Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

Email

52867 State Road 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Staff very helpful when a mix-up in my initial reservation and found me a great site even though they were heavily booked.
Aug 17, 2017
This was our second time at this KOA It is quiet and the staff friendly. But feel the sites need some work like gravel and grass and holes fixed.
Aug 17, 2017
The site wasn't really long enough to park our 40ft 5th wheel and Chevy dually. It was also very narrow and the grass too long. We like to sit out in the evening but it was so depressing with everybody crammed in that stayed indoors. It's a shame because the entertainment section is great and the area around the campground is lovely
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Everything was great
Aug 16, 2017
It was very peaceful, quit and clean. And friendly KOA staff.
Aug 16, 2017
Friendly staff! Water is well and smells badð But overall we had a great time!
Aug 16, 2017
Nice campground. Great staff.
Aug 16, 2017
This is a well run, clean, and friendly KOA! Nice Job!
Aug 16, 2017
Took us in with little notice. Wonderful place to stay and great people.
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice park, we only spent the night but the park was clean & well maintained. There was some loud truck noise from a highway, so if you like sleeping with your windows open or are in a tent, it may bother some light sleepers.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Staff was very friendly & informative--recommended a GREAT restaurant.
Aug 15, 2017
Stayed 2-nites very peaceful & relaxing...We would definitely come back again.
Aug 15, 2017
Fine KOA, except for the foul, rotten egg smell coming from the water. We weren't the only ones who noticed it. Pretty strong and foul smell which needs to be addressed.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Even though the site was very small, we would stay again if shopping in the area. The shower/bathroom was not a 10, but adequate. The dog park was a good feature, the dish washing sink is a great idea and the staff was super friendly.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
great park we will be back very clean friendly and so many in park activities
Aug 15, 2017
I have noticed KOA does not have bars in the showers for handicap people to hang on to. Such a friendly camping experience.
Aug 14, 2017
Always have a good time at your KOA. Enjoy your pool. When we made our reservation "we" choise the wrong site. We will know better next time!! :-)
Aug 14, 2017
The showers are not well lighted.Liked the recycling,clean.
Aug 13, 2017
The campground and the employees who work there were very friendly and would go out of their way to help us. The only problem that we had was the WIFI provided was extremely slow. I ended up creating a "hot spot" with my cell phone so I could access the internet.
Aug 13, 2017
Staff worked to accommodate our needs; and their efforts were appropriated. Campground was conveniently located for the things we wanted to do.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Nice park,friendly staff and quite park.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Usually try to stay away from KOA parking lots but this one is different. Nice sites, great staff and the only campground we've ever stayed in with thermostatic shower controls. Wish we could have stayed longer
Aug 12, 2017
Great place, stayed 5 days. Very clean and the ice cream was perfect
Aug 12, 2017
We had 2 young kids, age 12 & 9& pool was the only thing that interested them . More older people than kids. Probably wouldn't come again. Staff was very nice
Aug 11, 2017
Everything was excellent! We will come again!
Aug 11, 2017
Convenient location to all the attractions in the area. Clean well kept amenities and a very helpful staff.
Aug 11, 2017
We had a very nice stay at your campground. The bathrooms were clean and the showers warm but the paper towel dispenser needed to be filled. With 2 dogs, we used the bark park a lot and it was large enough for them to exercise. The employees were very nice and helpful. The only downside was the traffic noise and that was out of your control.
Aug 11, 2017
The staf were so helpful and kind. Gave us some tip about what to visit in Middlebury.
Aug 11, 2017
Very nice!
Aug 11, 2017
Just there for one night! You have a very nice place.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
excellent shade and campsite. Clean and quiet campground. Turns a bit tight for our class A 27 foot motorhome, towing a car. Had to disconnect our car to be able to set up camp at our pull through site. Lovely, clean, inviting pool.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We arrived around 7:00pm - office was closed - employee told us to take any site and pay in the morning - Next morning the lady in the office said we had to move because the site we had was booked then charged us $68.00 (no explanation) and put us on a hill that was difficult to use plus had no sewer hookups. After four nights, we were told again we would have to move because it was booked!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
This is a great place with activities for kids. One of the best we have experienced. We stayed twice in the past month.
Aug 09, 2017
Neat, well laid out facility. Clean grounds, rest rooms and shower area. We'll be back. Thanks so much.
Aug 09, 2017
Very comfortable and friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2017
Owner, Hope, is very friendly accommodating and helpful. Rates are very reasonable. Campground has many amenities.There are a wide variety of cabins available. Our group used 4 cabins. First time there. Will be coming back.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Nice & Clean but a lot of traffic noise. (TRUCKS) all hours
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals