Ely KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

Email

15936 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
We appreciated the convenience of a campground we could trust on our route. Although it was just an overnight stop for us, the sites are very nice - large. It would be a pleasant place to spend more time.
Sep 06, 2016
very nice
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Friendly employees, clean rest rooms and showers, quiet area.
Sep 04, 2016
KOA is the best way to stay in ELY, Camp grounds are very clean and the staff is friendly too! Lots of shade and grass.
Sep 04, 2016
Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 04, 2016
Wish there was a pool....although I understand why not (wind and dust and drought)
Sep 04, 2016
was nice nice people and park but need cable at over night spots to. thanks sam
Sep 03, 2016
Wifi worked but no cable. Good place to stay traveling through as allways!
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
We found the campground very pleasant, quiet, and clean. Very friendly staff!! One suggestion would be for smokers to be in a smoking area as we had smokers across from us with their smoke blowing directly into our camper.
Aug 30, 2016
Very enjoyable as always. Friendly staff.
Aug 30, 2016
This KOA is neat, clean & well run. The spaces are shady & good sized. Having 2 dog runs was great. The staff was friendly & efficient. I will stay stay here again.
Aug 30, 2016
The price is far above the quality of the park.
Aug 30, 2016
Love the mature trees and cleanliness of the campground.
Aug 29, 2016
Nicely laid out campground. Having a pool would have made this a five star.
Aug 29, 2016
Bill was very helpful at check in the site was perfect. The view great, sky fantastic and quiet and peacful.
Aug 29, 2016
Good WiFi
Aug 29, 2016
Great people and great place
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Friendly people. Quiet, very clean. Nice enclosed dog areas. Beautiful time of year to be there.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice clean park. Employees very friendly
Aug 25, 2016
As I have reported in a previous survey...the Ely, NV KOA is over priced and squeeze every drop of $$$ from campers on the road because they know they are just about the only game in town! Adequate, but nothing I would go out of my way for.
Aug 25, 2016
very clean and enjoyable
Aug 25, 2016
great wi-fi and plenty of room for my rig
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Loved it will visit again
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice campground. The wifi worked very well too. Very friendly hosts as well.
Aug 23, 2016
Every KOA IS BEST. I STAY THERE EVERY OPPORTUNITY
Aug 23, 2016
We liked everything about your KOA ! Very friendly staff .. Thanks
Aug 22, 2016
Friendly, Clean, Perfect Infrastructue. Negativ: A little bit far to next Wall-Mart :-))
Aug 22, 2016
The campground was clean and had nice landscaping. The staff was friendly and helpful. The dog parks and playground area were definite assets.
Aug 21, 2016
Plenty of space not packed in like Sardines as with so many KOA's.
Aug 20, 2016
Nicely landscaped, very friendly, lots of walking options close by
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice stay and the owners went out of their way to make it a good one
Aug 19, 2016
Although they could not accomadate us very nice and gave us a full refund
Aug 19, 2016
Good side lots, clean. Nice staff, and they had a doggie treat bag for my pup!
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The staff is very welcoming and pleasant. The only thing that was missing was a swimming pool. The grounds were very neat and clean. We will defiantly stay there again when we are in Ely.
Aug 16, 2016
Very friendly staff
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The hosts were polite, just. The park, especially considering the cost, had little to offer. Except for the tent areas, there was no usable grass for humans or pets. The restrooms were clean but need some repairs. Cigarette butts seemed to be everywhere. Propane cost was the highest we had seen on our 2 month trip. Utilities were adaquate. This was our first experience with KOA and may be our last
Aug 15, 2016
loved the views, the all day dr across Utah and parts of nev was very long
Aug 15, 2016
Quite, clean. The people in the office was very nice
Aug 15, 2016
Campground is well maintained. Restrooms are clean and well stocked. The all gravel surface is a down side with dust an issue. Staff was polite and accommodating.
Aug 15, 2016
Great sites and clean campground. Staff is very friendly. Will stay here again.
Aug 13, 2016
We always enjoy staying at KOA as every camping need is met & we are always comfortable.
Aug 12, 2016
6 nights during a week-long caving convention. KOA was good!
Aug 12, 2016
No pool. Basically a gravel parking lot without landscaping. Very nice staff person. Ely itself is very boring.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy