Sep 23, 2015
great cabin! clean areas and friendly people! very helpful! will be coming back again and again and again
Sep 22, 2015
I have been to many KOA's (Hagerstown, MD and Gettysburg, PA) ware for a small fee serve all you can eat pancakes and all you can drink coffee. I would like to see that be the case at the Erie, PA KOA because I would like to start bringing my family up here on a yearly bases.
Sep 22, 2015
Great time, staff very friendly
Sep 21, 2015
Great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of life...Staff was very friendly and helpful as always! Was a little disappointed in the cleanliness of the restrooms/showers in the rear of the campground...which is unlikely for this campground.
Sep 21, 2015
The whole campground is clean and the staff is friendly. The kids enjoy all the activities; movies, ice cream social, crafts, and games.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
The staff is very helpful and friendly. We had heavy rain and it was windy, and rain water came in around the air conditioner into the cabin
Sep 14, 2015
We've came the last 2 summers and we have really enjoyed our stah. Our 4 year old loves it to.
Sep 14, 2015
Had a great time, just wish we had better weather that weekend. Loved the cabin we stayed in. looking forward to staying again in the future.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Place is very charming as well as rustic, really feel the camping experience. It was my friend's first time camping and she was extremely excited about the adventure. The cabins were clean, the staff was more than friendly, and great coffee in the office! Fellow campers are friendly and abide by the rules that allow for everyone to have a good time. Will be back next year!
Sep 09, 2015
Very relaxing stay very friendly staff family and adult friendly camp ground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals