Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2016
Great managers/owners, doing lots of renovations and upgrades. Super hospitable and want your stay to be fun!
Sep 15, 2016
Our stay is always grew,they make us feel like family.the campgrounds are very clean.I Recommended this campground to several people.
Sep 15, 2016
Great place! Chelmer and Mitsy in the office when we arrived. What a great team they are! We had a little difficulty with the cable, called the office and Mitsy said Chelmer would be over in a few minutes to check it out and sure enough, in the stormy weather there he was. Very nice to see young people with such customer service skills. I'm sure you already know... they are keepers! Let them know
Sep 13, 2016
Nice to see continued improvements. Recommend removing speed bumps. Friendly staff😀
Sep 13, 2016
Excellent staff and facilities. Will stay here again.
Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice site. Enjoyed my morning walk in the park.
Sep 13, 2016
You have done a fine job of renovation. Like that you now serve food. Now if you could only make the freeway a little quieter.LOL
Sep 13, 2016
It was only for 1 night but it's a very nice campground with friendly hosts!
Sep 13, 2016
Everyone was very cheery and helpful and the grounds were nice as well.
Sep 12, 2016
Great
Sep 11, 2016
Very friendly, good site, clean restrooms and a wonderful restaurant.
Sep 11, 2016
Enjoyed the campground.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Staff very friendly and camp ground very clean.
Sep 10, 2016
The host were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice!!
Sep 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The hospitality was great.
Sep 09, 2016
Stayed two years in a row, we liked it so much! Hosts are terrific!
Sep 08, 2016
Nice campground Owners are very helpful and friendly
Sep 07, 2016
The staff at this KOA is very friendly and accommodating to your needs.
Sep 07, 2016
Nice small KOA, but they had 2 dog parks; one small, one large, which our doggies loved! Nice, clean pool, friendly staff.
Sep 06, 2016
Lush green grass, very polite helpful staff.
Sep 05, 2016
u need tvs in rooms. clean outside saw cobwebs by bench. bathrooms weren't the best.
Sep 05, 2016
A very next pleasant place with friendly hosts. However, the WI-Fi was almost non existent I my site (57) and the cable selections are minimal
Sep 03, 2016
Really nice park Very friendly staff Nice food in the restaurant
Sep 01, 2016
Very friendly and helpful and nice campsite. Restrooms could use updating
Sep 01, 2016
Need better internet. Need better way to leave park.
Sep 01, 2016
Very good overnight stay. Friendly helpful staff. Level sites and easy setup. Clean bathrooms. Have restaurant if want an easy bite to eat. No trash pickup at site. TV reception pretty fuzzy at my site. I would definitely stay overnight there again.
Aug 31, 2016
Love this park! Super nice people and very responsive to any request. We'll be back!
Aug 28, 2016
The cable did not work. I told the office personnel who did not seem to care or offer to at least check it. The mats in the showers really hurt your feet.
Aug 28, 2016
Spacious for tents! Good choices. We love camping KOA style.
Aug 28, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities.
Aug 28, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Very clean, staff was great. Catfish dinner , the best.. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 27, 2016
People nice but need better handicap Bathroom and walks for Mobil wheel chairs
Aug 26, 2016
Great place for overnight stay. Staff very helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
Shared cable hookups and narrow entry sites make this particular KOA less enjoyable than most
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
This was the best KOA I have ever stayed in. It was very clean and updated. The staff was professional and very friendly.
Aug 24, 2016
Staff was very helpful and professional. Sites were level and plenty of room.
Aug 23, 2016
Have stayed here multiple times. Staff is very friendly and helpful
Aug 20, 2016
Clean and friendly
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Nice staff.
Aug 18, 2016
Great folks operate this KOA. They enjoy what they are doing and it shows the moment you walk in the door. The only negative is they do need to do a bit more low hanging tree limb trimming.
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean park
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Pool water was filthy. The wifi did not work at all. The bed was extremely uncomfortable, worst mattress ever. Trash was left on our porch all day and we had to call someone to come get it. When we checked in the greeter told us that we needed to tell her boss that she is doing great or she was going to get fired. Very umcomfortable. PROS: Cabin was clean, nice bathrooms, safe.
Aug 15, 2016
We have stayed at Elk City/Clinton, OK KOA several times. The staff go above & beyond to accommodate your every need. We have spend many nights here with family. Pool & camp ground are very well maintained. We are always Happy Campers when we leave.
Aug 15, 2016
We really enjoyed both of our stops thanks to Gloria and Art. They were thoughtful, courteous and made us feel at welcome on both of our stays. The reason I will not recommend this KOA is the individual covered in tattoos. We found her to be rude and inappropriate. She was drunk when we arrived on our first overnight stay at 7:30 pm. She was the worst individual we met during our travels.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy