Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

Email

52867 State Route 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Very friendly and helpful!! Only complaint we had was truck traffic (jake brakes) noisy at all hours, but surely not the campgrounds fault!!
Sep 18, 2015
Good location, very friendly staff!
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
We have always stayed at this KOA when in the area. Great people and great facility.
Sep 18, 2015
Close to I80 so convenient when traveling. A lot of road noise throughout the evening and early morning. Nice grounds. Great areas to walk dogs. Facilities clean and well equipped.
Sep 17, 2015
This is where we over night on our way west. Staff is always friendly and sites are long and clean.
Sep 17, 2015
They have a great staff. The only drawback is the traffic early in the morning.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice staff. Sites were easy to get into and set up. Easy on and off the road.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
we stayed overnight everything was fine
Sep 16, 2015
very nice
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice,well kept Campground. Friendly staff. Plenty of on site activities. A++++
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
pleasant overnight stay. easy in and out. thanks for the doggie biscuits!
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Overpriced, wore out KOA.
Sep 11, 2015
Very friendly and organized. Checked in and on our site in less than 10 minutes.
Sep 11, 2015
Friendly staff
Sep 11, 2015
People were helpful and friendly. Park is spacious and easy to get around in - even for big rigs. Prices are high.
Sep 10, 2015
it was a great weekend and plan on it again.
Sep 10, 2015
We were there for 1 night in our 5th. wheel. They were very prompt in checking me in since we were running close on time with dropping the trailer and getting to a meeting in Elkhart.
Sep 09, 2015
The staff was friendly and on top of things. The campground was clean and we especially liked the cement patio that came with our site. The pool had nice large steps that were perfect for young children to play.
Sep 09, 2015
Well maintained. Trash pickup throughout stay. Nice packet about area.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
had a site on the end and was very roomy. very friendly staff. close to the RV museum.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Camping stay went fine. All KAO Reps. Did a good job.
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean and friendly people
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Great staff! Close to everything.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
It was okay. Smaller lots than we are use to but glad to get one on last minute reservations. We didn't care for the fire pits being clause to the road. We ran over ours with the truck and damages our runner. So those were poor installed spots. Pool was refreshing on the hot days. Courteous desk crew.
Sep 08, 2015
The overall experience was very good. The staff was very courteous, helpful and worked hard to keep the campground in good condition. The other campers were as usual very friendly. The biggest complaint is the pool needs better supervision. There were many youngsters using the pool without the required supervision and who were obviously not taught how to properly behave in a crowded pool.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Site was too small with no shade. Were not allowed to put our grass friendly mats down outside our camper.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Very nice staff. Could use more shade trees in areas around sites. We would plan to stay there again when going through that area.
Sep 06, 2015
Nice place - nice staff.
Sep 05, 2015
Beautiful spacious sites, clean and located outside of town, close to everything.
Sep 05, 2015
We were having a camper repaired and left and came back 3 times and the owner rearranged things so we could stay at least once. Very willing to work with you in times of need
Sep 04, 2015
It was easy to find, and many spaces were available. However, we asked for a close open spot to the restroom and was given the opposite end of the row, despite many other available closer spaces. Not listening to requests is one of our pet peeves concerning KOAs. Can't rate showers/ restrooms as too far for us to use.
Sep 03, 2015
It is very clean and friendly, and most helpful,which is why we return annually.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Short and sweet. Loved the ice cream social.
Sep 02, 2015
a 10+ as usual at this KOA
Sep 02, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals