Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

Email

52867 State Road 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
It's a shame we only needed a one-night stay. This is a place to sit and be comfy for a while.
Aug 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great time! Staff friendly and helpful!
Aug 10, 2015
What more can I say? Nice campground, nice people.
Aug 10, 2015
Had a good overnight.
Aug 09, 2015
Great KOA, clean, friendly staff. Only negative is that wifi is slow.
Aug 09, 2015
Big rig friendly. Easy in and out. Good location to see the local sights and several rv manufacturers.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
This is a convenient campground for travelers on the Indiana Toll Road. We stayed for one night and the site was nice, the facilities clean and the staff very friendly.
Aug 09, 2015
One of the most complete KOA's we've ever been too!
Aug 08, 2015
Bathrooms extremely clean. That is a bonus in our book. Everyone polite. Wagon load of firewood to wet and very hard to burn. Mosquito's bad but that comes with camping.
Aug 08, 2015
We loved it here. Our grandkids loved it. Nice clean park, beautiful park like area at end of campground. Hope and Nick are lovely people as are their helpers. This park could cause me to drive from RI to INdiana. We stayed 3 extra days we like it so much
Aug 08, 2015
It was nice we liked Santa's visit
Aug 07, 2015
staff is great! very helpful. will be staying at this KOA again
Aug 06, 2015
Great stay except for the truck noise. We've been here before and will will likely stay again. Not crazy about the water smell either. Do not want comments posted.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice looking park. Provide a reasonably priced shuttle service to Shipshewana with flexible hours. Nice and plentiful amenities. Definitely would recommend!!
Aug 05, 2015
Spacious sites. Clean pool. Quiet. Friendly owners & staff. Great location and easy to reach from I-90.
Aug 05, 2015
The camp ground was clean and neat. The person who checked us in was not friendly. The hours are 8 to 8 But we went down to the store to buy Some things and were closed at 6

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hours are posted as follows on the front door - Mon-Sat 8-8 (stay open later on Fridays and Saturdays in the Summer) and Sunday 8-6. Some people forget that we are in Eastern Time zone not Central time zone as well.
Aug 04, 2015
Clean, well maintained with friendly and helpful staff. Our only quibble was with the restrictively short pool hours.
Aug 04, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were lead to our site. The sites are large and level. We are 40' Motorhome wit 16' car trailer and they had a easy access place for us to store our trailer. The Dog Park is one of the best. Large enough for our beagles to run and explore. We would stay here again when we are in the area.
Aug 03, 2015
very nice staff. very pleasant area to visit.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice campground, friendly staff. Would like to see better quality cable TV in the future.
Aug 03, 2015
Great place for a family fun time
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Great over night stop easy in and out close to highway.
Aug 02, 2015
We have stayed here several times while traveling across the U.S. It is a very nice campground.
Aug 02, 2015
Great stay, clean and such a nice staff! Very accommodating
Aug 01, 2015
Great camping, great people!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals