Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 05, 2015
Good place to stop right off the interstate. The spots are close together and would not like it if staying longer than overnight.
Oct 04, 2015
The hook up were placed in stupid places, cable box was in our neighbors spot in front of us, WiFi was bad, connected for a little while then it came up not in range. Laundry closes at 8 with the office,could use one behind park, but it was dirty, machines didn't work well and we also wanted propane couldn't get it only one person does it and he broke his arm.
Oct 03, 2015
Wifi not working on sites at the back of the campground, could only connect next to check in.
Oct 02, 2015
We found it friendly, clean and very helpful! Thanks for delivering the great pizza- nice gesture!
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Showed up after office closed, no trouble getting ou rrgistration. A little trouble finding our site after dark. Could use repaving.
Oct 01, 2015
This was a 1 night stop on our current trip and it was a great choice. It was right off the highway but still quiet. The place was neat and clean. Staff were great.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
3 of 4 dryers were inoperative. Owners friendly. Nice shade, level lot.
Sep 28, 2015
It was OK for a one night stay.
Sep 28, 2015
No hot water in the middle women's shower.
Sep 27, 2015
Enjoyed our brief stay. Waked around the lake. Staff was very supportive and had a great dinner menu!
Sep 27, 2015
Brand new RV Winnebago had a major mechanical failure a couple hours after reservations were made in anticipation of a stay at this park. Called park immediately to cancel due to the RV tragedy. Was met with a short reply that the charges would still be made to credit card. No pleading was met with any concession of the fees. All heart these guys and I am now through with KOA and likely camping
Sep 26, 2015
Nice well cared for park
Sep 26, 2015
very nice and Clean
Sep 24, 2015
trees need to be trimmed in the pull thru areas
Sep 24, 2015
just an overnight stop on way home. very nice.
Sep 23, 2015
Back in spaces require 90 degree angle which made parking difficult when combined with the narrow "roads" Converting these to 45 degree angles would help.
Sep 19, 2015
The best place we stayed at on our 7 week vacation
Sep 19, 2015
Very friendly office staff. Good breakfast. KOA was easy to get to.
Sep 17, 2015
No complaints! Had a great time for our overnight stop while traveling Route 66 with our grandson. He loved the playground!
Sep 15, 2015
Just an overnight stay but it was everything we needed it to be. Nice folks and the Route 66 clothes were even on sale.
Sep 15, 2015
Was not happy.Was bothered by someones dog from the time we entered the kamp until the time we left. Also the kamp grounds are not lite up at night. So you go out of you motor home at your own risk. Will not recommend.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
need to trim trees and add more trash cans
Sep 12, 2015
So Glad we chose to stay here. Hank and His wonderful wife were so helpful.we had lots of problems and they help us with them. could not ask for better people to host this campground thank you so much for being there for us. Bill and Sally
Sep 12, 2015
Great place to stay
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Older park, but clean and well kept. Friendly staff. Good overnight stop when on the road.
Sep 09, 2015
Shady , clean and quiet !
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice. Paved roads and grassy sites. Gravel parking spot and no concrete patios though. Clean
Sep 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here immensely. Nice pool, well groomed grounds, kind and helpful staff.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Nice people running the place
Sep 06, 2015
Hank went out of his way to assist us in everyway! Just the nicest man!
Sep 04, 2015
this is a great stopover on Rt 66 for people traveling to and from the west on I40. The accommodations are nice and staff was friendly. The campground was clean and well maintained.
Sep 04, 2015
WE LIKED THE CAMP, IT WORKS WELL WITH OUR TRAVEL PLANS. THE PEOPLE ARE VERY HELPFUL,
Sep 03, 2015
nice campground clean
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Electricity at half the sites didn't work and the owner was very hostile when we complained. He later apologized and explained that he had only recently purchased the campground. I'll suspend judgement for now but KOA needs to vet new owners better!
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly clean park. Loved the dog part!
Aug 28, 2015
Easy to get too. Nice spaces with trees. Great huge dog park. Nice friendly staff. Well maintained and taken care of.
Aug 28, 2015
We really appreciated the freshly made breakfast. What an unexpected bonus.
Aug 28, 2015
Great camp! The bathrooms and showers were SPOTLESS!! I loved that. I wish all camps kept them that clean. Very nice owners too!
Aug 27, 2015
Nice park. Will be better when the construction is finished.
Aug 27, 2015
Great staff and many large shade trees. Pool was nice and refreshing.
Aug 26, 2015
Very friendly staff. clean well groomed campground. Very nice stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals