Ely KOA

15936 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
The staff at Ely KOA, are awesome, Friendly and Helpful. Great Facilities. Will definitely Stay again. Thanks so much, Tom And Marv site 39
Oct 27, 2014
It was a very pleasant rv park. The sraff was very knowledgeable about the town, its history and recommended places to visit snd eat. Our dog enjoyed the dog walks and his welcome baggie!
Oct 26, 2014
Staff was great in working with us as our schedule evolved (extra night in Yosemite!). Bathrooms were spotless and pull through space was long enough to avoid having to unhook towed car. West Sacremento KOA earlier in the trip was also excellent.
Oct 24, 2014
poor toilet facilities, wifi was dreadful - when you charge so much why cant you get a decent broadband system?
Oct 24, 2014
Really nice and quiet
Oct 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. enjoyed stay
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Very clean and good service
Oct 21, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Nice people. Very clean!
Oct 21, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here - very clean and well-managed!
Oct 21, 2014
My only complaint would be with their timer in the bathroom. Took a shower after dark and the timer shut off the lights. They say just stand in front of the shower door to reactivate the lights. Sure, dripping wet and shampooed I am supposed to find my way out of the shower and open the door...waving the towel did not work. GRRRRR! I was not a happy camper!
Oct 20, 2014
Best showers.
Oct 20, 2014
Overnight. Felt safe. Check in easy and guided to site.
Oct 19, 2014
Very nice. Owner was very helpful and congenial.
Oct 19, 2014
Very helpful staff, clean rest rooms, sites well arranged with enough space.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
This is a great Kampground to stay in if you are traveling on Hwy 50. Staff was friendly and helpful. Roomy pull-throughs.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Great nights rest!
Oct 16, 2014
This is a very nice Kampground ;-). The manager who checked us in was very helpful and friendly even though he was obviously busy. It is a nicely set back from the highway, so there wasn't much road noise, and the camp was quiet and dark during the night. Thank you for your gracious hospitality!
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Perfect! Immaculate, friendly, beautiful, charming. Thank you for providing a welcome respite for weary travelers in the "middle of nowhere." :)
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
We had a wonderful quite night in Ely NV. Great place. thanks Berni
Oct 14, 2014
Good park to stay in. Have been staying there for several years and will be returning for many more.
Oct 14, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Good sized sites so you are not real close to the next trailer/RV. Grounds are well taken care of. Gravel sites but great shade. We would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Very clean koa. enjoyed access to trails near campground to walk and take dog beyond their dog walk area.
Oct 13, 2014
Very friendly staff, camp ground was clean and well maintained.
Oct 13, 2014
Safe and comfortable. The grounds were tidy, restrooms and laundry clean. Ely is an isolated town and choices are limited. But this campground was a welcome surprise.
Oct 13, 2014
Nick was a Great Host, everything from moving us to a site where we could get better satellite reception to giving us spot on directions for our next day travel
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2014
Just an overnight stay but everyone was helpful & friendly! Have already recommended the Ely KOA to someone headed that way.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Friendly staff, beautiful sites, loved the pet runs and ATV trails
Oct 10, 2014
Great People ,Great Place
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Clean and Friendly ! Truly enjoyed our stay.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Bravo. Five Stars. Loved it. Well organized, the staff was friendly and helpful, accommodating. Easy Squeezy.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
I picked this place because online info indicated cable tv. It does not. It is also noisy with all the atv's running around.
Oct 07, 2014
Emily & Johnnie are great managers. They take their job very serious and address any issues that arise immediately, we had a great stay.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.