Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Very nice and cleam
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice people working there
Jul 14, 2017
Excellent campground to stop over for the night, everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Its a tad on the run down side, but 4 stars for the excellent staff. I would stay again.
Jul 13, 2017
Loved it. Super friendly girls when we checked it. Great location and clean park 😀
Jul 12, 2017
Only stayed one night while on the road. Very nice folks. Amazed at the dinner menu. Clean.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful staff, small grounds on a slight slope but close to historic cementary! Wooded and natural. Wonderfully close to Mermac Caverns (which has the BEST fudge) and State Park Caverns.
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly, helpful, informative. Great pulled pork sandwich. Making great improvements to the property.
Jul 11, 2017
The staff at this Facility are very personable and accommodating. My daughter and I had such a great time at this campground even though we were traveling through. I discovered this awesome place on the way out to my destination. Due to their awesome 'old school' playground and overall atmosphere, I stopped again on my way home, with additional family and they all enjoyed this gem! Thank you.
Jul 11, 2017
next door didn't like us there but was a nice open spot to pull in.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Filthy restrooms; unable to regulate water temp in shower. Dead bugs everywhere, puddles on the floor.
Jul 07, 2017
Friendly staff and easy on and off I-40
Jul 07, 2017
Disappointed
Jul 07, 2017
We are traveling in a 36 foot motor home, and felt that the for a rig our size, the roads/sites were definitely tight to muneauver.
Jul 07, 2017
The friendliest most accommodating hosts an staff we have ever met!! One host drove us around on the golf cart to choose the perfect tent site and tested the electrical at each site. The grounds were very nice. The playground was great. the bathrooms were clean. We love this KOA.
Jul 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay
Jul 06, 2017
Always good...
Jul 03, 2017
Fair
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice people and campground
Jul 03, 2017
Very easy access to Elk City/Clinton KOA from I-44. Good overnight KOA for all types of campers.
Jul 03, 2017
Nice people. Serves a variety of food.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
The staff was accommodating. This is a great overnight stay along the way as we were doing.
Jul 02, 2017
Great place, clean and well kept. Price was good and they have a small restaurant which is nice.
Jul 02, 2017
Convenient location, friendly staff. However showers had scalding water, couldn't get cold water if others were using. In mens room 1 shower broken, even toilet water radiated heat.
Jun 30, 2017
Old campground, needs a lot of work. Friendly staff, doing the best they can to keep it clean.
Jun 29, 2017
Due to car trouble, I had to reschedule my reservations several times, and they always cheerfully made the changes. They even called me to confirm I was really arriving on the last date reserved!
Jun 29, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Perfect place for an overnight stop.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
The most fantastic hosts we have had on our trip this year...Extremely helpful with day trip recommendations !
Jun 28, 2017
Convenient and nice folks. Not clean like other Koa's we have been too. Cigarette butts all over grounds wherever you looked. Site not level as advertised and breaking pavement not repaired. One night more than enough.
Jun 28, 2017
Bathrooms are in need of an upgrade, camping are was clean though. Just not up to KOA standards, in my opinion
Jun 27, 2017
This is an oasis in Western Oklahoma. The best hosts, the best employees, always something good going on.
Jun 27, 2017
A very neat and tidy camoground. Management pleasant and helpful. This park is the perfect example of what we have come to expect from KOA,after several years of membership.
Jun 26, 2017
No cable tv,no wifi and charged $38 a night. Stayed at Oasis RV Park in Amarillo for $12.50 and had cable and wifi and over $25 a night cheaper!!
Jun 26, 2017
Got there just before sunset and had time to set up and watch the sun set. Nice clean facilities
Jun 25, 2017
Clean and quiet. Easy access from freeway. Will definitely stay here again.
Jun 24, 2017
First time RV'er and staff was nice and accommodating. IF I decide to go cross country again I'll definitely stay here along the way.
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Folks waited for to show up after hours which was great ..nice wide spot overall great stay
Jun 23, 2017
Great stay!
Jun 22, 2017
Nice sites, can walk to lake
Jun 21, 2017
Older camp but nice level lots, shaded, nice pool and lounge, WiFi and cable do not work but TV antenna does, great dog run and nice laundry. Can order pizza, wings or salads which are made on site. Nice cards and souvenirs, a few food and rv items available. Quiet camp, we would stay again.
Jun 21, 2017
Grass cut and property well maintained. Staff was friendly and engaging.
Jun 21, 2017
Very well maintained and very friendly! Will stay again if passing through!
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent staff, pool very clean as well as the campground.
Jun 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals