Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
5th summer in a row.....we love it.
Jul 06, 2015
This is my favorite KOA now. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, great store and amenities. Love this place and the people working here!
Jul 06, 2015
We love the deluxe camping cabin. It was very nice and clean!
Jul 01, 2015
We LOVED our deluxe cabin! It was beautiful & very clean. My son loved the bunk bed & flat screen TV! Free Wifi was a bonus! I only wish the toilet had a lid because the bathroom was tight. I was always afraid of dropping something in it. I also would have liked another garbage can & a towel bar near the kitchen sink. Other than that it was amazing. We had a great trip & will definitely be back!
Jun 29, 2015
This is the best!!!
Jun 29, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would suggest some shelves and hooks in bathrooms near sinks so people could put their personal items up out of the water left after others splash water on the counter tops. Also suggest moving the toilet paper dispensers to a higher level. It's hard to pull paper out from under them as low as they are. We always enjoy our stay and will be back.
Jun 28, 2015
As always, the staff at the Erie KOA were very friendly and responsive to our needs. Plus, they have made many improvements over the last several years (an extra bath house!) that make this one of the best campgrounds at which we have stayed.
Jun 28, 2015
Sue was great..set us up with a wonderful cabin!
Jun 22, 2015
Very nice, clean and friendly campground. Beth and all of your employees are great.
Jun 22, 2015
Beth and her staff run a great campground, we'll be back often.
Jun 22, 2015
We come every year and this year we invited our family to stay at this KOA so we could get maried near by.Our family enjoyed it as we always do.Best hospitality around.
Jun 22, 2015
Very clean and great staff!
Jun 20, 2015
We love the KOA! Have stayed here for the past few years in a cabin. Always a great time!
Jun 19, 2015
Excellent service, very clean, very friendly.
Jun 18, 2015
My whole family enjoyed our stay. Everything is convenient. Also your camp facilities are VERY clean!
Jun 18, 2015
Had a great time. Due to the short stay, we did not get to use all the facilities, but everything looked great.
Jun 16, 2015
our site has poor drainage so we were constantly in a puddle. the cabin was clean the mattress was ok. The pool was small and got crowded. Staff was friendly. A nice place for older children to have safe fun.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you did not have a great experience and we thank you for your feedback. We will be looking at getting the drainage improved
Jun 15, 2015
The Deluxe Cabin was great and very clean. Loved the pancake breakfast on Sunday
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals