Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 07, 2016
Google map directions link from confirmation email was waaaaaaay off.
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
.....
Oct 06, 2016
We had a great time.its not to far from home either. Nice weather to . had a little rain but it was great. Can't wait to visit again..
Oct 06, 2016
The owner is a BULLY. When I complained about not getting the kind of site I reserved, he tried to physically intimidate me (I am almost 80) and threatened to have me removed from the park. He's one of these guys who cannot take any criticism. I feared for my life.
Oct 05, 2016
Nice sites. Trees for shade.
Oct 05, 2016
Great, very comfortable stay
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
We have stayed here several times and ALWAYS treated with respect, a great KOA
Oct 05, 2016
Great stop on our winter migration
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Always feel welcome
Oct 04, 2016
It was a good and convenient place to stay on a major drive!
Oct 03, 2016
Nice campground. Right off the interstate. Had a great time there. Location was perfect for my travel needs.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice campground. We will stay here again.
Oct 02, 2016
Pulled in late for an overnight stop. Level sight. Clean bathroom.
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
We do laundry late, and so had to use laundry room way in the back 40, as their good one closes at 8. It was dark. There were 2 dryers & one only had cold air. Had to fold someone else's clothes to use the heated dryer. Not clean, and we found a couple bugs in the washer & dryer folding area. Small dated room, that luckily had 2 metal chairs. So use good laundry room early!
Oct 01, 2016
WiFi horrible. All elsegood.
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice facility. Staff was very friendly and pleasant.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Great place for a stop over. Workers were very helpful and courteous.
Sep 29, 2016
Great location for us. halfway between Elk City and Clinton. Easy on and off the freeway so we got to see both cities. Every nice clean place to camp.
Sep 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful host
Sep 28, 2016
If we are in the area we will definitely stay with you again. we enjoyed our visit there enroot to Durango, co.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice place right off Interstate 40 or the old route 66 in Foss OK. Easy on easy off 40. Nice big long pull throughs. We have a 42 foot 5th wheel on a long bed dually with a total lenght of 58 feet and had plenty of room. The place has two laundrys,and nice clean bathrooms.
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place to stay. I'd go there any time
Sep 27, 2016
New management, trying to get the campground updated. I did miss the waffles in the morning.
Sep 27, 2016
Great staff and good food from their cafe.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
It was very clean had a good dog run
Sep 24, 2016
This was our third time to spend a night here. We like it because campsite is level, campground is clean, people are friendly and it's perfect location to stop on our first night leaving home going west on 40.
Sep 24, 2016
Stop-over on trip to Utah National Parks from Tennessee. Welcome Oasis at the end of a hot day on the road.
Sep 24, 2016
Good breakfast burrito. Nice camp ground would stay there again.
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice place. Far enough away from highway to be quiet. Big trees. Like how overnighters are kind of separate from longer staying guests.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Large lay-out; great staff
Sep 23, 2016
Very clean, beautiful place. Only downside is very windy during day.
Sep 23, 2016
It was nice for a one night stop over.
Sep 22, 2016
Nice campground except baths, showers old, poor water pressure. Not up to KOA standards.
Sep 22, 2016
Very helpful staff. Friendly people.
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was great. Wifi and cable tv were terrible.
Sep 22, 2016
Very good. Nice campground. Office staff very friendly.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Food was great. The staff very friendly.
Sep 21, 2016
They have money to build a deck for a restaurant that doesn't have very good food. The wi-fi is no good, couldn't connect at all with any device. They should have used money spent on the deck and used it for decent wi-fi. Will be looking for a different rv park when in this area....
Sep 20, 2016
It's a nice, shady property. It's also quiet, even though it's by the interstate!
Sep 20, 2016
Nice crew, and a clean and quiet park.
Sep 20, 2016
nice
Sep 20, 2016
Wifi did not work, otherwise stay was ok.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps