Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
We love staying at the Erie KOA! The cabins are very nice, staff is very friendly and the campground is beautiful!!
Aug 01, 2016
It was very nice
Jul 29, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Absolutely adorable!!
Jul 28, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. We will be back. The only thing that was irritating was the staff always riding around on carts. I felt they were too nosy and you have little privacy when trying to enjoy outside.
Jul 28, 2016
We stayed one night in a simple cabin and it was clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were also clean and my teens enjoyed cooling off in the pool. The campground, an easy drive from Erie, was pleasant and relaxing.
Jul 28, 2016
Great service. Clean facilities. Convenient and always great to stay KOA!
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Remarkable. Deluxe cabin pristine. Must do every year!
Jul 26, 2016
Very quiet, very nice cabins
Jul 25, 2016
Very enjoyable
Jul 25, 2016
The Kabin was great/bathroooms wonderful and clean and not too crowded. The pool was fabulous too!. Cant wait to come back!!!
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean nice staff great location cabin was very nice family had a very nice time grandkids really enjoyed themselves thank you
Jul 24, 2016
Nice family camp with several activities. Cabins are a bit pricy.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
W1 Kabin was a great location for my family with 3 kids. Pool waa good and short drive to prisque isle state park was great. Thank you.
Jul 21, 2016
Very clean and nice. My only complaint is the bed felt like it was sinking in and wasn't comfortable.
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more things to do at the campground especially for kids. Cabins are clean and cozy. Great place & close to our home!
Jul 19, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was good size. Came fully equipped with everything needed for the time we stayed there. The only complaint i have is that the beds are very uncomfortable. But other than that I will be renting a cabin again in the near future.
Jul 18, 2016
Our family has had an annual camping reunion at the Erie KOA for the last 26 years. The staff is exceptionally kind and helpful. The activities are varied and fun for all ages. We are looking forward to our trip next year!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great as always
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
The cabin was great . The facilities were clean, and the activities were fun. The only thing that was disappointing is the hi cost for visitors to come in to see us. Thanks
Jul 12, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals