Ely KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

Email

15936 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 8:00 am, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Cabins and Deluxe Cabin

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2017
The campgrounds were very clean and the people were very nice. The tv reception was bad. We would stay here again.
Jun 04, 2017
Nice park, appreciate the shade trees, and the BBQ pit. Thanks!
Jun 04, 2017
We were impressed with the friendliness of Harry and Wife upon arrival. Thanks for the nice facilities.
Jun 03, 2017
Always clean, folks are always the greatest and always helpful.......
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Great location between most everywhere. Nice folks in the office. Clean showers and restroom. Wide sites with trees.
Jun 02, 2017
Wish the storage RV's were located somewhere that did not block the view of the mountains.Sad that they were in the way. Otherwise great stay!!
Jun 02, 2017
Nice long site, lovely friendly & helpful staff, fabulous views, would definitely stay here again
Jun 02, 2017
a little more grass would be nice!
Jun 02, 2017
Quiet, clean, peaceful...what more could anyone want!
Jun 02, 2017
Clean, good spacing, nice large trees, friendly helpful staff
Jun 01, 2017
Very shady and level. Friendly staff.
May 31, 2017
This was the perfect stop over on our way to the Grand Tetons.
May 31, 2017
It was wonderful! Wish we would have bought the membership as we will use KOA again! Everyone was friendly, it was very clean. Would be the perfect place if it had a pool n jacuzzi! Would probably go every weekend if so! Really enjoyed our stay!!! Can't wait to use other KOA's!!!
May 31, 2017
Very friendly staff. Grounds were kept clean. Had a great time. This was our first KOA experience and will NOT be our last. Thanks!!
May 30, 2017
Very friendly staff clean
May 30, 2017
Dusty, internet it terrible and TV reception isn't that good either. People are friendly and very helpful.
May 30, 2017
Wow, from our arrival to the clean sites and the pancakes, ice cream and movie???? I love you your place, we will be back again. Thank you.
May 30, 2017
Great location. I would however do some minor updating and repairs. Also, I would check the food items for sale in the store. We bought and expired ranch dressing that was over 6 months expired and my daughter had to wait a bit to get the manager in to provide a refund.
May 30, 2017
KOA of Ely is one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The spaces were large enough to enjoy outdoor space. It's very nice to have a campfire. We are finding that isn't always available. Our family we be back!
May 30, 2017
Nice KOA in Ely. Only modern RV park in ELY. But $52 for a space in ELY with no TV is a bit much.
May 29, 2017
Friendly check-in. Nice clean and spacious facility.
May 29, 2017
Had a nice stay... little bit chilly
May 29, 2017
Very friendly,clean and homey. Facilities are well maintained and the staff is friendly. We will use this facility again if we are in the area.
May 28, 2017
Beautiful location and well kept park. Friendly staff.
May 28, 2017
The spaces are too close to other campers we will look at other campgrounds in the future
May 27, 2017
The stay didn't start so well. I booked online about 3 hours before arriving. When I arrived, the man at the desk said they were full and he couldn't guarantee a spot even though I paid for it. He said that's what happens when I book online. I did get a spot. Other than that interaction, the park is well maintained and extremely quiet despite sitting right off the highway. Would stay again.
May 26, 2017
Very nice place. Pleasant people and very helpful.
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
Clean grounds, and friendly staff, helpful in everyway!
May 25, 2017
Very well kept grounds.
May 25, 2017
Excellent stop over, in the high plateau country, lots to see and do around the area. Park is clean and neat. Thanks
May 25, 2017
A well kept campground with trees that provide shade without being in the way.
May 24, 2017
Parking space very tight. Ground extremely unlevel.
May 24, 2017
Excellent campground in a place where there are few choices. The bathrooms and showers were clean and convienient.
May 23, 2017
Very clean, quiet park. Nice laundry room and low prices....$1.50 wash
May 22, 2017
Very nice and clean! Great trails behind the camp for jogging, biking or just walking. Only stayed one night but would stop there again!
May 22, 2017
Another great KOA- even miles from anywhere!
May 21, 2017
The campground is conveniently located and well-organized.Staff were helpful and friendly.
May 20, 2017
Friendly helpful staff always cheerful and great facility. Park looks great.
May 20, 2017
Very friendly folks & clean rest rooms
May 20, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Plain park perfect for our stopover.
May 19, 2017
Beautiful location, lovely view and landscaping. Very kind hosts.
May 19, 2017
Was very quiet, very clean and I loved the little dog play area:)
May 18, 2017
May 18, 2017
Great place to stay we were there only one night on way to next stop. But will be back to see sights.
May 17, 2017
One of the best wifi system we have experienced at the KOA sites we have stopped at during this trip.
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Price was fair. Grounds were clean.
May 16, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Again, at this KOA, we were sandwiched with neighbors when there was other sites available
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals