Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 29, 2016
Great spot for the trailer. Great pizza!
Nov 29, 2016
Right next to the highway. Try to get a spot in the back.
Nov 29, 2016
Friendly welcome, roomy site, very poor cable reception and extremely weak internet. The washrooms need to be updated, the sinks are rusty and the whole place needs to be freshened up.
Nov 29, 2016
This KOA is not up to the general overall standards that I've come to expect from KOA. I stayed at this KOA about 3 years ago and although everything was clean the overall sites have fallen into a state of disrepair.
Nov 28, 2016
The park itself is fine. We arrived later in the day and the hosts were very nice...but the bathhouses were not clean and there was standing water on the floor (as if it wasn't draining). We opted to shower in the camper that night so all was well. But they need to do some work on the bath houses.
Nov 26, 2016
Very helpful staff both in person and on phone. Enjoyed the dinner prepared at the on site cafe. Really appreciated that they cooked up a couple hot meals so late in the day.
Nov 25, 2016
Very clean park. Sites are pretty level and they can handle big rigs. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
There was a lot of traffic noise from the interstate. Exiting can be an adventure when towing. Two way traffic in campground on one way roads.
Nov 19, 2016
Arrived after dark and normally are taken to site at KOAs but not here, little disappointed. Had great and friendly workers.
Nov 18, 2016
Very nice place. Clean and friendly would stay there again.
Nov 12, 2016
Very friendly young ladies who checked us in. Nice, clean bathrooms. Great place to stay on our way to Arizona.
Nov 12, 2016
Super nice people and clean doggie camps. Will definitely stay there again.
Nov 12, 2016
We paid $41.08 with value card discount on 10 Nov 16. Nice shady spots so you must ask for an open spot if you have roof satellite receiver. Great hosts. Good food at restaurant. Had to find the right spot on our site to get really level. We stayed in a motorhome and will stay here again. Quite and park host kept everyone separated by at least one empty space.
Nov 12, 2016
Convenient and a friendly staff
Nov 11, 2016
Spaces are crammed together. There's a bar on the premises. Showers were clean but the water lines had air in them so you would get blasted. Water temp was hard to control either cold or scalding hot. Staff was nice. Food was great.
Nov 09, 2016
pizza is excellent. very friendly people. will be there again next year
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Good stay
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 06, 2016
Just an overnight heading home stop but really happy we did. Quiet even tho right by interstate, friendly front desk, clean sites, easy on and off highway. We definitely will stay there again!!
Nov 05, 2016
The park is in a good location just off the interstate. Sites were very narrow and close together. Lots of low trees that could be hazardous to your RV. Very limited channels available on cable. Nice dog park. Thought it was way overpriced. We stayed in another KOA the night before that was twice as nice and $10 less. Probably won't stay here again due to cost.
Nov 03, 2016
Great
Nov 02, 2016
very nice
Nov 02, 2016
Park was very nice. The trees made me a little nervous but there was room to move if you were careful. A little noisy right off the freeway. Use earplugs.
Nov 01, 2016
Great service. Loved the staff. Sites were a little close.
Nov 01, 2016
Staff very helpful will definitely stay here again when traveling this way, and their pizza was delicious !!!
Nov 01, 2016
Showers need work
Oct 31, 2016
A little oasis off of I40.
Oct 29, 2016
Very close to the interstate so lots of traffic noise. Clean level sites. Staff friendly and helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
Friendly staff. Great pizza.
Oct 29, 2016
Terrible smell? Was it from the pond?
Oct 27, 2016
Nice camp, quiet.
Oct 27, 2016
Cable tv didnt work. Smelt sewer so bad that windows, vents and door had to remain closed. Park wasnt full and internet was horrible
Oct 26, 2016
Nice level sites. Grassy and shady. Large dog park. Very friendly staff. Nice food service. Would stay again.
Oct 25, 2016
Awesome staff very nice campgrounds. Washrooms are the best of any KOA. October 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Really liked dog park and food delivery to the door.
Oct 24, 2016
Easy in and out for this campground. Nice, shady sites. Watch out for stickers that will get in your dog's feet.
Oct 24, 2016
Need to work on the cable problem
Oct 24, 2016
Great spot, good camaraderie, beer & bingo very good hosts.
Oct 23, 2016
Bath house showers need better water presure. Other wise we had a great experience
Oct 23, 2016
The sites were small, there was no toilet paper in the bathroom and the facilities looked very old and dirty.
Oct 23, 2016
Phenomenal customer service, one of the few places that I truly felt welcome and that the ENTIRE staff cared about us not as a customer but TRULY cared!!!! Other locations can learn GREAT customer service from this place.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Very nicely maintained and the staff is very friendly. Ordered pizza to from the dining room to take back to our campsite and it was very good.
Oct 21, 2016
It was so windy we could not get out. No fault of the campground though.
Oct 21, 2016
Great over night stay. Very friendly and clean. New restrooms. Will stay here again next time through.
Oct 20, 2016
The TV cable never work. We tried in both slots and nothing ever worked. Maybe you need to reinstall everything
Oct 20, 2016
A great pit stop along highway. Great campground host. Although the restaurant was not open when we left the next day, the campground host offered to cook our breakfest before we left.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy