Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

52867 State Route 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Great family park. Very dog friendly
Jul 15, 2014
Very nice kamp, was well pleased with everything. We realy enjoyed the stay.
Jul 15, 2014
Great KOA. Very clean and owner very nice. Food choices in this area are delicious too.
Jul 15, 2014
Very nice campgrounds.
Jul 15, 2014
Dogs loved the dog area!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Clean, staff very helpful. However the pet policy must be enforced..saw several people walking their dogs, pooping on sites other than their own (the dog walk area very near).
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Could not get the camp spot we asked for. We were told all spots were taken,(sold out) yet the location we asked for seemed to have open spots and the camp ground was not full. Things were ok but we could have had a better time.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Great place to stay, minutes from Amish country. Clean and consistent with other KOAs!
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
We have stayed here several times. This time we were on our way home from Michigan. As usual, everything was very nice.
Jul 12, 2014
Great as always.
Jul 12, 2014
They are great!
Jul 12, 2014
Very cramped in the full hook up rv section. Picnic table in wrong spot, next to the front of the truck instead of in the back by the camper. Would have been easier to overlook if it was reasonably priced, fifty something was just way to much for what you got.
Jul 11, 2014
great people,great camp,very helpful.
Jul 11, 2014
Camped in a 40 ft 5th wheel.Nice park,nice people,pretty little lake,level pull thru site.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
very nice campground, we enjoyed our time there with only one issue. The next time we visit the area and we will stay her we will get a site in the back. The road noise in the early mornings is noticeable. Perhaps a sound barrier of some sort on the rt 13 side would help give this park a 5 star rating.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
We had the best time ever even though we were hit with a storm. We had 3 motor homes and lots of kids! Quick walk to the pool and the kids had a blast!
Jul 09, 2014
Always clean. Staff is always considerate and helpful
Jul 09, 2014
campground is close to everything and a very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 09, 2014
I love the way you are greeted like family. Nick really was friendly. Nick was the best I have seen at directing on how to back a camper.
Jul 08, 2014
another great family get together at a great family campground!
Jul 07, 2014
Very friendly people! Really enjoyed our brief stay! Would love to come and stay longer.
Jul 06, 2014
recommendations: -security gate or some type of security at entrance. -bbq grill -tv too high on wall: maybe put tv in bunk area. -was not impressed that people other than campers were allowed to swim in pool.
Jul 06, 2014
This was a very nice place to stay. Everything was nice and easy.
Jul 06, 2014
enjoyed the ice cream social
Jul 05, 2014
Convenient location, super friendly staff, super concern for campers during and following severe storm. Would have rated 5 stars if sites were paved and more level. Trash pick-up at campsite a nice touch. Would return if in the area again.
Jul 05, 2014
Super Place
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
very nice, large site, would stay here again
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Have stayed at this campground several times Always have enjoyed it
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Very quiet and restful.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Very pleasant RV camp experience.
Jun 30, 2014
Great accommodating hosts. Well maintained. On our favorite list.
Jun 30, 2014
Nice Campground close to Indiana Amish Country / Shipshewana / Middlebury. Staff is friendly and the grounds, pool, restrooms, and store are well maintained. Lots to do in the area and great places to eat.
Jun 30, 2014
very nice sites; very informative brochure
Jun 30, 2014
We have stayed at the Middlebury KOA twice and have enjoyed our nights very much. We will recommend them to our friends.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.