Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2016
It's the people that make a difference. Very friendly and helpful. Facilities in good repair and an overall excellent stay.
May 19, 2016
Good food, nice people.
May 19, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very friendly staff.
May 16, 2016
We always enjoy our stay in the Elk City KOA. The staff is very friendly and helpful and there is a calming and peaceful feeling in the park. We will be back.
May 15, 2016
great dog area
May 12, 2016
Shady clean level sites. Very nice to have a place to grab & bite or have a drink on the large deck or inside. The cable was not good but I know the new owners are doing lots of upgrades. We enjoyed our stay & will definitely go back.
May 11, 2016
Well maintained, great people. Safe location.
May 10, 2016
Our hosts were amazing very helpful and accomodating loved staying there, they went above and beyond
May 10, 2016
Great place if you have dogs
May 09, 2016
Great place, clean and open.
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! As soon as I stepped out of my rv I could feel the peacefulness! The couple that run it are wonderful, friendly, and very helpful! I will definitely stay here again!
May 08, 2016
Well maintained pretty park. Staff are friendly & helpful. 😎
May 07, 2016
Needs a little attention to detail in bathrooms etc. Very nice staff. great location to Route 66 museum in Clinton.
May 06, 2016
Extremely nice facilities and great staff
May 06, 2016
Service was outstanding. Site was level and easy in and out. Will stay here again.
May 05, 2016
we will probably never travel this way again
May 05, 2016
We had an excellent stay. The staff is awesome!
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
Very nice campground!
May 03, 2016
Just stopped for the night. Helpful and friendly, as KOA parks are. Glad they were there. Will stay again.
May 02, 2016
Very accommodating when I asked for a different site. Another enjoyable experience.
May 02, 2016
Neat site, plantings, flowers. Barbeque delivered to your door by friendly people.
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Stayed here 2x in one month. Close to highway, but quiet. Clean.
Apr 27, 2016
New owners are doing a great job.
Apr 26, 2016
Very nice place. Lovely trees, and I bumped into a high school classmate from 54 years ago in Ma. Small world.
Apr 24, 2016
nice little campground..easy on and off...workers busy..well maintained...nice stopover..peaceful even with the road noise, but that's the price you pay for that easy on and off...
Apr 24, 2016
Friendly, new owners. In the process of remodeling. Adding new cabin. Clean restrooms, Convenient location.
Apr 22, 2016
This is ok for a sleepover to get off the road for the night.
Apr 21, 2016
Very nice. Loved the pizza and the delivery. So nice after driving all day!
Apr 21, 2016
I ordered pizza to be delivered because it was lightly raining Staff said 30 minutes. After about an hour, no pizza. I called again. Rude answer was "we don't deliver in the rain!"
Apr 21, 2016
Friendly hosts. Clean and well kept campground.
Apr 20, 2016
The new owners are investing a lot of time and money into making this a great RV park. Easy in and out for big rigs. Hospitality and friendliness of everyone working there was great!!!
Apr 20, 2016
Friendly staff. Exits not well marked.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Great service and staff!
Apr 19, 2016
Very expensive!
Apr 18, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was great.
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent
Apr 18, 2016
Clean and helpful workers but my only compliant is for an OKLAHOMA RV park it needs a storm shelter. I was nervous all night amidst the storms. They said they had a basement during office hours but after hours it was advised to get in a shower stall in one of the bathhouses. It did. It make make me feel safe.
Apr 14, 2016
Very nice campground, paved sites and roads, easy access right off Interstate. Very nice hosts!
Apr 14, 2016
People are friendly the park is very clean
Apr 10, 2016
Extremely noisy with the highway close by. Not much anyone could do. Rest rooms were very clean and well kept.
Apr 10, 2016
A warm, friendly place to stay with easy access and nice level surfaced sites.
Apr 09, 2016
The Elk City/Clinton, OK KOA is easily accessed off of I-40. A perfect place to overnight after a long day of travel. This KOA has excellent facilities which include food services (great pizza, etc., plus a breakfast menu).
Apr 08, 2016
Clean showers, shady, friendly staff
Apr 08, 2016
We are glad we decided to stop early. This place is great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals