Ely KOA

15936 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2013
It was a very short stay but easy to locate and the staff pleasant and helpful
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
If it didnt rain all day Friday IWould have given 5stars
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
Very clean sites. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Scenic area. Good pet areas.
May 21, 2013
These folks have the nicest & cleanest bathrooms we have ever seen at ANY campground! They are nice people too.
May 21, 2013
It was clean and the people were very friendly
May 21, 2013
Beautiful place!
May 21, 2013
the park was very good but it needs more showers & restroom facilities with the number of fulltimers on site.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
Great clean and very friendly
May 20, 2013
We have used the KOA Ely for years and they have never failed us. We would, and will, stay there again. Thanks KOA. You make traveling easier.
May 20, 2013
Site was fine but had to disconnect 17' trailer because pull through was too short. No cable at our site.
May 20, 2013
Nice. Professional staff.
May 19, 2013
Campground/location are great. Men's restroom/shower room had no fans or overhead lighting. So very humid and dark.
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
May 17, 2013
Pads tend to be to sloped for the newer rv leveling systems.
May 17, 2013
Friendly, clean, place. On site store is well stocked with items that Maybe hard to find in the local area.
May 16, 2013
May 16, 2013
May 16, 2013
May 16, 2013
May 15, 2013
This is our second time here. First time sewer problems at the site. This time very poor TV reception and such dusty roads.
May 15, 2013
It's a nice park.with friendly staff. We have stayed here twice and both times it was for only one night stay over on our way to Arizona.
May 15, 2013
May 15, 2013
Okdoie
May 14, 2013
a pet area in the shade is a huge plus! local attractions are hidden gems:)
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
Short stay but staff and facilities were TOP NOTCH
May 14, 2013
Well kept, well organized campground. Dealt with the owners only by email and used night envelope to pay - all user friendly and welcoming.
May 13, 2013
Bathrooms and cabin were very clean. Grass was beautifully kept. The downside was that they do not have a pool, and the playground was closed, seemed to be worn down.
May 13, 2013
We were traveling home and stayed one night. Very helpful.
May 13, 2013
We stay at this KOA twice a year, traveling North and South boad, between Arizona and Washington. As Snowbirds, we travel alot and this is one of the best parks. A great place to take a break from our time on the road.
May 12, 2013
This is a great place to stay.We will surely stay there again.
May 11, 2013
May 10, 2013
We wanted to lie and give this place a low score to keep down the crowds. But that's hardly fair. This place is gorgeous. Must see it and experience it!
May 10, 2013
Site was quiet when we were there (late April) so it was wonderful - like having a campground to yourself. Good hiking from site.
May 10, 2013
Very pleasant location.Staff friendly
May 10, 2013
it could have been better if there would have been someone in the office at time of checkin
May 10, 2013
May 09, 2013
It was quiet and clean. Everyone very friendly. Thank You
May 08, 2013
May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
We had a good time and the host was very friendly and knowedgeable of the area. The wifi was very slow, but at least I was able to check my email. The quality of the cable tv fluctuated frequently, but was ok. The park was nice and clean and quiet.
May 07, 2013
Friendly staff, clean facility an even a place for our horse! My only suggestion would be hose near horse corral for filling water!
May 06, 2013
Nice and quite well managed park.
May 06, 2013
Very well maintained. Pleasant staff.
May 06, 2013
When you only stay for one night, after a long day of travel, the last thing you want to do is level your rig or list to the point where you can't walk inside, let alone sleep

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.