Elk City / Clinton KOA

I-40, Exit 50 Clinton Lake Rd

Foss, OK 73647

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2013
Well kept property and very friendly staff. The property was easy to traverse and had all the amenities we needed. In addition they offered breakfast which was verrrry good. A welcome break. The staff was very good to my father who has difficulty walking
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Valencia and Dave were great camp hosts. The Park was very clean as well as the swimming pool! Pizza was awesome! Leta
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
We have stayed here several times. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Campground is always clean and quiet. If the pool was open later, it would be great!!!
Sep 03, 2013
Propre, bien aménagé, tranquille
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Everything worked well. The staff was courteous. Good off leash dog park. Only thing lacking a 5 star rating is having a level concrete pad instead of gravel.
Aug 30, 2013
Very Nice, Thanks for the cable. Very polite and friendly people. The pizza was great.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
They do not have pies anymore
Aug 25, 2013
Nice campground.
Aug 24, 2013
Staff was friendly and helpful. We had no problems with them at all. Will stay there again.
Aug 23, 2013
the laundry room was not updated and not very clean.we only stayed over night
Aug 22, 2013
Bathrooms were extremely clean--so important to me.
Aug 22, 2013
I showed up rather late in the day, yet I was still greeted with smiling faces. I was given a nice quite space in a very busy park. I didn't have enough cable for the TV and they let me borrow an extension piece.The weather was beautiful and I enjoyed my stay.
Aug 21, 2013
like the campground and breakfast and dinner. Nice people
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Nice area and facilities, friendly and helpful staff, great place to stay!
Aug 19, 2013
I think the bath facilities are in need of upgrading but they were clean and the cable TV had limited choices and many of the choices had a terrible picture. I'll continue to stay at KOAs as long as they provide value.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
This KOA is not kept up well. The same shower in the ladies room and sink in the men's room were still broken 2 weeks later when we stayed again. Too noisy, right off the expressway. The grounds are not very landscaped.
Aug 11, 2013
It was just overnight, but it was great !! Very nice, and wonderful hosts. Would stay there any time. Carl & Virginia S.
Aug 09, 2013
It was a great park for us.
Aug 09, 2013
Hello, we really enjoyed our stay in the campground, nice little store and very friendly people.. too bad we had some rain but it's not your fault.... Hope to come back next year!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
We stayed here July 12 on our way west and returned on July 28 on the way home due to the greatness of this KOA. The grounds were clean, had a GREAT dog run with grass and shade not to mention the pizza and hot wings which were delicious (and we didn't have to cook)! This will continue to be our stopover anytime possible!
Aug 06, 2013
Nice campgrounds, great pool, best pizza around and friendly staff! We will be back!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We like everything about this place. Nice people, well kept and good breakfast
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
It was a noisy overnight stay.
Aug 02, 2013
Originally we were scheduled to stay for only one day but we experienced electrical problems with our new coach. The office helped us get mobile service & we stayed another day. Nice place to stay while touring in the Elk City area.
Aug 02, 2013
Very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
good
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Love all the KOA's we have stayed at, friendly staff, clean sites, wonderful Dog runs, We just LOVE KOA's.
Jul 31, 2013
Loved the camp managers here, Valencia and her husband were great!! Love KOA's
Jul 30, 2013
muddy sites
Jul 30, 2013
Great place to stay. Great people
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.