Ely KOA

15936 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2013
Clean, pleasant, cozy surrounding. Efficent, courteous-helpful staff. Will stay longer on next visit.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Nice site for a big rig. Very clean. Great views. Easy in and out.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
We only stayed overnight but it was a great campground. We will all it to our list of preferred places to stay on our trips through the area.
Jun 29, 2013
Could use a pool and spa, but a great place. Staff very friendly. Enjoyed our stay. thanks
Jun 29, 2013
Great
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Very nice and clean. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 28, 2013
Love the area, friendly staff and clean environment. Only Negative is very poor WIFI.
Jun 27, 2013
Did not like the gravel roads and dust.
Jun 27, 2013
We had a great time at your park! You bet will brag about your park! This is the first koa with such wide spaces between trailers and moving vehicles! Loved that much more privacy you gave us, our dog Spunky thanks you too for your spacious and CLEAN pet run!!! God bless you and keep up the good work! Oh not an after thought but the truth, Great friendly staff!
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Great stay.
Jun 27, 2013
I would definitely stay here again. A very friendly welcome and a well stocked store featuring RV supplies and even bottled liquor! The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars was the public restrooms were out during our entire stay due to plumbing problems.
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
The only thing I enjoyed about the stay in site, B26, was the grass & the View which was spectacular. The WIFI did not work at all, the cable tv was not very good, picture wise and that site is so far away from the Bathrooms or the office as to be unusable to us folks that don't walk very far.....They did say that I would be refunded 5bucks for the WIFI, that is not enough in my opinion.
Jun 25, 2013
Best place to stat in Ely. People are friendly, seems to be a a safe pace to stay. a little dusty at times.
Jun 25, 2013
One of my favorite KOA's anywhere. I never go through Ely without staying here.
Jun 25, 2013
Clean, well organized. Movement toward adaptations for heavier older or handicapped campers very positive with KOA. Keep it up!!
Jun 25, 2013
Overnight stay, nice site, good service.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
We love this KOA!!! We had trouble with our RV and they suggested someone to repair it. This is a beautiful KOA.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Jun 23, 2013
ok
Jun 23, 2013
Our one night reservation turned in three because of tire problems. Everyone was very helpful calling tire store's in the area and providing moral support.
Jun 23, 2013
amazing setting. beatiful campground, every site is very neat and clean. allot of atv riders but not loud at all didnt even know they are there. will stay again when going to yosemite
Jun 23, 2013
Expensive, not dog friendly even though they say they are, smokers parked all around us and they were loud.
Jun 22, 2013
Your facility was very welcoming (all but the wind)!! The only problem that we had was that the site was not very level. This was the first time that we used the auto leveling system and the tires were lifted off the ground.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
A real refuge in the wilds of travel! Thanks, KOA staffers.
Jun 20, 2013
Great place to stay very clean and staff very friendly
Jun 20, 2013
Nice stay. Friendly and helpfull staff. Will stay again.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Enjoyed our stay very much. Our second time there, and probably not the last.
Jun 18, 2013
Had a great time. Centrally located,helpful staff,clean park,quiet. swimming pool would be nice and a place to run a large dog would also be nice.
Jun 18, 2013
Only two nights but clean, friendly, helpful, fantastic!!
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Friendly staff, super clean facilities.
Jun 17, 2013
Owners and office staff great. Helpful in every way. Nice, quiet setting. Lots for all the family to do in the park and area. Very clean bathrooms, nice little store.
Jun 17, 2013
every thing was super good at this location
Jun 16, 2013
Only negative comment would be that the WiFi needs to be upgraded. The staff is really nice and helpful and the campground is clean and well kept.
Jun 16, 2013
Site seemed a little unlevel.Had trouble levelling my trailer.
Jun 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.