Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2016
We do laundry late, and so had to use laundry room way in the back 40, as their good one closes at 8. It was dark. There were 2 dryers & one only had cold air. Had to fold someone else's clothes to use the heated dryer. Not clean, and we found a couple bugs in the washer & dryer folding area. Small dated room, that luckily had 2 metal chairs. So use good laundry room early!
Oct 01, 2016
WiFi horrible. All elsegood.
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice facility. Staff was very friendly and pleasant.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Great place for a stop over. Workers were very helpful and courteous.
Sep 29, 2016
Great location for us. halfway between Elk City and Clinton. Easy on and off the freeway so we got to see both cities. Every nice clean place to camp.
Sep 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful host
Sep 28, 2016
If we are in the area we will definitely stay with you again. we enjoyed our visit there enroot to Durango, co.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice place right off Interstate 40 or the old route 66 in Foss OK. Easy on easy off 40. Nice big long pull throughs. We have a 42 foot 5th wheel on a long bed dually with a total lenght of 58 feet and had plenty of room. The place has two laundrys,and nice clean bathrooms.
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place to stay. I'd go there any time
Sep 27, 2016
New management, trying to get the campground updated. I did miss the waffles in the morning.
Sep 27, 2016
Great staff and good food from their cafe.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
It was very clean had a good dog run
Sep 24, 2016
This was our third time to spend a night here. We like it because campsite is level, campground is clean, people are friendly and it's perfect location to stop on our first night leaving home going west on 40.
Sep 24, 2016
Stop-over on trip to Utah National Parks from Tennessee. Welcome Oasis at the end of a hot day on the road.
Sep 24, 2016
Good breakfast burrito. Nice camp ground would stay there again.
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice place. Far enough away from highway to be quiet. Big trees. Like how overnighters are kind of separate from longer staying guests.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Large lay-out; great staff
Sep 23, 2016
Very clean, beautiful place. Only downside is very windy during day.
Sep 23, 2016
It was nice for a one night stop over.
Sep 22, 2016
Nice campground except baths, showers old, poor water pressure. Not up to KOA standards.
Sep 22, 2016
Very helpful staff. Friendly people.
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was great. Wifi and cable tv were terrible.
Sep 22, 2016
Very good. Nice campground. Office staff very friendly.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Food was great. The staff very friendly.
Sep 21, 2016
They have money to build a deck for a restaurant that doesn't have very good food. The wi-fi is no good, couldn't connect at all with any device. They should have used money spent on the deck and used it for decent wi-fi. Will be looking for a different rv park when in this area....
Sep 20, 2016
It's a nice, shady property. It's also quiet, even though it's by the interstate!
Sep 20, 2016
Nice crew, and a clean and quiet park.
Sep 20, 2016
nice
Sep 20, 2016
Wifi did not work, otherwise stay was ok.
Sep 20, 2016
Clean, convenient, level sites. Great breakfast. Nice people.
Sep 19, 2016
The campground is in great shape and the hosts are lots of fun!!
Sep 19, 2016
The owners and staff are great people. Had a great time at the Elk City/Clinton KOA this weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
Outstanding personal services and activities! Felt like being part of fun club!
Sep 19, 2016
Everyone that works at this KOA are friendly and helpful. Had a delicious barbeque dinner and fun time playing bingo.
Sep 19, 2016
Cable fuzzy. WIFI never worked. Sanitation tank full. Made a mess
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Super friendly staff. They go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Great catfish dinner. Plan to visit again during our travels.
Sep 18, 2016
Great managers/owners, doing lots of renovations and upgrades. Super hospitable and want your stay to be fun!
Sep 15, 2016
Our stay is always grew,they make us feel like family.the campgrounds are very clean.I Recommended this campground to several people.
Sep 15, 2016
Great place! Chelmer and Mitsy in the office when we arrived. What a great team they are! We had a little difficulty with the cable, called the office and Mitsy said Chelmer would be over in a few minutes to check it out and sure enough, in the stormy weather there he was. Very nice to see young people with such customer service skills. I'm sure you already know... they are keepers! Let them know
Sep 13, 2016
Nice to see continued improvements. Recommend removing speed bumps. Friendly staff😀
Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice site. Enjoyed my morning walk in the park.
Sep 13, 2016
You have done a fine job of renovation. Like that you now serve food. Now if you could only make the freeway a little quieter.LOL
Sep 13, 2016
It was only for 1 night but it's a very nice campground with friendly hosts!
Sep 13, 2016
Everyone was very cheery and helpful and the grounds were nice as well.
Sep 12, 2016
Great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy