Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2016
Nice quaint campground close to the freeway. The kids (4 of them) loved the old school playground. The dog run is spacious which is an excellent perk for this campground.
Jun 16, 2016
This is a great park. We can see improvements every time we stay there.you are very people oriented.we thank you for making our stay very pleasant.will be seeing you again soon.
Jun 16, 2016
Very clean park. The employees were also friendly and helpful.
Jun 15, 2016
Nice place; nice doggie park!
Jun 14, 2016
This was the 2d time we have stayed here & if the opportunity presents itself, we will stay here again. Great location to interstate, easy access, large sites, mostly level & friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2016
Nice quite campground, very difficult to find your way out of. This is only thing at this exit. WiFi non existent. Will stop again if we on the way thru area
Jun 14, 2016
one of the best--back in sites easy to use-friendly help and direction to site-this is without a doubt one of the best koa's in the chain extremely clean and well maintained grounds and acilities---a gem
Jun 14, 2016
Staff was friendly. Camp grounds were well maintained. It was nice to pitch our tent on grass instead of hard ground or gravel
Jun 13, 2016
New owners have done a great job, glad they kept the pizza too..
Jun 13, 2016
Only stayed one night and it was very quiet there. I left early in the am.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
This was my first time to stay at a KOA as an adult without my parents or siblings, and it was my first time for my husband to camp in a tent. We absolutely loved your KOA and will be back for sure! Thanks, KOA!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Great place to stay. :-)
Jun 08, 2016
Ok
Jun 07, 2016
Nice facility, staff cordial.
Jun 06, 2016
Great!
Jun 06, 2016
Just and overnight stop. The KOA was ok but over priced for the area
Jun 06, 2016
Great little campground with shade and friendly people
Jun 05, 2016
Staff helpful and friendly. Had some strong storms blow through but power held out. Very easy access to highway, some trucks could be heard but not too bothersome.
Jun 05, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. The park was really clean and very well kept. Will go back soon!!!
Jun 04, 2016
I enjoyed my stay a great place to relax
Jun 04, 2016
The tv could be better and the parking should be above water when you step out of your rv,other than that I would tell people its ok for one night..
Jun 03, 2016
This was our first stay but we will be back. It is definitely the best campground in the Elk City area. Easy Interstate access. Very friendly help. The sites are level with good hook ups.
Jun 03, 2016
Nice park like setting with a nature trail. The restaurant was closed so I can't comment on the food. We would stay again.
Jun 03, 2016
Friendly folks
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Pleasant, clean, and quiet. The bathroom could use a little fixing up (toilets that wobbled and shower heads that dribbled and didn't function well). Wifi was too slow to really use, but I mainly wanted to sleep so that wasn't a big issue. All in all it was a comfortable and safe place to spend the night.
Jun 01, 2016
Fine
Jun 01, 2016
Great
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
This is a nice transition park. The new owners are making this place nice. The bathhouse needs alittle work, but the grass area is great. This location serves food! Perfect after a long day of driving, and you don't want to drive to dinner nor cook. KOA needs to help these folks get their park address right, and location in gps added.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice people at check in, shady spots.
Jun 01, 2016
Perfect, quiet and very clean.
May 31, 2016
Great place for a one through stay. Close to freeway so if noise sensitive it my be a problem; it wasn't for us. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
The staff here were fabulous! Very clean
May 29, 2016
Good site,newer bathrooms. Staff very friendly.
May 29, 2016
WiFi stunk, cable was poor. Many things have been fixed under new ownership, but not that
May 28, 2016
Nice workers, great parking spaces, beautiful pool, easy check in and reservation.
May 28, 2016
Clean campsites and the cleanest showers I have seen.
May 27, 2016
Beautiful sites, lots of shade and new patio!
May 26, 2016
Clean and easy access
May 25, 2016
Excellent. Gloria is the best!
May 25, 2016
May 23, 2016
We stayed at this KOA going both directions to and from Texas on I 40. Gloria was very helpful in each case and we enjoyed chatting with her. Bathrooms at the front are very good. Water pressure in the bathrooms at the rear of the campground is an issue. Great place for an overnight stay while you're on the road travelling. P.s. The China,mob nuns are excellent! B and B
May 23, 2016
Very nice and quite
May 21, 2016
Very nice campground. I really appreciated the cafe they have there. Got a very tasty pizza.
May 19, 2016
Very nice people. Clean bathrooms and showers. Only issue is WiFi signal very weak and sometimes non existent. Was there during very bad storm, they came around park alerting everyone and opened up the office and storm shelter. The shelter was clean, easily accessible, and well stocked. Grounds are clean and well maintained. Good location and easy access. Not real fancy or new but very comfortabl
May 19, 2016
It's the people that make a difference. Very friendly and helpful. Facilities in good repair and an overall excellent stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy