Ely KOA

15936 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Penny and George where awesome as well as all the staff, best KOA ever. So beautiful, we had the best time, did I mention Penny and George where awesome.
Jun 28, 2013
Our first time through we got in late and they had everything ready for us. Then on our way back home we stayed again in the cabins. When I realized I forgot my phone they helped me out and mailed it to me. I hope that in the future when we travel we stay again in Ely, NV.
Jun 23, 2013
Pleasantly surprised! Very clean and kid friendly. Our cabin was very nice and the beds were comfortable. Our 9 year old said she'd like to stay longer!
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
The bed was a little firm for our comfort but the cabin as a whole was absolutely wonderful.
Jun 19, 2013
Great People, Nice and Clean Cabin. Enjoyed my stay Thanks Keith
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
We stayed here a few years ago in our RV, but this time we didn't have our RV with us, so we stayed in their new deluxe cabin. It was great, the people were very friendly and helpful, and the scenery is spectacular. Unfortunately, we didn't have food with us to cook, so we didn't cook or anything, but the equipment to do so were great! We'd recommend this KOA to anyone with or without an RV.
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Great service and friendly staff. Excellent grounds. The only complaint is that the mattress should be replaced due to a lack of support and it smelled strongly if body odor. This was in cabin 1.
Jun 03, 2013
Great place to stay with very accomidating staff. They were always there to answer questions and meet all our needs.Very friendly!
May 28, 2013
This was a nicely kept up KOA with a lovely grass tent area. But the nicest thing was that I left a few jackets behind, and they called and let me know - saved me from being really cold that next night (we were still in the area when I got the call). Awesome customer service!
May 23, 2013
May 13, 2013
Bathrooms and cabin were very clean. Grass was beautifully kept. The downside was that they do not have a pool, and the playground was closed, seemed to be worn down.
Apr 19, 2013
The lodge was spotless and do comfortable, the owners were super friendly, and the location was beautiful! We would make little Ely, Nevada a destination just to come back here!
Apr 14, 2013
Internet was difficult to use; signal was weak. But good facility otherwise
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the Ely, NV KOA. Our cabin was clean and comfortable. We will be back again. Thank you.
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
We stayed at 5 other KOA's before this one, this KOA was the friendliest and cleanest of them all. Thank you Nick and Tasha for making our family vacation so enjoyable!
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 27, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.