Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

52867 State Route 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2013
Nice people nice location. Had a great timw here!
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
very nice park. They were very accommodating to us when we had a problem with our rv. had a wonderful time there. thank you so much.
Jun 11, 2013
Very clean and quiet.Staff at office great
Jun 10, 2013
This was one of the best maintained, beautiful campgrounds we have ever stayed at! The people were over the top friendly!! Thank you!!!
Jun 10, 2013
We have stayed several times at this KOA. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly! The facilities are clean and well kept. They seem to be putting money back into the campground instead of just "making money" as we see improvements every time we visit. We enjoy staying here.
Jun 10, 2013
Great campground and wonderful operators!!! The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars was the dust level. It was extremely dusty from the sheel roads.
Jun 10, 2013
Great staff, nice clean park
Jun 09, 2013
Had a Wonderful Time. Very friendly staff. Made you feel at home. Thanks for the memories. Will definety see you next year.
Jun 09, 2013
We want to thank the kind young man who saw our sewer connection and saved it for us and we enjoyed our stay Bruce & Janis
Jun 08, 2013
Enjoyed my stay. Needed some repair on my coach, the manage was very helpful to find someone to do the work. Thanks to her, everything went well.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Always like to stay here. Very friendly owners. Kamp is very tidy and clean. Dog friendly.
Jun 07, 2013
The staff is always friendly and courteous. The restrooms are clean and there is plenty of hot water in the showers. We stay every year in June.
Jun 07, 2013
This is the best kept KOA we've ever stayed at. The staff is GREAT....the park is so well kept...and they offer rides into town for the market. Everything here is well organized and the owner puts in extra effort to make sure all guests have everything they could need.
Jun 06, 2013
second time their. both times great. amish tour and flea market well worth money. people very friendly
Jun 06, 2013
Beautiful park, we really enjoyed our stay with Elkhart Co/Middlebury KOA.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
It was nice place. The help was very friendly and laid back.
Jun 05, 2013
This was our first stay at a KOA and was a one night stop over. We realize now why people stay with KOA. The whole staff was helpful,knowledgeable and friendly. The campgrounds were extremely clean and well taken care if.. We will definitely look for KOA campgrounds in the future when camping. One suggestion for this campground: try to improve visibility when pulling out onto the road.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
The campground was beautiful and the people were great. They made you feel right at home. We had such a wonderful time we ended up staying several days longer than we had originally intended.
Jun 03, 2013
Amazing atmosphere, Very clean!!!!Staff are all very friendly, helpful and treat you like a part of the family. Booked already for seasonal in 2014
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We would definitely stay at this KOA again!!
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
extremely accommodating--Great Brochure--Best seen to date.
Jun 01, 2013
very friendly close to the activities we chose to do.
May 31, 2013
was a fun time and will do it again.everybody did a great job and keep the campgrounds looking great.
May 31, 2013
This was our second visit to this KOA in the past 11 months. Very friendly and helpful staff!
May 30, 2013
Very well kept. Always a pleasure to stay here. Great staff and wonderful site.
May 29, 2013
We always love staying at this KOA it is the best
May 29, 2013
Hope and Nick go out of their way to make camping at the MIddlebury KOA a great time. They are continually upgrading all sorts of things around their campgrounds to make the camping experience a great one!
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Nice Kampground, lots of fun.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Most everything was excellent. We requested no mosquitos and we didn't have any, great job :). The wifi didn't work, I was very disappointed at that, not sure what was wrong with it (we tried several computers and couldn't get it to work)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the WiFi while you were here! Occasionally when we are full it will drag because someone goes on and streams or games and this chokes the system. I hope the next time you won't have any issues with it! Thanks for kamping with us!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Its a great park, friendly staff, clean accommodations and close to lots of things to do.
May 28, 2013
This was a fantastic campground for a family with kids. Very pet friendly. Very little privacy if renting a cabin. Campground in on a corner of a fairly busy road so the traffic was pretty steady. All and all it was an enjoyable stay!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Great stay, thought wifi was slower than normal. Noticed some damage at the wifi antenna but was not able to report to to staff.
May 28, 2013
we had to buy their campfire wood terrible for the fire needed a better quality for price
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
We had a wonderful stay the koa staff in Middlebury Indiana was outstanding. Very friendly and helpful
May 28, 2013
They were great treat like family,and very clean bathrooms and showers. My wife and I well be going back in July and August , we never have enjoyed so many actives you must spend time with them
May 28, 2013
Fun activities going on all times of the day, loved the hiking trails, friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.