Ely KOA

15936 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2013
Very clean. Personnel very helpful and polite.
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
This was our third stay here. Of all the KOA's we have stayed at, this has been our favorite. The landscaping is beautiful.
May 30, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean facilities. I would definitely recommend this park.
May 29, 2013
great people,great tet camping. lovr this place
May 29, 2013
The only game in town. everything was OK except... the Wi-Fi- was horrible and the cable for TV was absolutely the worst we've ever experienced!!!!
May 29, 2013
Dawn and the crew were awesome!!! We'll see you later this summer!
May 29, 2013
Just a short one nighter. Very comfortable and quiet. Nice helpful staff. Yes, we would stay again
May 29, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
We stayed here as an alternative to a motel. It worked out great. It was close enough to town, had all of the ammeneties I needed with a 5 year old child, and a few nice extras. Everyone was very nice, including the guests. I forgot to bring towels, so that introduced some problems showering. Enjoyed the pancake breakfast with everyone. The coffee wasn't so great- one of my few complaints.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was helpful and eager please. A real bonus was the ice cream social and the pancake breakfast. The campground was well maintained. All in all relaxing and fun. Marty and Julie
May 28, 2013
This was a nicely kept up KOA with a lovely grass tent area. But the nicest thing was that I left a few jackets behind, and they called and let me know - saved me from being really cold that next night (we were still in the area when I got the call). Awesome customer service!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
The best KOA in USA.
May 28, 2013
Great staff. Lot of room to walk the dog. Store well stocked. Always our 1st stop on trip east.
May 28, 2013
clean, spacious and scenic. Owners Tasha and Nick great hosts - ice cream social and pancake breakfast. Wonderful showers and laundry room - always good stores at KOA's. Everyone friendly and informative. Thank you.
May 28, 2013
Showing it's age a little but the staff was very friendly and everything was clean and neat.
May 27, 2013
The folks were great and the area is so nice to visit and lots of different things to do. Lots of places that were good eating and we will sure go back when we can. Thanks to everyone
May 27, 2013
Nice park and well maintained with a friendly staff. 5 stars for the park 1 star for the really s l o w internet WiFi.
May 27, 2013
What a great park, the employees were kind and knowledgeable, so clean even a doggie walk path and fenced in, with doggie plastic bags. Trees every where and well marked, We will definitely stay here again.
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
Loved the space we had - an upgraded one with a patio, table and chairs and it's own BBQ. The internet service was terrible...very slow. Maybe because there are a lot of full-timers that live there.
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
This KOA is marvelous! Clean, tidy and attractive. It is evident the owner works very hard to keep it nice for his guests. I am a tent camper and the grass was lush and welcoming after a long day. Also, affordable for a single on a budget - another big plus. Thanks!
May 26, 2013
The office staff are very professional and friendly. The campground is well maintained and activities abound.
May 26, 2013
Super nice people at our check in.
May 25, 2013
Perfect! One of the nicest KOA's ever.
May 25, 2013
May 24, 2013
Great place nice people, and space around
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
May 23, 2013
Only stayed one night and everything was just great, Even got help with my RV batteries, and the staff were very nice and friendly.
May 23, 2013
It was a very short stay but easy to locate and the staff pleasant and helpful
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
If it didnt rain all day Friday IWould have given 5stars
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
Very clean sites. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Scenic area. Good pet areas.
May 21, 2013
These folks have the nicest & cleanest bathrooms we have ever seen at ANY campground! They are nice people too.
May 21, 2013
It was clean and the people were very friendly
May 21, 2013
Beautiful place!
May 21, 2013
the park was very good but it needs more showers & restroom facilities with the number of fulltimers on site.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
Great clean and very friendly

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.