Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2017
Excellent!
Jun 03, 2017
we have been coming here for years. Always nice and clean and a lot of fun.
Jun 03, 2017
Great place to stay near Erie PA
Jun 03, 2017
Beautiful campground with very curteous and competent staff.
Jun 03, 2017
Don't rest on your reputation.
Jun 02, 2017
The summer holidays are so fun at Erie KOA!! We book every year!!! Thank you staff!! You are all awesome! Special thanks to Beth, Mike and Irwin!!
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Very accomdating staff. Nice place.
Jun 01, 2017
It was great. Very nice and friendly workers. An a very clean bathrooms an the whole campground. Will return for more camping nights.
Jun 01, 2017
All the staff was very nice and helpful
May 31, 2017
Another great stay at the Erie Koa....
May 31, 2017
Was told to remove my carpet but other weren't told.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Everything good. Enjoyed the nice size bathroom. Only thing is that the porch was infested with bees and every time we would open door one would get in
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Amazing people, clean, lots of activities, and GREAT fishing! We're going back!
May 30, 2017
I truly enjoyed our weekend. The cleanest camp ground that I have been to. Very well kept.
May 30, 2017
Every employee was polite, personable, and helpful. The restrooms were VERY clean. You can tell the owners take pride in their work.
May 30, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff on site. They kept us notified on events going on and what events were cancelled due to the rain. Overall I was very pleased with the weekend! I will be back to camp at a KOA again
May 28, 2017
Very friendly clean and neat.
May 28, 2017
Just a little tight for us, but a great park. Nothing that couldn't be navigated.
May 28, 2017
There are a lot of trees at this KOA in parts of the campground, which makes for a relaxed and quiet environment. The breakfast on Sundays in the pavilion is very good with pancakes and options ($) for scrambled eggs or French toast.
May 26, 2017
This is the only campground we stay at when visiting our grandchildren in the Erie, PA area. the staff are the best. Our grand children love visiting us at here as there are so many events here for kids.
May 26, 2017
Great Campground. Staff were very pleasant and helpful to meet our needs.
May 25, 2017
Had a nice relaxing time. Tent site right across from the bathroom and the outside sink was perfect for cleaning our fish that we caught at the local fishing holes. Very quiet. Very friendly staff members. Even got a refund because I messed up and booked the wrong weekend and the office was awesome enough to give me some money back. Will definitely be using the kampground again if we get to go bac
May 25, 2017
Love this campground. Very clean and quiet.
May 24, 2017
yearly family get together and all was great again this year with the 3 for 2 paid nights. see you next year!
May 24, 2017
It was wonderful. Our first camping trip and everything turned out great. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
May 24, 2017
The staff is very friendly and we absolutely love camping there.
May 24, 2017
The entire KOA staff was helpful and very friendly. All areas were clean. Shower and bathroom areas were spotless!! Will definitely stay there again!
May 24, 2017
Were very helpful. #. 5
May 23, 2017
Great time. Will be back. Very accommodating.
May 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Staff looked for a better deal for the time we were staying and offered it to us . Never had that happen before! Close to everything. Will definitely stay there again when in the area.
May 23, 2017
While staying at the Erie KOA - my daughter and her family called and wanted to come sit out by the campfire one evening- I went to the front office and made them aware and to pay what ever fee there would be for them coming out. I was charged 33 dollars for them to spend three hours with me by the campfire. I thought paying what would have been a day use charge for only a few hours was too much
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
Toilettes et douches propres. Amabilité de la jeune préposée à l'accueil à notre arrivée, le 14 mai. Bon wifi. C'est le premier Koa que nous faisons, donc nous ne pouvons comparer avec d'autres, mais nous sommes satisfaits du Érié Koa.
May 22, 2017
It's a great place to kick back and relax and there's plenty of stuff to do. The staff is able to answer any questions and is always friendly and helpful. Absolutely love going there!
May 22, 2017
A nice, clean facility with friendly staff.
May 22, 2017
Nice Campground. Very Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. A little on the smaller side, but kind of how we like it. Sites with patios look real nice. Will visit again.
May 22, 2017
Great campground. Always a great place to stay.
May 22, 2017
I usually stay in Erie at a hotel. Never again! We really didn't even have to leave the campground for a fun filled time. The staff is great, and the cabins and premises are clean and well cared for. Be back soon!!
May 21, 2017
Great rv sites. Appears to be a good place for a long stay. Don't think having washers and dryers under the office is a good spot as you have to go up and down a ramp to get there.
May 21, 2017
Very enjoyable and clean. Pizza place in McKean is very good. Traffic noise from I-90 is noticeable at night if tent camping.
May 19, 2017
Thank you again for a fun stay!!! Irwin, Jaye, Mike and mostly Beth, you are awesome!!! Your staff is the best too!!! Simply, The Best!!!
May 19, 2017
Very brief stay, one night only. Friendly staff and very clean campground.
May 17, 2017
I have been two times to this KOA and I have enjoyed it. The staff have treated us very well. They have a really amazing lady running this campground and she made our stay fantastic. My daughter didn't want to leave.
May 17, 2017
The nicest KIA stay so far!
May 17, 2017
Nice cabins but a little to close to other cabins Fire pit very close but all in all very nice clean place.
May 16, 2017
This is one of our favorite KOA's. We go here every year for Mother's Day. The owners are friendly and there are always fun activities for the kids.
May 16, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean. Enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals