Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2016
Clean, quiet, convenient. Good cinnamon buns.
Oct 11, 2016
Overall good. Inet service wouldn't open any Email in any browser. (Certs & content?) Never got response from IP for complaint. Cable-better picture from over-the-air. Lots of people say that-Really? Dryer that took money, heated a bit, then heat off, for endless cool tumble. 2nd time, mentioned again. Told that the service turned on, and was getting heat. Asked if test entire cycle - NO
Oct 10, 2016
WiFi not working. tv cable not working
Oct 10, 2016
Very friendly people, and good food.
Oct 10, 2016
We stayed one nigh but they were very friendly. Also they have a large dog run much larger than most. It was clean and quiet.
Oct 09, 2016
We loved the dog parks. Very nice park. Other KOAs need to follow their lead about making larger dog parks.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Small campground but nice. Could not get DirecTV on our site.
Oct 08, 2016
was really good except the bathrooms out back were kinda dirty and no hot water
Oct 07, 2016
Google map directions link from confirmation email was waaaaaaay off.
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
.....
Oct 06, 2016
We had a great time.its not to far from home either. Nice weather to . had a little rain but it was great. Can't wait to visit again..
Oct 06, 2016
The owner is a BULLY. When I complained about not getting the kind of site I reserved, he tried to physically intimidate me (I am almost 80) and threatened to have me removed from the park. He's one of these guys who cannot take any criticism. I feared for my life.
Oct 05, 2016
Nice sites. Trees for shade.
Oct 05, 2016
Great, very comfortable stay
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
We have stayed here several times and ALWAYS treated with respect, a great KOA
Oct 05, 2016
Great stop on our winter migration
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Always feel welcome
Oct 04, 2016
I booked the cabin 15 minutes before closing by phone. Rhonda was very helpful and the cabin was beautiful.
Oct 04, 2016
It was a good and convenient place to stay on a major drive!
Oct 03, 2016
Nice campground. Right off the interstate. Had a great time there. Location was perfect for my travel needs.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice campground. We will stay here again.
Oct 02, 2016
Pulled in late for an overnight stop. Level sight. Clean bathroom.
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
We do laundry late, and so had to use laundry room way in the back 40, as their good one closes at 8. It was dark. There were 2 dryers & one only had cold air. Had to fold someone else's clothes to use the heated dryer. Not clean, and we found a couple bugs in the washer & dryer folding area. Small dated room, that luckily had 2 metal chairs. So use good laundry room early!
Oct 01, 2016
WiFi horrible. All elsegood.
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice facility. Staff was very friendly and pleasant.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Great place for a stop over. Workers were very helpful and courteous.
Sep 29, 2016
Great location for us. halfway between Elk City and Clinton. Easy on and off the freeway so we got to see both cities. Every nice clean place to camp.
Sep 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful host
Sep 28, 2016
If we are in the area we will definitely stay with you again. we enjoyed our visit there enroot to Durango, co.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice place right off Interstate 40 or the old route 66 in Foss OK. Easy on easy off 40. Nice big long pull throughs. We have a 42 foot 5th wheel on a long bed dually with a total lenght of 58 feet and had plenty of room. The place has two laundrys,and nice clean bathrooms.
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place to stay. I'd go there any time
Sep 27, 2016
New management, trying to get the campground updated. I did miss the waffles in the morning.
Sep 27, 2016
Great staff and good food from their cafe.
Sep 27, 2016
Love the new Kabin! Great stay, great doggie area!
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
It was very clean had a good dog run
Sep 24, 2016
This was our third time to spend a night here. We like it because campsite is level, campground is clean, people are friendly and it's perfect location to stop on our first night leaving home going west on 40.
Sep 24, 2016
Stop-over on trip to Utah National Parks from Tennessee. Welcome Oasis at the end of a hot day on the road.
Sep 24, 2016
Good breakfast burrito. Nice camp ground would stay there again.
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice place. Far enough away from highway to be quiet. Big trees. Like how overnighters are kind of separate from longer staying guests.
Sep 23, 2016
Habian dejado la luz encendida y el bungalow estaba lleno lleno de bichos, hasta una araƱa de unos 10 cm, cogimos las maletas y piramos a dormir en un hotel, a tomar por culo la mierda del camping...
Sep 23, 2016
Had a great stay. Very clean and personnel very nice and polite. Would stay again if I get the chance.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Large lay-out; great staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals