Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
Nice sites, can walk to lake
Jun 21, 2017
Older camp but nice level lots, shaded, nice pool and lounge, WiFi and cable do not work but TV antenna does, great dog run and nice laundry. Can order pizza, wings or salads which are made on site. Nice cards and souvenirs, a few food and rv items available. Quiet camp, we would stay again.
Jun 21, 2017
Grass cut and property well maintained. Staff was friendly and engaging.
Jun 21, 2017
Bathrooms need lots of help Cabins beds are terrible
Jun 21, 2017
Very well maintained and very friendly! Will stay again if passing through!
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was friendly, courteous and ready to help. thank you.
Jun 20, 2017
Great KOA with the nicest people we have ever encountered at one over the years.
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent staff, pool very clean as well as the campground.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Conveniently located next to I-40.
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly, difficult to get into bathroom stalls. Great pool. Good pizza.
Jun 19, 2017
Great people. Nice clean park. Great food at a good price.
Jun 18, 2017
We always have a great time at Elk City
Jun 17, 2017
café food was limited and the little store food and drinks were very expensive. No other complaints had a great 3 days and will be returning. Will just make sure not to run out of drinks.
Jun 16, 2017
one night stay nice people would stay there again
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
What a great place to stay for over night. No need for cable had a large amount of channels with antenna Will stay there again. Super staff
Jun 16, 2017
It was very nice.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Very clean and well run. No problems with the site.
Jun 15, 2017
Good pizza
Jun 15, 2017
Campground was quiet and clean. The trees provided a nice block from the Oklahoma winds that were constantly blowing.
Jun 15, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and very nice. We had a nice quiet stay.
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice park
Jun 14, 2017
No issues
Jun 14, 2017
Great place to stay. We planed on just one night but decided to stay another. Our granddaughter loved the park. Quite and friendly staff. Definitely will stay again on our travels.
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful site. Office staff was friendly and helpful, especially when we had trouble with our rig.
Jun 13, 2017
Great location and everyone was very helpful. Thanks
Jun 12, 2017
Campground was very clean, quiet, close to Hwy40, and accommodating. We would stay here again!
Jun 12, 2017
Clean
Jun 11, 2017
This KOA was the nicest that we have stayed at! Bathrooms were clean and updated nicely, site was perfect, we got in late but the staff was friendly! They were ok with us moving up our stay because of a plan change. Fabulous store, right off the highway. My kids LOVED the playground!
Jun 11, 2017
Showers/restrooms were well kept. Pool & grounds were clean. Staff were friendly.
Jun 11, 2017
We stopped by going to Texas and stopped back by 2 weeks later coming home. Stay was good, really enjoyed the second time , the women that were working that evening was very socialable. Enjoyed supper that evening. Would recommend, thank you for the service.
Jun 10, 2017
Very noisy. Needs updates. No cable.
Jun 09, 2017
people very friendly pool was clean very nice place
Jun 09, 2017
Baths could stand renovation on many levels. The office was superb. Staff was cordial. Park was clean and quiet. But the bathrooms were clean yet horribly outdated. Shower heads sprayed on me when the valve was actuated before stepping in. Miserable at best. .01☆ for baths. High points for all other areas.
Jun 08, 2017
Nice older park. Right on route 66. Good for a overnight stay. Cable isn't any good but they told us they were getting it fixed. Wi-Fi was good. The showers in the main building are better then the ones in the back.Lots of trees and a nice pet area. Very clean, well kept pool.Staff was very friendly.
Jun 08, 2017
Friendly staff. Convenient on/off the interstate. Nice dog runs. Great Root Beer floats!
Jun 07, 2017
trees in many areas and lot's of grass. 2 wonderful grassy pet yards. A short walk to a pretty lake. Friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2017
The family that was working this KOA while we were there (Memorial Day weekend 2017) ROCKED! So accommodating - dad worked late to cook our pizza, little girl offered to deliver, and the son kept me entertained at the pool! The deluxe cabin was awesome and the dog parks a bonus! Will come again! -Kindra
Jun 06, 2017
Great Staff had a memorable stay. Will definitely recommend. Thank you!
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly service, informative and helpful. Stayed one night with 32 ft motor home. Called ahead and she held it for us with out a deposit, we were crossing through a storm in Arkansas.
Jun 05, 2017
The two young ladies that checked us in were very friendly and helpful. The park was adequate for an overnight stay. It was clean, had activities for kids and a nice dog run. If we're through there again we'll stay.
Jun 04, 2017
Just stayed over nite. Good on and off and friendly office girl. Went to rt. 66 museum in elk city, worth the trip. Price was right.
Jun 03, 2017
Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We never go wrong with KOA.
Jun 03, 2017
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff and very clean facilities!
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
I very much appreciate this KOA; it's in a good location in a part of the country that lacks adequate accommodations for RV'ers. The spaces are nicely laid out, with grass and plentiful trees. I had a long travel-day and this KOA's management was very hospitable when I needed to arrive and park after office closing hours. I look forward to staying here again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy