Elk City / Clinton KOA

I-40, Exit 50 Clinton Lake Rd

Foss, OK 73647

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Your facility was very nice but good high speed wifi is our most important consideration. Your internet just wasn't very good, thus only 3 stars.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
great facility, great service, easy access
Jun 12, 2014
great facility, great service, easy access,
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Good overnight stay
Jun 11, 2014
Great friendly service. Will come back.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Stay was great. Owners very nice. Only Draw back was no firepit. We have children and they like to roast marshmallows and hot dogs. Pool was a big plus tho... would camp again here.
Jun 09, 2014
Sites need grooming.
Jun 09, 2014
Everything was great.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Rv area not level, not enough rock base to be out of clay/mud. Wifi horribly weak
Jun 06, 2014
Thanks for having us!
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Great folks run this KOA. Great dog run. Great pizza's made right at the camp and delivered to your site. And the pie's and cake are worth driving there from anywhere.
Jun 06, 2014
XO :) Great location, great bathroom, Great People!
Jun 05, 2014
They are always great at this KOA
Jun 04, 2014
Hosts were very nice. Easy to do laundry. Great pizza they did in the office and delivered to our site. Thank you.
Jun 03, 2014
Good overnight stop for us. Older campground but well maintained. Site was easy to pull thru and level.
Jun 03, 2014
Typical of KOA, a little pricy for the area. Inconsistent water pressure was a hang up.
Jun 03, 2014
Was a great place to stay because of having trees with shade.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
We stay at this campground whenever we take our motorhome east. It is a very nice campground with very nice owners.
May 31, 2014
Wonderful dog runs and good pizza done exactly right
May 31, 2014
Easy to find. Nice area. Clean park and sites. A little dissapointed at the lack of items in the KOA store compared to the year before. Overall, I would stay here again.
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
Nice shady park. Very clean restrooms and showers. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed just one night. We camped in a travel trailer.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
The very best breakfast muffins ever! Awsome laundry room and friendly staff. The highway is a bit noisy but then agian are'nt we all out there on the highway of life.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
Fantastic staff,great pizza,and wings. Nice location.
May 29, 2014
Nice people. Convenient. Quiet.
May 28, 2014
Very pleasant operators. Frinedly, and informative. Located in a central area for sight seeing for a History buff. Employees were friendly and would always saay "how are you" as they walked to their task.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Would stay here again and again, very clean and tidy.
May 26, 2014
For us this is the best KOA in the U.S. They truly cater to travelers.
May 26, 2014
People were very friendly, breakfast was great, park was clean and easy to get in and out.
May 26, 2014
May 25, 2014
Arrived late and was surprised to find the bathrooms required a code. I was a bit uneasy but the next day the facility and staff were very nice.
May 25, 2014
May 25, 2014
May 25, 2014
Bathroom floors could have been cleaner. Otherwise, a very pleasant stay.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
Great stay! Great Dog Parks and quiet. Friendly, helpful staff. Would stay again. As a full-time RV'er--that'll be soon!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.