Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Great place to stay for the night. Clean, friendly and easy access from I-40.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
great one night stop, easy set up level sites, will cook for you can take a walk to the lake.
Jul 29, 2016
Good stay! Arthur was gear!
Jul 28, 2016
Was driving cross country when I stopped in for one night the experience was great the ladies at check in made me wish I was staying longer and the gentleman outside was very helpful The pizza was really good also
Jul 28, 2016
Great management! Friendly, willing to help.
Jul 27, 2016
Our stay was in July, it was very hot and a lot a bugs. Campground was clean, and the KOA members were very kind and helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
We like this KOA and stayed in it both the first and last night's out on our vacation. The grounds are clean and the pool is refreshing. The only problem they have is air in the water lines, but the city/county are working to fix that as it is the community's problem.
Jul 26, 2016
Lots of shade trees and VERY nice staff. Definitely a good place to stay while in this area
Jul 25, 2016
We had problems with electric surges that messed with our a/c thermostat. It didn't turn off the compressor when it reached the temperature setting.
Jul 25, 2016
diesel motor running on RV in next campsite all Friday night- noisy- better Sat
Jul 25, 2016
The park was clean and well kept. The pool was crystal clear. Store is well stocked. Staff was very accommodating. Relaxing place to stop.
Jul 25, 2016
Great place to overnight. Friendly staff
Jul 24, 2016
Easy access. Very nice people. Beautiful dog park. Clean shady sites.
Jul 22, 2016
Staff was great! Facilities were grand! Wifi was horrible. Could not access email.
Jul 22, 2016
Overnight stay while traveling.Very competent staff
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground for those traveling through. Clean grounds and very helpful staff.
Jul 21, 2016
This was a perfect little campground. My family and I had such a great time here. The owner and staff were very accommodating and kind.
Jul 21, 2016
Very enjoyable.
Jul 21, 2016
nice and clean and very enjoyable
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Friendlly staff, nice pool, great food.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We have stayed here before and have enjoyed this KOA. The grounds are kept clean and it is very convenient to Interstate 40. We also like that it is somewhat remote in its locale, yet only a few miles from town.
Jul 18, 2016
The people are a extremely nice, their store is well stocked and the campground is very clean with shady sites. Everything you hope for in a KOA. We traveled to the Grand Canyon and back to North Carolina and this was the campground we found most pleasant.
Jul 17, 2016
Tight spaces- typical of older parks. Had to hold some limbs back in order to push a slide out. Tree trimming would help. Stayed in a 5th wheel.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We used the pool it was outstanding had a very friendly staff the one drawback is it's a little bit close to the freeway
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly, clean and quiet.
Jul 15, 2016
Clean camp. Quiet . Nice staff
Jul 15, 2016
Good sites, good facilities, excellent staff.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice campground; plenty of shade, nice folks! I would recommend this campground to anyone!
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was in beautiful shape. The rate was very inexpensive. Pool was clean. Very easily accessible, and good signage to direct you in from the interstate. The staff worked hard to be of service and we're very pleasant.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful experience
Jul 11, 2016
great people very helpful A++
Jul 11, 2016
Check in was smooth. All the staff is friendly. The camp ground is clean and well maintained. We will come again
Jul 11, 2016
Sorry we were only there for a night. Greeted warmly and told about all activities taking place. Had fresh produce available which is a great service for full-time campers.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Well maintained park nice and quiet even being so close to interstate. Down side single man with dog put right next to pool upset dog till pool closed. Other guests walked right through site one lady hit my steps and was upset that they were out!!
Jul 08, 2016
Pool was nice, facilities were decent. Internet was terrible and basically didn't work. Fix the Internet and it would have been a 4 or 5 star.
Jul 08, 2016
Very nice, well manicured and taken care of park. Such a nice owner! Great dinner!
Jul 08, 2016
The family who ran the KOAnat Elk City OK were fantastic! They helped my husband to hoist our generator onto our truck as it bent the RV hitch and if that was not enough, they helped him rig the fifth wheel hitch as the loading pin had broken. They are awesome Andthe KOA camp is beautiful and comfortable.
Jul 07, 2016
Loved the pizza on our previous stay. Unfortunately missed it this time because your arrival was delayed due to road repairs.
Jul 07, 2016
Our puppies especially appreciated the large dog run.
Jul 07, 2016
very clean staff very helpful
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Nice and clean. Staff was very friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy