Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

52867 State Route 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
No ceiling fan, but the repair man came right away once notified. We didn't need it-we like the fresh air.
Jun 19, 2013
Very pleasant staff and a well-maintained grounds.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
i did not like the fact that you have to pay a ten dollar charge for dumping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

On the sign there is a note that states the $10 fee is a non-camper fee. We apologize for any confusion.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
The campground is clean and well kept. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Thanks
Jun 17, 2013
We were trying campgrounds close to home and this was was great. It was just my husband and me and the 2 dogs and we enjoyed our stay and had a relaxing stay.
Jun 17, 2013
it was nice & I wish I could have stayed longer.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
If you are in Middlebury or Elkhart, you HAVE to stay at this park. Rec Hall, video games, mini golf, pool, fishing, paddle boat. This is a resort style park.
Jun 15, 2013
very clean and helpful
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
We always have a great time staying at Middlebury, IN. KOA. We always stay here when visiting Shipshewana Amish country. We have stayed at a couple other campgrounds in area not as nice as KOA or as friendly....
Jun 13, 2013
I had a wonderful stay, despite all the rain.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Very friendly and courteous and clean but sites are very close together.. Ok for one night but that's it.
Jun 12, 2013
We were there to do trial run with our new camper. My husband loved the little fishing pond. Everyone there was very nice and helpful.
Jun 12, 2013
Nice people nice location. Had a great timw here!
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
very nice park. They were very accommodating to us when we had a problem with our rv. had a wonderful time there. thank you so much.
Jun 11, 2013
Very clean and quiet.Staff at office great
Jun 10, 2013
This was one of the best maintained, beautiful campgrounds we have ever stayed at! The people were over the top friendly!! Thank you!!!
Jun 10, 2013
We have stayed several times at this KOA. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly! The facilities are clean and well kept. They seem to be putting money back into the campground instead of just "making money" as we see improvements every time we visit. We enjoy staying here.
Jun 10, 2013
Great campground and wonderful operators!!! The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars was the dust level. It was extremely dusty from the sheel roads.
Jun 10, 2013
Great staff, nice clean park
Jun 09, 2013
Had a Wonderful Time. Very friendly staff. Made you feel at home. Thanks for the memories. Will definety see you next year.
Jun 09, 2013
We want to thank the kind young man who saw our sewer connection and saved it for us and we enjoyed our stay Bruce & Janis
Jun 08, 2013
Enjoyed my stay. Needed some repair on my coach, the manage was very helpful to find someone to do the work. Thanks to her, everything went well.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Always like to stay here. Very friendly owners. Kamp is very tidy and clean. Dog friendly.
Jun 07, 2013
The staff is always friendly and courteous. The restrooms are clean and there is plenty of hot water in the showers. We stay every year in June.
Jun 07, 2013
This is the best kept KOA we've ever stayed at. The staff is GREAT....the park is so well kept...and they offer rides into town for the market. Everything here is well organized and the owner puts in extra effort to make sure all guests have everything they could need.
Jun 06, 2013
second time their. both times great. amish tour and flea market well worth money. people very friendly
Jun 06, 2013
Beautiful park, we really enjoyed our stay with Elkhart Co/Middlebury KOA.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
It was nice place. The help was very friendly and laid back.
Jun 05, 2013
This was our first stay at a KOA and was a one night stop over. We realize now why people stay with KOA. The whole staff was helpful,knowledgeable and friendly. The campgrounds were extremely clean and well taken care if.. We will definitely look for KOA campgrounds in the future when camping. One suggestion for this campground: try to improve visibility when pulling out onto the road.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
The campground was beautiful and the people were great. They made you feel right at home. We had such a wonderful time we ended up staying several days longer than we had originally intended.
Jun 03, 2013
Amazing atmosphere, Very clean!!!!Staff are all very friendly, helpful and treat you like a part of the family. Booked already for seasonal in 2014
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We would definitely stay at this KOA again!!
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
extremely accommodating--Great Brochure--Best seen to date.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.