Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 20, 2016
Clean and friendly
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Nice staff.
Aug 18, 2016
Great folks operate this KOA. They enjoy what they are doing and it shows the moment you walk in the door. The only negative is they do need to do a bit more low hanging tree limb trimming.
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean park
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
We have stayed at Elk City/Clinton, OK KOA several times. The staff go above & beyond to accommodate your every need. We have spend many nights here with family. Pool & camp ground are very well maintained. We are always Happy Campers when we leave.
Aug 14, 2016
roads are awful
Aug 12, 2016
Needs updating and maintenance.
Aug 11, 2016
Staff is very pleasant to work with. Had an unfortunate encounter with a bug on a foot during a shower.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice park new owners are friendly and improving ammenities
Aug 10, 2016
Clean and very friendly. Great amenities
Aug 06, 2016
Great location and lots things to do. Very friendly and helpful. Two great lakes close. I will be back many tie es
Aug 06, 2016
We stayed at this park twice on our trip this summer and were very pleased both times.
Aug 06, 2016
This was a positive experience for us. Staff very accommodating.
Aug 05, 2016
It was a decent set up facility however there shower facility needs upgraded which is the case in most KOAs for a family to spend 40 some dollars a night for just electricity and to take a shower it should be up to date and nicer is all
Aug 05, 2016
Last minute stay. Very accommodating. We asked to let us hook up first to test a repaired electric plug and cord. Ginny let us get settled, check out our coach and electric before we registered and paid. Nice hot shower. Lots of folks enjoying the pool. Large shady dog run. Friendly neighbors and dogneighbors. Motorhome. August 2016
Aug 04, 2016
This camp had everything we needed.
Aug 04, 2016
Stayed overnight. Nice clean and we'll maintained. Quiet place for a restful sleep. Cannot ask for much more.
Aug 04, 2016
Spacious, clean
Aug 03, 2016
Nice and clean. Easy freeway on and off. Showers are decent, the water pressure is spotty I would suppose because its probably due to having well water. The ice was expensive at 3.50 for a small bag. I would stay here again.
Aug 02, 2016
bathrooms not that great sinks stopped up smell of sewer and showers no pressure and not a very good breakfast menu
Aug 02, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Great place to stay for the night. Clean, friendly and easy access from I-40.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
great one night stop, easy set up level sites, will cook for you can take a walk to the lake.
Jul 29, 2016
Good stay! Arthur was gear!
Jul 28, 2016
Was driving cross country when I stopped in for one night the experience was great the ladies at check in made me wish I was staying longer and the gentleman outside was very helpful The pizza was really good also
Jul 28, 2016
Great management! Friendly, willing to help.
Jul 27, 2016
Our stay was in July, it was very hot and a lot a bugs. Campground was clean, and the KOA members were very kind and helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
We like this KOA and stayed in it both the first and last night's out on our vacation. The grounds are clean and the pool is refreshing. The only problem they have is air in the water lines, but the city/county are working to fix that as it is the community's problem.
Jul 26, 2016
Lots of shade trees and VERY nice staff. Definitely a good place to stay while in this area
Jul 25, 2016
We had problems with electric surges that messed with our a/c thermostat. It didn't turn off the compressor when it reached the temperature setting.
Jul 25, 2016
diesel motor running on RV in next campsite all Friday night- noisy- better Sat
Jul 25, 2016
The park was clean and well kept. The pool was crystal clear. Store is well stocked. Staff was very accommodating. Relaxing place to stop.
Jul 25, 2016
Great place to overnight. Friendly staff
Jul 24, 2016
Easy access. Very nice people. Beautiful dog park. Clean shady sites.
Jul 22, 2016
Staff was great! Facilities were grand! Wifi was horrible. Could not access email.
Jul 22, 2016
Overnight stay while traveling.Very competent staff
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground for those traveling through. Clean grounds and very helpful staff.
Jul 21, 2016
This was a perfect little campground. My family and I had such a great time here. The owner and staff were very accommodating and kind.
Jul 21, 2016
Very enjoyable.
Jul 21, 2016
nice and clean and very enjoyable
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Friendlly staff, nice pool, great food.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We have stayed here before and have enjoyed this KOA. The grounds are kept clean and it is very convenient to Interstate 40. We also like that it is somewhat remote in its locale, yet only a few miles from town.
Jul 18, 2016
The people are a extremely nice, their store is well stocked and the campground is very clean with shady sites. Everything you hope for in a KOA. We traveled to the Grand Canyon and back to North Carolina and this was the campground we found most pleasant.
Jul 17, 2016
Tight spaces- typical of older parks. Had to hold some limbs back in order to push a slide out. Tree trimming would help. Stayed in a 5th wheel.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals