Elk City / Clinton KOA

I-40, Exit 50 Clinton Lake Rd

Foss, OK 73647

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 27, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Nice shady park, clean restrooms, very noisy due to proximity to interstate.
Oct 25, 2013
A very nice place to stay overnight. Great breakfast. Very nice dog run. Host are very helpful.
Oct 23, 2013
Beautiful place to stay. Very close to attractions in the area. Campground staff was friendly and professional.
Oct 23, 2013
By far the best KOA. Friendly, polite, very clean. The nature trail with the pet walk is the greatest. THANK YOU
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
The couple who run the park were great. enjoy the food there.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
It was a nice campground. No problems or complaints
Oct 18, 2013
Very nice RV Park. Slept great. TCF
Oct 17, 2013
A busy park that is conveniently located just off the interstate. Playground is okay.
Oct 16, 2013
Very friendly staff. Older campground, but well kept and extremely courteous staff.
Oct 16, 2013
We loved the quietness and setting. Staff was very friendly.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Water pressure wasn't good for flushing toilets or showering.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
was great at this time of year but could be hot in summer months, need to plant more trees to replace the ones cut down
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
We'll be back.
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
The campground appeared well groomed and tidy. Trafic patterns are not good for large motorhomes towing. A unit from the 50 area met a unit from the 40 area at the pool and could not pass. Much shunting was required.
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
This was a one night rest stop type stay for us on our trip. The sites are very level with shade trees. Water quality was a little cloudy with O2 saturation, Cable has 15 channels but snowy. Since this was a one night quick stay we didn't use all the services but will stop here again next time in the area.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Close to the main route! Very convenient overnight stop.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Very nice, yes a little noisy from theInterstate, but didn't keep me up after driving all day, passengers may think so tho. Please trim the spruce behind the office -makes for a tight turn to exit
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
For the price it was very overcrowded and a bit dirty needs a really good clean up outside will not stay there again.
Oct 04, 2013
The personnel were great and I have not observed this much maintenance activity at any other park. The site was shady and large enough for our big slide!
Oct 03, 2013
Staff was very informative of the area and friendly. The campground was clean and if I was in the area I would go back again.
Oct 03, 2013
Nice campground, friendly owners.
Oct 01, 2013
Really didn't use any of the faculities as we only spent the one night. Our space was level and shady with all hookups.
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
pool not clean; facilities not real clean
Sep 29, 2013
The site was not level
Sep 29, 2013
An old Koa, nothing to write home about. They boast about having over 70 cable channels, which they do, but the reception was terrible. Also had to pay for unlimited wifi access which is totally ridiculous.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Always enjoy Valencia ans Dave. The puds are the best, on duty mgr could be a little friendlier, maybe he was having a day,

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.