Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

Email

52867 State Route 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. The sites are tight, so did not want to build a fire on my site so close to the neighbor. Asked if I could use a fire ring on another site with no campers, was accommodated no problem. Great location to area attractions, and several walking paths at the campground. Only problem is your picnic table is right next to the neighbor's sewer line on most sites.
Jul 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly. Beautiful campground.
Jul 19, 2014
very nice and the managers where very helpful.
Jul 19, 2014
We couldn't get a decent nights sleep because we were placed on a site close to Rt. 13 busy and loud traffic noises. It was awful!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 19, 2014
A little pricey ..but so worth it . A lot of amenities and such nice folks .. will stay there again if needed .
Jul 18, 2014
Great KOA. Hard to get to because Indiana roads are so bad!
Jul 18, 2014
Very nice people, clean camp ground and rest rooms. I would love to stay again
Jul 18, 2014
Wonderful campground
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Loved it. Nice mix of tourist and country farm combination.
Jul 16, 2014
A very stormy night outside, but all went well for us and we were able to continue on with our travel plans the next day. Your campground is very nice, albeit a little pricey compared to others in the area.
Jul 16, 2014
It was and always is great there.
Jul 16, 2014
very nice campground. easy access. need a strong water filter as water has a lot of minerals. turned the sinks brown.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals