Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Large lay-out; great staff
Sep 23, 2016
Very clean, beautiful place. Only downside is very windy during day.
Sep 23, 2016
It was nice for a one night stop over.
Sep 22, 2016
Nice campground except baths, showers old, poor water pressure. Not up to KOA standards.
Sep 22, 2016
Very helpful staff. Friendly people.
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was great. Wifi and cable tv were terrible.
Sep 22, 2016
Very good. Nice campground. Office staff very friendly.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Food was great. The staff very friendly.
Sep 21, 2016
They have money to build a deck for a restaurant that doesn't have very good food. The wi-fi is no good, couldn't connect at all with any device. They should have used money spent on the deck and used it for decent wi-fi. Will be looking for a different rv park when in this area....
Sep 20, 2016
It's a nice, shady property. It's also quiet, even though it's by the interstate!
Sep 20, 2016
Nice crew, and a clean and quiet park.
Sep 20, 2016
nice
Sep 20, 2016
Wifi did not work, otherwise stay was ok.
Sep 20, 2016
Clean, convenient, level sites. Great breakfast. Nice people.
Sep 19, 2016
The campground is in great shape and the hosts are lots of fun!!
Sep 19, 2016
The owners and staff are great people. Had a great time at the Elk City/Clinton KOA this weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
Outstanding personal services and activities! Felt like being part of fun club!
Sep 19, 2016
Everyone that works at this KOA are friendly and helpful. Had a delicious barbeque dinner and fun time playing bingo.
Sep 19, 2016
Cable fuzzy. WIFI never worked. Sanitation tank full. Made a mess
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Super friendly staff. They go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Great catfish dinner. Plan to visit again during our travels.
Sep 18, 2016
Great managers/owners, doing lots of renovations and upgrades. Super hospitable and want your stay to be fun!
Sep 15, 2016
Our stay is always grew,they make us feel like family.the campgrounds are very clean.I Recommended this campground to several people.
Sep 15, 2016
Great place! Chelmer and Mitsy in the office when we arrived. What a great team they are! We had a little difficulty with the cable, called the office and Mitsy said Chelmer would be over in a few minutes to check it out and sure enough, in the stormy weather there he was. Very nice to see young people with such customer service skills. I'm sure you already know... they are keepers! Let them know
Sep 13, 2016
Nice to see continued improvements. Recommend removing speed bumps. Friendly staff😀
Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice site. Enjoyed my morning walk in the park.
Sep 13, 2016
You have done a fine job of renovation. Like that you now serve food. Now if you could only make the freeway a little quieter.LOL
Sep 13, 2016
It was only for 1 night but it's a very nice campground with friendly hosts!
Sep 13, 2016
Everyone was very cheery and helpful and the grounds were nice as well.
Sep 12, 2016
Great
Sep 11, 2016
Very friendly, good site, clean restrooms and a wonderful restaurant.
Sep 11, 2016
Enjoyed the campground.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Staff very friendly and camp ground very clean.
Sep 10, 2016
The host were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice!!
Sep 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The hospitality was great.
Sep 09, 2016
Stayed two years in a row, we liked it so much! Hosts are terrific!
Sep 08, 2016
Nice campground Owners are very helpful and friendly
Sep 07, 2016
The staff at this KOA is very friendly and accommodating to your needs.
Sep 07, 2016
Nice small KOA, but they had 2 dog parks; one small, one large, which our doggies loved! Nice, clean pool, friendly staff.
Sep 06, 2016
Lush green grass, very polite helpful staff.
Sep 05, 2016
A very next pleasant place with friendly hosts. However, the WI-Fi was almost non existent I my site (57) and the cable selections are minimal
Sep 03, 2016
Really nice park Very friendly staff Nice food in the restaurant
Sep 01, 2016
Very friendly and helpful and nice campsite. Restrooms could use updating
Sep 01, 2016
Need better internet. Need better way to leave park.
Sep 01, 2016
Very good overnight stay. Friendly helpful staff. Level sites and easy setup. Clean bathrooms. Have restaurant if want an easy bite to eat. No trash pickup at site. TV reception pretty fuzzy at my site. I would definitely stay overnight there again.
Aug 31, 2016
Love this park! Super nice people and very responsive to any request. We'll be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy