Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2017
I really appreciate the dog walk areas
Apr 11, 2017
Love this KOA! There are lots of trees, a great cafe and a fun gift shop. Staff are super friendly!
Apr 11, 2017
WiFi and alleged Cable-neither worked! Sites are NOT BIG RIG friendly especially if you have a toad. Nice folks but no discount for non-working advertised services
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice park.
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
Wonderful. Great dog area. Great food.
Apr 09, 2017
Internet leave much to be desired.
Apr 08, 2017
Nice friendly staff. Fun park for kids to play at. Large dog park for dogs to run around in
Apr 08, 2017
The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Extremely polite and the site was very nice and clean.
Apr 08, 2017
We stayed overnight on the way home. Would do it again
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
We only stayed one night and arrived late and left early. They had everything ready for us and that was very helpful.
Apr 06, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great stop over spot for us.
Apr 05, 2017
Nice campground! Good cable TV and green grass. The sites are long and wide for class A motorhomes.
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Very noisy.Sites are to close together. Employees were nice.
Apr 04, 2017
Always a reliable stopover.
Apr 04, 2017
It was fine, did have two man camping in the back of me. This one guy walk in my campside more then once. Right by my door. To lazy to go around pool.
Apr 04, 2017
friendly helpful employees.
Apr 04, 2017
WiFi password was wrong, and office was closed so I had no internet connection to get my work done. I specified that I had critical need for WiFi and they assured me the site would have WiFi. Had connectivity - but without CORRECT password that is worthless...
Apr 03, 2017
We stayed one night and although the sites are a little tight it is very convenient on and off the freeway. Very clean great water pressure and extremely level sites. It also has some nice trees for shade wi-Fi is very weak or in operable.
Apr 03, 2017
stay of one night. great food and staff. will stay again
Apr 03, 2017
Good people at check in and food serving
Apr 03, 2017
We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. It could use some updating in the bathroom/shower area.
Apr 03, 2017
The owner was extremely helpful to us. We are newbies and he took time to come assist us as we parked and answer any questions we had! if we are in the area ever again, we will definitely stay! Thank you!
Apr 02, 2017
This is a GREAT RV park. The owners and managers were extremely friendly and helpful. The park is extremely nice and would stay again anytime.
Apr 01, 2017
Super friendly staff, nice sites, easy to find, great pizza!
Mar 31, 2017
Nice little campground. The staff was the greatest, the friendliest people in Oklahoma.
Mar 31, 2017
Nice spot. Very friendly staff and good menu. Nice to have that option when arriving late
Mar 30, 2017
Shortt
Mar 29, 2017
Nice grounds very shady and level facilities were very clean
Mar 28, 2017
Ok
Mar 26, 2017
Water was very red and all of the cable channels were snowy. Did appreciate the restaurant but only open till 8 !
Mar 23, 2017
This park is easy to get to right off the highway and that is why 4 and not 5 stars it is noisy. The owners were fantastic and the restaurant was convenient with good food the park looked good. We would stay again for a few nights but I would not want to stay a long time.
Mar 22, 2017
Loved this park. Lots of trees, a great cafe and store, and friendly staff.
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean (small) laundry facilities. Level site. Did not have to unhook tow. All hookups properly working. Good Dish and internet signal Quiet.
Mar 21, 2017
Staff was friendly, but campground, showers and restrooms are very dated and could use a facelift.
Mar 21, 2017
Great staff and nice campground right on Route 66!
Mar 20, 2017
Nice people, sewer smell in our area of campground. Needs some TLC.
Mar 20, 2017
Late arrival and early departure, but fit our needs with two pets perfectly.
Mar 19, 2017
Very clean staff was friendly
Mar 19, 2017
It's too bad we couldn't stay longer than overnite! I could see that this is a very friendly, well run KOA!
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
I've, quiet camp. Staff/workers were super friendly and flexible to accommodate our needs when we got stranded an extra 8 days because our towing rig needed service. Great food, plenty of choices, and awesome fish fry. We felt like family. Thank you!
Mar 13, 2017
Clean and well run. Convenient to the expressway. Would definitely stay here again.
Mar 09, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff with fair rates.
Mar 09, 2017
Stayed only one night people were nice and would stay there again.
Mar 07, 2017
People super nice. Did say there was cable. But there was no cable hook ups.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals