Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

Email

52867 State Road 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2015
It was a rainy night and morning stay, but the facility is clean and the staff is kind. A warm and welcoming stop on our journey.
Jul 01, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. There was some confusion on our site, initially we were given site without full hookup, went up and asked about the site, very helpful and quickly reassigned us to a site with full hookups. We would DEFINITELY stay at this KOA again when traveling this direction. The Koa was clean, mowed, well cared for. :-)
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
great managers and overall very nice campground
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice KOA, friendly staff, great facilities, great campsite. Close to Amish country.
Jun 30, 2015
We enjoyed our week's stay at the KOA near Middlebury and the Amish country.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
This is our second stay here and would come back again. Sites are not level, but location is great.
Jun 29, 2015
The campground was quiet and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was super nice. We will come back.
Jun 29, 2015
great staff and good location
Jun 28, 2015
Nice campground for visiting RV country. The staff is helpful and the campground is well maintained.
Jun 28, 2015
We took the shuttle to the Flea Market & also did the Amish Back Roads tour that they offered. That was really nice to be able to do!! Best KOA we have stayed at!!
Jun 28, 2015
KOA is in a great location with a lot to do near by. Staff was not very friendly and although I thought it was nice that they had a little dog park that you could take your dog to, they apparently never emptied any of the trash cans near the park and also in front of the restrooms. All were overloaded with bags of dog poop which of course attracts flies.
Jun 28, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA six of the last seven years. Very nice owners (Hope and her son Nick) and a very nice KOA with peddle cars, pool, putt-putt golf, a pond, super-sites, and more. This year we had rain so we couldn't enjoy everything, but it's an excellent KOA in all regards.
Jun 28, 2015
I was disappointed in the service, there seemed to be too many things going on at once. Personal phone calls were being taken while we were trying to check in. They just didn't seem to be very well organized.
Jun 27, 2015
Very friendly, helpful, clean & nice
Jun 27, 2015
We were so happy that the campground was open. It was snowing.I enjoyed the heated laundry room and heated bathrooms. The grounds are very nice
Jun 27, 2015
Very nice campground. Wish we could of stayed longer.
Jun 26, 2015
Everything was good on our stay. I would probably stay somewhere else if we return to Elkhart just for variety sake. We appreciated the Sunday worship.
Jun 26, 2015
clean bathrooms, big sights, firewood friendly employes big dog park. Will be back
Jun 26, 2015
It was verey nice place personal was verey helpful. I would stop there again.
Jun 25, 2015
We always stay at this campground when we visit Shipshewanna. Staff is very friendly and accomodating. Bathrooms and pool very clean
Jun 25, 2015
Excellent park. Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location for sight-seeing in the area. Quiet and well maintained.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals