Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 20, 2015
Cabin was great. Excellent customer service.
May 19, 2015
Very friendly staff Very clean bathrooms Great clean cabin We had a lot of fun!!!
May 19, 2015
would have been nice if there were curtains in our cabin, and the store hours sucked. And not enough attention to noise limits.
May 18, 2015
This is our third trip to this KOA and we will be returning in the fall. it's always a pleasure staying there. thanks to the staff for another wonderful experience.
May 18, 2015
A super nice KOA to stay at!! Yeah staff was very helpful and accommodating! The cabins are kept nice and the sites were clean and well maintained. We had one issue with our hot water supply and they were quick to try to resolve the problem. We would definitely stay at the Erie KOA again!!
May 18, 2015
The employees make the stay feel like home. I will definitely come back.
May 11, 2015
Great place, nice and clean and close to pres isle were we rode bikes. Beautiful area! thanks for a relaxing visit!
May 11, 2015
We had a great time at Erie KOA! Our deluxe cabin was clean and perfect for our family. The staff at KOA are very welcoming and make you feel like family :) Thank you for another great weekend KOA!
May 11, 2015
We always have a great time! We never camp anywhere else!
May 11, 2015
Friendly staff clean campground. Enjoyed our stay.
May 11, 2015
clean facility, friendly service.
May 11, 2015
Had a great time think I'll be back again 😀
May 04, 2015
Very very dirty ants ants more ants! For over 300 dollars for 2 nights was very very dissapointed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are truly sorry this ant invasion happened to you. We had thoroughly cleaned the unit earlier in the week with no trace of ants and did not know of the problem until you mentioned it on your departure and gave you a subsequent refund. Again, please accept our sincerest apology. Thank You.
Apr 29, 2015
The cabin we stayed in and bath house were really clean. We came in late Friday and the owner had turned the heat on for us so our cabin was warm when we got there. My only complaint was that they don't have an early season discount. It doesn't seem fair to pay the same amount in April as in July when you can use the pool and activities. We would stay here again though!
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff, beautiful campground, and clean!
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
I love the koa camp grounds but i think they need to be more reasonably priced for family's to stay and the cabin's are nice to stay in but also a bit pricey need to lower your rates. and we would stay more.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We come back every year to this site, we love it! Thegrounds are well maintained, they do a great job of having activities for kids and adults, alike. the facilities are cleaned daily. It is just a great place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals