Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful experience
Jul 11, 2016
great people very helpful A++
Jul 11, 2016
Check in was smooth. All the staff is friendly. The camp ground is clean and well maintained. We will come again
Jul 11, 2016
Sorry we were only there for a night. Greeted warmly and told about all activities taking place. Had fresh produce available which is a great service for full-time campers.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
This was our second time staying at a koa and this was our worse experience. The room wasnt even cleaned well dust all under the bed, mattresses had stains, BLACK mold in the ac! Disgusting! I had three kids under three and i was very mad they had to breath mold! It was so hot and we were sticky, so we left to get away from this crapy koa!
Jul 09, 2016
Well maintained park nice and quiet even being so close to interstate. Down side single man with dog put right next to pool upset dog till pool closed. Other guests walked right through site one lady hit my steps and was upset that they were out!!
Jul 08, 2016
Pool was nice, facilities were decent. Internet was terrible and basically didn't work. Fix the Internet and it would have been a 4 or 5 star.
Jul 08, 2016
Very nice, well manicured and taken care of park. Such a nice owner! Great dinner!
Jul 08, 2016
The family who ran the KOAnat Elk City OK were fantastic! They helped my husband to hoist our generator onto our truck as it bent the RV hitch and if that was not enough, they helped him rig the fifth wheel hitch as the loading pin had broken. They are awesome Andthe KOA camp is beautiful and comfortable.
Jul 07, 2016
Loved the pizza on our previous stay. Unfortunately missed it this time because your arrival was delayed due to road repairs.
Jul 07, 2016
Our puppies especially appreciated the large dog run.
Jul 07, 2016
very clean staff very helpful
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Nice and clean. Staff was very friendly
Jul 06, 2016
Just stayed one night, heading back home. Easy park to get to. Met the owner and chatted a bit. Would stay again if we needed to.
Jul 06, 2016
Very polite and helpful staff
Jul 04, 2016
I stayed at this koa on June 2nd of this year. Around 2:30 a family came in with 6 kids and 3 adults. They had 2 vehicles, one pulling a camper and another pulling a boat. The adults were inconsiderate being loud and noisy. It took them over an hour to get set up. My good night sleep never happened. They should set time limits to when people could enter. Another thing, why do you need speed bumps
Jul 04, 2016
Nice for our needs for an over night stay. But if we were wanting to stay for a longer period we'd want a better lot. Had a lot of small gravel that tracked into RV. Not a great lot but for an overnight it was OK.
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campground. Big dog run was great. Major safety problem we had during our stay was a resident teenager kept riding his dirt bike around the campground at excessive speed, making it noisy and smelly to sit outside and enjoy our site. This is a big safety concern for people with children or pets.
Jul 01, 2016
Very nice, this was a return trip
Jun 30, 2016
After a 10 hour drive, this was a great place to stay the night. Friendly staff and town nearby with lots of restaurants to choose from and shopping for necessities. Nice cabins and bathrooms. Happy with this KOA experience.
Jun 29, 2016
Loved the pet area. Clean and friendly. Only one negative. .. there is no light outside the restroom doors that are near the cabins. It's very dark and difficult to see at night.
Jun 29, 2016
This was the best KOA on our trip. Everyone was wonderful, everything super clean-would recommend to anyone-left a great review on trip advisor!!!
Jun 29, 2016
Staff was generally pleasant - They really helped My Son and I when we were prepaid for a tent site and were hit with a giant lightning storm, gale winds and torrential downpour. In the midst of the main lodge losing power, they still helped us and another prepaid tent traveler by allowing us to share a cabin. Still an Overall pleasant experience!
Jun 29, 2016
Very good
Jun 29, 2016
Nice park, and pretty good pizza
Jun 28, 2016
Owners are friendly and extremely helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jun 28, 2016
really enjoyed ourselves, the couple running the facility were very personable.
Jun 27, 2016
VERY CLEAN, PEOPLE WHERE VERY HOSPITABLE, KIND & ABSOLUTELY MEET ALL OUR NEEDS. VERY PLEASED....
Jun 27, 2016
Glad I decided to stop here. Perfect place for me to camp as I traveled from CA to FL.
Jun 27, 2016
It was clean it was well-kept it was small and it had trees for plenty of shade.
Jun 26, 2016
Nice park...would like to have paper towels in the restrooms. We had a good visit.
Jun 26, 2016
Stopped in for an overnight stay traveling from AR to CO. Star. Was friendly and helpful. Facilities that we used were clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Great!
Jun 25, 2016
More shade would have been better, campground was clean and staff were friendly and helpful
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Office was being remodeled so store was sparce but sites and staff were first rate.
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
cable hook-up did not connect properly. No TV tonight!!
Jun 22, 2016
Damaged my camper when leaving due to trees not being trimmed or removed to provide adequate maneuvering room. This incident refers to site 42.
Jun 21, 2016
Camp ground was in great shape! I really enjoyed being able to buy a beer and dinner after a long day on the road
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone was so friendly & we had a great time.
Jun 20, 2016
The cabin was very clean. The staff were friendly. It was great that they had a small café. I wish the cabin had a small frig but other then that everything was great!
Jun 20, 2016
Very clean park that continues to look for ways to improve the overall customer experience. Take a nice swim in the clear water pool and order a hot meal delivered to your RV. Super nice people operating this beautifully shaded park.
Jun 20, 2016
Good location for an overnight stay. hosts were great.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Clean park with level gravel pad. Our site did have a gigantic tree stump right near where we normally would have opened the stairs, but the pad was long enough to push our rig back to avoid it. Pool was refreshing! Otherwise decent place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy