Elk City / Clinton KOA

I-40, Exit 50 Clinton Lake Rd

Foss, OK 73647

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2014
Stayed there many times highly recommended to any camper.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Improved from last year's visit. Dog run area doesn't have the stickers we had to pick out of our dogs last year. The office has wonderful pies. I'd say this is the best place to stay within a hundred miles in direction along the 40.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Nice park. Friendly staff.
Jun 28, 2014
It cost more than other campgrounds in the area. The worst part was the water. It was very dingy and muddy. Could not use. Good thing I had water in my tank.
Jun 28, 2014
Bad power. It was very hot and humid and coach air would not work because power at box was weak. Staff told me to wait 'til dark and try again to run air. After coach got to 90 inside and darkness came, everything worked fine. If you stay here make sure you have a surge protector for your coach.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
nice campground,very well kept and easy to find
Jun 26, 2014
Nice wooded campground close to the interstate. Clean facilities and friendly staff. Would stay here again.
Jun 26, 2014
Nicely shaded and GREAT lemon pie
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean campground and bath houses! The food options are also wonderful!
Jun 25, 2014
cable TV was terrible
Jun 25, 2014
Very clean. Went for a nice bike ride around Clinton Lake.
Jun 23, 2014
Very nice! The employees were very friendly and helpful. Serve a good pineapple upside cake. They Always had a smile and the campgrounds were nice and neat.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Very nice. The owners were very accommodating.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Always a good stay
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Nice park, very well maintained. Owners were very helpful.
Jun 19, 2014
Loved the fenced pet area. It was a really good size for our 2 big dogs.
Jun 19, 2014
Very nice for overnight stay.
Jun 17, 2014
It is a little older but well maintained park. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was outstanding and reasonably priced.
Jun 16, 2014
Very nice campground only stayed one night but it was nice and clean and staff was friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Your facility was very nice but good high speed wifi is our most important consideration. Your internet just wasn't very good, thus only 3 stars.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
great facility, great service, easy access
Jun 12, 2014
great facility, great service, easy access,
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Good overnight stay
Jun 11, 2014
Great friendly service. Will come back.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Stay was great. Owners very nice. Only Draw back was no firepit. We have children and they like to roast marshmallows and hot dogs. Pool was a big plus tho... would camp again here.
Jun 09, 2014
Sites need grooming.
Jun 09, 2014
Everything was great.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Rv area not level, not enough rock base to be out of clay/mud. Wifi horribly weak
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Great folks run this KOA. Great dog run. Great pizza's made right at the camp and delivered to your site. And the pie's and cake are worth driving there from anywhere.
Jun 06, 2014
XO :) Great location, great bathroom, Great People!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.