Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

Email

52867 State Road 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
Very nice campground, lots to do in the area too
Jul 07, 2015
It was very relaxing.
Jul 07, 2015
The campground is very nice and the people are great.
Jul 06, 2015
Very friendly place to camp. Lots to do on site and surrounding areas of the park.
Jul 06, 2015
the campsite was small and unlevel. camper too close together. the put,put golf was a joke. the fire pit was was too close to the other camper. i will never stay at any other koa,
Jul 06, 2015
Great campground. Friendly and caring workers. Felt very comfortable and secure during our stay. Need to improve the Wi-Fi system. Or remove from service.
Jul 06, 2015
This is our go to get away,we love it!
Jul 06, 2015
Dirty bathrooms, very uptight staff, and they knowingly sell wet firewood that does not burn. Additionally this is the only campground I have ever been to where they do not let you use your outdoor carpet. I have been to dozens of KOA's and this place should not be allowed to use the name. If it were the first KOA I visited I would never ever go to another
Jul 05, 2015
Friendly people nice facility
Jul 05, 2015
Nice little place. We came from Colorado to stay. Only problem was the wood we purchased was wet and they would not exchange it because they did not believe it was wet, only offered a small pile of kindling. Took hours to get a fire started. If not for that we would have given 5 stars.
Jul 04, 2015
Had a wonderful time...will be back!
Jul 04, 2015
We enjoyed the days we spent at your campground. It is a very professionally operated park with friendly and efficient managers. Clean and well maintained sites make it a pleasant stay.
Jul 03, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff !
Jul 03, 2015
Friendly and nice staff..was there before and will probably go back again when out that way..
Jul 02, 2015
Staff is very friendly, Restrooms / Showers are very clean, entire area is well kept up. I will stay here again.
Jul 02, 2015
The staff were pleasant, professional and extremely helpful. Activities were well planned and executed. While it's a small park it was well kept and seemed to be managed well.
Jul 02, 2015
the camp sites are very level and some with shade.a very nice enclosed pavilion,with a snack bar and ice cream.the staff very friendly and helpful
Jul 02, 2015
It was a rainy night and morning stay, but the facility is clean and the staff is kind. A warm and welcoming stop on our journey.
Jul 01, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. There was some confusion on our site, initially we were given site without full hookup, went up and asked about the site, very helpful and quickly reassigned us to a site with full hookups. We would DEFINITELY stay at this KOA again when traveling this direction. The Koa was clean, mowed, well cared for. :-)
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
great managers and overall very nice campground
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice KOA, friendly staff, great facilities, great campsite. Close to Amish country.
Jun 30, 2015
We enjoyed our week's stay at the KOA near Middlebury and the Amish country.
Jun 29, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps