Erie KOA

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
We have been coming to Erie KOA for 25+ years. This is by far our favorite campground anywhere. Short drive to Presque Isle and Erie attractions. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Facilities are well maintained even on high pressure weekends. We will be back again and again.
Jun 29, 2013
Staff was great and accommodating. Park was very clean and well maintained. We hope to visit again.
Jun 29, 2013
Good, but shower flooring is bad and I didn't want to step on it barefooted. Electrical outlet is directly behind sink -dangerous, and appliance plug falls out of outlet.
Jun 28, 2013
very clean campgrounds, would highly recommend this campgrounds
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Nice campground with great owners and staff.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Had a rough experience at a koa in st joe Michigan and this was a wonderful one, like the koas I grew up staying in.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
This KOA was very clean and nicely maintained. The sites were roomy with plenty of gravel. Very nice!
Jun 27, 2013
We thoroughly enjoy all of our KOA stays.
Jun 26, 2013
Year after year we have a great stay!!!
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Great KOA overall.Always enjoy it there. The only disappointment was the condition of the pond. It is very hard to fish when it is choked with seaweed. I know they are working to rectify the problem. Once solved I would give this KOA a 5 star rating again. I do regularly recommend this as a good place to camp to my friends
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
VERY friendly and clean! Great place to stay and close to everything.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Nice people and a very nice campground!!!
Jun 24, 2013
Loved the Kabin. Wished I could have stayed there all summer! :)
Jun 24, 2013
Our soccer team stayed at the campground this past weekend and had a BLAST! The kids really enjoyed the activities and we all enjoyed the environment. It was a great place for us all to relax, have fun and bond. The camp is very clean and well run. We can't wait to come again!
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Very friendly staff. Very clean and organized campground. I love camping there.
Jun 24, 2013
Very wet
Jun 24, 2013
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Nice quiet campground! Helpful staff. Thank you!
Jun 24, 2013
We had a nice time and the staff customer service was outstanding! Couple of suggestions: The bathrooms in the tenting area have inadequate ventilation and could use a shelf above the sinks to organize tolitries. The pond is covered with Algae ~ apparently it is being addressed but it is an eye sore. Overall we had a positive experinece and will return
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Our stay was great. The campsite we had was very nice and we will stay there next year too.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Campground was very clean the help was very friendly and helpful during check in. Large sites are always nice. On my list to revisit on another trip. Thank You!
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Had a great time. Staff was friendly and everything was clean and well maintained. Thanks!
Jun 22, 2013
One of our favorite spots to camp. Treated like you just came home. Very friendly staff and well kept facilities.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.