Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

Email

52867 State Road 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2015
This was the very first KOA campground we have ever stayed at, as well as the first time we had ever setup our brand new travel trailer, the staff was very helpful & friendly!! Enjoyed our stay!
May 30, 2015
very nice stay all the staff were pleasant to get along with
May 30, 2015
It was the noisiest RV park we've ever stayed in. I understand that it was a holiday, but every night other campers were yelling, talking Very loud, laughing, & shooting off firecrackers until after 1 a.m.
May 30, 2015
This is a wonderful campground with extremely helpful owners/workers. We'll definitely return.
May 29, 2015
May 29, 2015
We spent a week with you and we're very happy with your park and all staff. Your activities for Memorial Day we're all fun. Thanks for a great stay
May 28, 2015
this camp ground is always improving and a safe place to be
May 28, 2015
Love this campground. We come back every year.
May 27, 2015
It was a very nice campground.
May 26, 2015
This KOA is continuing to upgrade and maintain the campground every year we come which has been a number of years, a big part of why our family keeps coming back. We compliment the owners, Hope & Nick for their hard work.
May 26, 2015
Very friendly, clean
May 26, 2015
we always loved this KOA but we were ALL really disappointed in the dis organization of the new employees and no cable to watch the race
May 26, 2015
The staff was excellent. We really enjoyed the atmosphere of the entire park. The dog park was a great asset!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
I was a little disappointed that we couldn't have a carpet down to help keep you he dirt out but We understand .
May 26, 2015
everyone at koa was very nice friendly and helpful we enjoyed our stay
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
since there is no mats any more, i think that every time a camper comes in, the desk should tell each person that yu can no longer have a mat down.people do not read your message in the yellow on the papers that you give them.otherwise the camp ground is nice and clean and everyone is very friendly and helpfull!
May 26, 2015
We were not expecting an escort directly to our site, so were pleasantly surprised to be escorted to our site. The staff were friendly, helpful and polite. Many planned activities for the weekend. Will come again as schedule permits. We have been coming to this Kampground for many years and lots of fond memories of all of our stays.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Great sites. Cable was a little fizzy and not clear.
May 26, 2015
The staff was nice. The pool was great. But our site was so small I felt cloister phobic. The neighbors had dogs that barked constantly and made it so we really just wanted to leave. Could not have lasted another day.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals