Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2016
Stayed two years in a row, we liked it so much! Hosts are terrific!
Sep 08, 2016
Nice campground Owners are very helpful and friendly
Sep 07, 2016
The staff at this KOA is very friendly and accommodating to your needs.
Sep 07, 2016
Nice small KOA, but they had 2 dog parks; one small, one large, which our doggies loved! Nice, clean pool, friendly staff.
Sep 06, 2016
Lush green grass, very polite helpful staff.
Sep 05, 2016
A very next pleasant place with friendly hosts. However, the WI-Fi was almost non existent I my site (57) and the cable selections are minimal
Sep 03, 2016
Really nice park Very friendly staff Nice food in the restaurant
Sep 01, 2016
Very friendly and helpful and nice campsite. Restrooms could use updating
Sep 01, 2016
Need better internet. Need better way to leave park.
Sep 01, 2016
Very good overnight stay. Friendly helpful staff. Level sites and easy setup. Clean bathrooms. Have restaurant if want an easy bite to eat. No trash pickup at site. TV reception pretty fuzzy at my site. I would definitely stay overnight there again.
Aug 31, 2016
Love this park! Super nice people and very responsive to any request. We'll be back!
Aug 28, 2016
The cable did not work. I told the office personnel who did not seem to care or offer to at least check it. The mats in the showers really hurt your feet.
Aug 28, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities.
Aug 28, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Very clean, staff was great. Catfish dinner , the best.. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 27, 2016
People nice but need better handicap Bathroom and walks for Mobil wheel chairs
Aug 26, 2016
Great place for overnight stay. Staff very helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
Shared cable hookups and narrow entry sites make this particular KOA less enjoyable than most
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Staff was very helpful and professional. Sites were level and plenty of room.
Aug 23, 2016
Have stayed here multiple times. Staff is very friendly and helpful
Aug 20, 2016
Clean and friendly
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Nice staff.
Aug 18, 2016
Great folks operate this KOA. They enjoy what they are doing and it shows the moment you walk in the door. The only negative is they do need to do a bit more low hanging tree limb trimming.
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean park
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
We have stayed at Elk City/Clinton, OK KOA several times. The staff go above & beyond to accommodate your every need. We have spend many nights here with family. Pool & camp ground are very well maintained. We are always Happy Campers when we leave.
Aug 14, 2016
roads are awful
Aug 12, 2016
Needs updating and maintenance.
Aug 11, 2016
Staff is very pleasant to work with. Had an unfortunate encounter with a bug on a foot during a shower.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice park new owners are friendly and improving ammenities
Aug 10, 2016
Clean and very friendly. Great amenities
Aug 06, 2016
Great location and lots things to do. Very friendly and helpful. Two great lakes close. I will be back many tie es
Aug 06, 2016
We stayed at this park twice on our trip this summer and were very pleased both times.
Aug 06, 2016
This was a positive experience for us. Staff very accommodating.
Aug 05, 2016
It was a decent set up facility however there shower facility needs upgraded which is the case in most KOAs for a family to spend 40 some dollars a night for just electricity and to take a shower it should be up to date and nicer is all
Aug 05, 2016
Last minute stay. Very accommodating. We asked to let us hook up first to test a repaired electric plug and cord. Ginny let us get settled, check out our coach and electric before we registered and paid. Nice hot shower. Lots of folks enjoying the pool. Large shady dog run. Friendly neighbors and dogneighbors. Motorhome. August 2016
Aug 04, 2016
This camp had everything we needed.
Aug 04, 2016
Stayed overnight. Nice clean and we'll maintained. Quiet place for a restful sleep. Cannot ask for much more.
Aug 04, 2016
Spacious, clean
Aug 03, 2016
Nice and clean. Easy freeway on and off. Showers are decent, the water pressure is spotty I would suppose because its probably due to having well water. The ice was expensive at 3.50 for a small bag. I would stay here again.
Aug 02, 2016
bathrooms not that great sinks stopped up smell of sewer and showers no pressure and not a very good breakfast menu
Aug 02, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Great place to stay for the night. Clean, friendly and easy access from I-40.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
great one night stop, easy set up level sites, will cook for you can take a walk to the lake.
Jul 29, 2016
Good stay! Arthur was gear!
Jul 28, 2016
Was driving cross country when I stopped in for one night the experience was great the ladies at check in made me wish I was staying longer and the gentleman outside was very helpful The pizza was really good also
Jul 28, 2016
Great management! Friendly, willing to help.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy