Ellensburg KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Info: 509-925-9319

Email

32 S. Thorp Hwy.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the clean, family friendly environment! We will return! - The Schuts
May 15, 2017
Great! Fast check in, excellent directions. Site was clean and campgrounds safe and accessible!
May 15, 2017
Had a great weekend! The campground was full and still the staff did everything they could to accommodate my RV and trailer!
May 15, 2017
Absolutely love staying here being a very clean and well maintained campground. Safety is high priority, especially for kids. Will return soon:) Thank you to Gail for being such a doll.
May 14, 2017
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
Well kept park, fairly priced,very helpful staff.So glad I joined KOA.
May 12, 2017
quiet and comfortable.
May 12, 2017
May 10, 2017
This is our second time at your site. It is nice and clean plus next to the river is really nice too. The help is always very helpful!
May 10, 2017
Nice facilities, excellent staff, we make a trip to this KOA annually and we always have a great experience. Thank you!!
May 10, 2017
Great place to stay next to the river. The road noise is noticeable but the location makes up for it, and the hosts warn you about the noise so it doesn't come as a surprise.
May 10, 2017
Friendly front desk personnel... adequate pull thru spots not tight... bathrooms were clean... showers / changing areas were spacious... pretty location on river... green grass... nice to walk around! EZ right off hwy!
May 10, 2017
Everything was fine for our 1 night. This was our second time to say
May 09, 2017
This is a very nice KOA. It is close to the freeway, so there is some noise, but we can only hear it outside. Love the campground and the staff is awesome!
May 09, 2017
great
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
I stayed in one of the back-in spots on the river. Beautiful view, clean and quiet campsite. Well, except for the awesome thunder and lightning storm!
May 08, 2017
Very Clean
May 08, 2017
Absolutely beautiful campground. We will be back.
May 08, 2017
Best option at this location to convenient one night pull thru.Pretty location on the river. VERY welcoming staff. Decent access, lot size, fairly level.
May 08, 2017
great stay as always.
May 07, 2017
Beautiful location! Clean, helpful, friendly.
May 06, 2017
Great site, friendly staff. Off leash dog area quite a walk from site.
May 05, 2017
Feels like a real campground, not a typical rv park. Feel good place. We'll go back for sure. Probably on our way back to Wester Washington in a week or two.
May 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms and showers. Pleasant and well-kept campground.
May 05, 2017
May 05, 2017
Very Friendly & Helpful staff
May 04, 2017
We have stayed at Ellensburg KOA many times because it is a favorite KOA of ours.
May 03, 2017
Nicely kept place
May 03, 2017
Great staff, great stay, Thank you!
May 03, 2017
May 02, 2017
Park was beautifully maintained. Staff was super friendly and our view was stunning!
May 02, 2017
Comfortable clean and easy to find. I will stay here again
May 02, 2017
We spent a 3 day weekend right on the river. This is our home base KOA. Our 1st outing every year is to our home base to ensure all systems are good to go. The staff is very friendly as they get to know us. Close to freeway, but do not even notice the noise. RV Sites are beautiful, & they continue to improve. Very nice bathrooms too.
May 02, 2017
Quick in and out but as usuall everything was great. People were helpful and friendly.
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
east part of camp ground is next to the off road from freeway. A lot of truck noise
May 01, 2017
Very friendly office staff. Nice feeling to the campground and plenty of walking trails near river.
May 01, 2017
Great central Washington location. Plenty for the kids to do. Volleyball, horseshoes, playground and more.
May 01, 2017
We have stayed several times at this park and have had nothing but great experiences. The park is always in top shape and the staff is more than accommodating.
May 01, 2017
Always one of our favorites. Love the stream and the sites. We will be back!
May 01, 2017
Nice place. Showers, laundry, pool. Great staff!! Got a van site because I needed electricity, but there was no way to use regular power..I had to purchase an adaptor.
May 01, 2017
Nice campground. Clean facilities. Close to town. All around good experience.
May 01, 2017
always a great place to stay before going over the Snoqualmie Pass
Apr 30, 2017
friendly staff, good facilities, convenient location.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Great site on the river.
Apr 30, 2017
Very nice location next to the river. Shaded sites so my Direct TV did not work. Lots of channels on the park cable TV. I look forward to visiting here again.
Apr 30, 2017
Great...!!!! Beautiful plase.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals