Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 30, 2017
My dogs love the large pet area. We have stayed here 3 times now on cross country trips because of this feature.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Clean grounds. Courteous staff. Great catfish!
May 29, 2017
Nice restaurant as well
May 29, 2017
Need to have someone enforce campground rules. Neighbors were noisy until real late. Campsites too close together.
May 28, 2017
Arrived very late but the KOA was very nice even though we were only there for a short time.
May 27, 2017
weather was against us. registered and then never left the rv. cannot give any rating but would like to try this campground again.
May 27, 2017
Staff was professional & welcoming. Site was clean & level. Bathrooms were dated but clean & with hot water. Breakfast was a welcomed treat.
May 27, 2017
Old and worn out place. Needs improvement.Bathrooms are horrible.
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
It's a beautiful campground, lots of trees and shade. Only one night but we enjoyed our stay.
May 25, 2017
Seems we stay here often when on I40. Always been a good experience.
May 25, 2017
Nice parklike grounds, walk to a large lake. Good for dogs. A bit messy if it rains. Lots of grass areas.
May 25, 2017
Very nice.
May 25, 2017
We loved the attention to detail in keeping the park attractive and well groomed. Definitely shows pride of ownership
May 24, 2017
Beautiful park. Great wi-fi. Super nice staff. I wish two of the four clothes dryers weren't broken but the nice lounge and deck made for a pleasant waiting area.
May 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Clean grounds and office/store. Friendly staff!
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
i would stay again
May 16, 2017
This is the best run, most fun KOA I have ever stayed at. The managers go out of their way to make sure you are enjoying yourself and are well taken care of. They had a shrimp boil that was fantastic! I would recommend this KOA to anyone.
May 15, 2017
Nice & quite.
May 15, 2017
Had a great time! Hank and Rhonda are number 1 hosts!!!
May 15, 2017
Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Lots of trees, grass and nice walk to the lake. However, the facilities are old. The restroom and showers were subpar. Shower stalls way too small. Water pressure very low. Was rundown appearance.
May 13, 2017
Great friendly people
May 12, 2017
Clean bathrooms. Glad I had a satellite as the cable doesn't work
May 10, 2017
One example: The RV pads were originally concrete, but were disintegrating with potholes and absent of any paving in many spots. I finally chose a site that looked better than most, but when I tried to hook up to electric, I found that even though the map said that area was all 30 amp, the one I was in was 50 amp. I tried using my adapter and plugging into 20 amp, but the outlets didn't work.
May 10, 2017
Stayed both heading to PA and return to CA. Great place!
May 08, 2017
Loved the shade trees.
May 08, 2017
Friendly staff, great service, beautiful quiet setting convenient to I-40. Huge shaded fenced dog park and onsite restaurant added to quality of stay.
May 07, 2017
Staff was really nice when reserving over the phone. We arrived late and everything was ready for us. Right off the interstate. Pull thru site wasn't level, but easy in/out.
May 06, 2017
May 06, 2017
May 05, 2017
We stayed in a 42 foot fifth wheel with five slides. I love all the trees here but yet you have enough room for your RV. Great level spots and fire rings. Easy on and off the freeway great place to stay very clean
May 05, 2017
This is an older up a and the pads could use some repairs. When we arrived it had just finished raining hard and there were rivers of red water running down both sides of the pad. A build up on the sides would be helpful. Very friendly hosts and a clean site early in the season. Pull through site was long and normal for width. Power pedestal was beat up but functional.
May 05, 2017
Nice campground
May 05, 2017
Nice people, clean, well-run Kampground.
May 02, 2017
After booking here, I read Many reviews that were not good. Was a little nervous - but then Pleasantly surprised. They just had wifi updated - worked Grear. Told us Upfront..cable is analog (waiting to get upgrade to digital) - used our antenna, no problems. Spaces are a little tight, but so are other parks. People were very Nice and friendly...I would stay again
May 01, 2017
Nice place.
May 01, 2017
Sites were too small.
Apr 30, 2017
Nice time
Apr 30, 2017
Nice clean park with very good employees. Electric on site 55 needs attention. On the 50 amp one leg was 129 volts the other side was 114. That will trip your surge protector with a slight spike. Otherwise a nice place.
Apr 29, 2017
One attendant checking us in was polite, friendly, and helpful. The other was a polar opposite. When I returned with questions and a second time needing assistance, I certainly looked for the friendly one! Although this was a planned stop, we intend to find another camping spot on our next trip through this part of Oklahoma.
Apr 29, 2017
When we visit KOAs we like to be escorted to our site. It's the little things that make the difference between poor and great.
Apr 29, 2017
Staff friendly. Check in lady did an excellent job. Campground clean. Loved the pet run. Will definitely stop again.
Apr 28, 2017
Could have had a cleaner bath and shower.
Apr 27, 2017
Nice little campground with a huge dog run. Bathrooms were clean and the staff was great!
Apr 27, 2017
Friendly staff, great pet area and love the porch style swing to sit and enjoy the dogs playing. Good level sites, easy in and out.
Apr 26, 2017
Sites are small. Very hard to get a 42 foot RV into the site. They also built a deck which blocks the normal exit and you have to go another route. On our way out we met another RV going the opposite way because it was the only way they could get out without hitting trees. We had one foot between RV's when passing. They need to get rid of the deck so you can get in and out easy.
Apr 26, 2017
No t.v. reception cAble or antenna, sewer gas odors throughout
Apr 25, 2017
Lovely shaded sites but no water in bath house, shower or sink and food is terrible and expensive. We've been all over the country and never paid $3.50 for ice as we did here. Something is wrong with that.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals