Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 03, 2017
We stayed one night and although the sites are a little tight it is very convenient on and off the freeway. Very clean great water pressure and extremely level sites. It also has some nice trees for shade wi-Fi is very weak or in operable.
Apr 03, 2017
stay of one night. great food and staff. will stay again
Apr 03, 2017
Good people at check in and food serving
Apr 03, 2017
We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. It could use some updating in the bathroom/shower area.
Apr 03, 2017
The owner was extremely helpful to us. We are newbies and he took time to come assist us as we parked and answer any questions we had! if we are in the area ever again, we will definitely stay! Thank you!
Apr 02, 2017
This is a GREAT RV park. The owners and managers were extremely friendly and helpful. The park is extremely nice and would stay again anytime.
Apr 01, 2017
Super friendly staff, nice sites, easy to find, great pizza!
Mar 31, 2017
Nice little campground. The staff was the greatest, the friendliest people in Oklahoma.
Mar 31, 2017
Nice spot. Very friendly staff and good menu. Nice to have that option when arriving late
Mar 30, 2017
Shortt
Mar 29, 2017
Nice grounds very shady and level facilities were very clean
Mar 28, 2017
Ok
Mar 26, 2017
Water was very red and all of the cable channels were snowy. Did appreciate the restaurant but only open till 8 !
Mar 23, 2017
This park is easy to get to right off the highway and that is why 4 and not 5 stars it is noisy. The owners were fantastic and the restaurant was convenient with good food the park looked good. We would stay again for a few nights but I would not want to stay a long time.
Mar 22, 2017
Loved this park. Lots of trees, a great cafe and store, and friendly staff.
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean (small) laundry facilities. Level site. Did not have to unhook tow. All hookups properly working. Good Dish and internet signal Quiet.
Mar 21, 2017
Staff was friendly, but campground, showers and restrooms are very dated and could use a facelift.
Mar 21, 2017
Great staff and nice campground right on Route 66!
Mar 20, 2017
Nice people, sewer smell in our area of campground. Needs some TLC.
Mar 19, 2017
Very clean staff was friendly
Mar 19, 2017
It's too bad we couldn't stay longer than overnite! I could see that this is a very friendly, well run KOA!
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
I've, quiet camp. Staff/workers were super friendly and flexible to accommodate our needs when we got stranded an extra 8 days because our towing rig needed service. Great food, plenty of choices, and awesome fish fry. We felt like family. Thank you!
Mar 13, 2017
Clean and well run. Convenient to the expressway. Would definitely stay here again.
Mar 09, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff with fair rates.
Mar 09, 2017
Stayed only one night people were nice and would stay there again.
Mar 07, 2017
People super nice. Did say there was cable. But there was no cable hook ups.
Mar 06, 2017
Great place to camp overnight on a trip out west
Mar 06, 2017
Friendly folks, beautiful setting, many amenities, quiet, close to highway.
Mar 05, 2017
The front desk was very friendly and accommodating when I asked to switch sites. The kids loved the playground.
Mar 05, 2017
One night stay while traveling through.Site was well maintained and the office staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 05, 2017
It was a very neat, well kept campground, and very quiet and restful. Had a wonderful night sleep to get rested for another day of traveling !!
Mar 02, 2017
Friendly and clean. Nice lots.
Feb 26, 2017
Great
Feb 21, 2017
This kOA is very clean the staff is very nice & caring.there always there to help you anyway they can.we stay there anytime we are in the area.
Feb 21, 2017
Water pressure issues in Showers. Bathrooms need makeovers. No neutral detected in electrical system.
Feb 16, 2017
Pleasent and right off the hwy
Feb 13, 2017
Even though it was overnight we felt welcome and very safe. Thank you!
Feb 11, 2017
Nice campground, probably beautiful when leaves are out. Only negative is highway noise.
Feb 07, 2017
Was ok
Jan 22, 2017
very friendly staff serves great dinner
Jan 12, 2017
Easy access, great for overnight stay
Jan 04, 2017
It was a very nice campground, but the person in the office was very good and helpful. There food was good. It is great for stopping overnight.
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Very easy on and off from I-40. Sites are easy to get in and out of. Only stayed for one night but enjoyed our stay.
Dec 31, 2016
Improved interior roads. Nice hosts.
Dec 30, 2016
Enjoyed our overnight stay. Campground clean and quiet, staff friendly. We will stay again and recommend for all travelers.
Dec 17, 2016
Nice, nice staff, very accommodating. Pleasant park. Laundry room needs upgrade, but they are working on it.
Dec 17, 2016
Easy to get into and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Quick access on and off I40.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals