Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
Stopped in for an overnight stay traveling from AR to CO. Star. Was friendly and helpful. Facilities that we used were clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Great!
Jun 25, 2016
More shade would have been better, campground was clean and staff were friendly and helpful
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Office was being remodeled so store was sparce but sites and staff were first rate.
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
cable hook-up did not connect properly. No TV tonight!!
Jun 22, 2016
Damaged my camper when leaving due to trees not being trimmed or removed to provide adequate maneuvering room. This incident refers to site 42.
Jun 21, 2016
Camp ground was in great shape! I really enjoyed being able to buy a beer and dinner after a long day on the road
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone was so friendly & we had a great time.
Jun 20, 2016
The cabin was very clean. The staff were friendly. It was great that they had a small café. I wish the cabin had a small frig but other then that everything was great!
Jun 20, 2016
Very clean park that continues to look for ways to improve the overall customer experience. Take a nice swim in the clear water pool and order a hot meal delivered to your RV. Super nice people operating this beautifully shaded park.
Jun 20, 2016
Good location for an overnight stay. hosts were great.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Clean park with level gravel pad. Our site did have a gigantic tree stump right near where we normally would have opened the stairs, but the pad was long enough to push our rig back to avoid it. Pool was refreshing! Otherwise decent place to stay.
Jun 19, 2016
Clean, neat campground. Easy in, easy out.
Jun 18, 2016
Extremely kind staff at the front desk. Adjacent to the highway -- convenient but a bit noisy. Lovely grass areas for pitching a tent.
Jun 18, 2016
This location redeemed our faith in KOA locations. We had an awful experience the night before at another KOA in Albuquerque but Elk City was so comfortable and relaxing to stay at.
Jun 17, 2016
Great family hospitality. Very clean facilities. Well maintained pool with a nice overlooking deck. Awesome bar with good menu.
Jun 17, 2016
We stayed at this KOA twice within a week. With the exception of 1 staff member during check-out on our most recent stay, the staff is great and quite friendly. We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin this time. The 4 stars is due to pricinga little steep for the cabin (although the cabin is great). Two suggestions: portable convention oven needed & larger bath towels. Slight ant issue.
Jun 17, 2016
Last minute reservation with friendly service! Our cabin was very clean and the on location store offered just what we needed. Everyone greeted us with a smile and great conversation.
Jun 17, 2016
It was late and I was too tired to drive any further. I felt great relief when I spotted the KOA! I was able to safely tuck myself into a clean, cool and comfortable little cabin with my dog and get the sleep I needed to get home safely! The dog run was clean and the pool was sparkling and refreshing. The prairies around the cabin offered big sky views and fresh gentle breezes! Thanks KOA!
Jun 16, 2016
Nice quaint campground close to the freeway. The kids (4 of them) loved the old school playground. The dog run is spacious which is an excellent perk for this campground.
Jun 16, 2016
This is a great park. We can see improvements every time we stay there.you are very people oriented.we thank you for making our stay very pleasant.will be seeing you again soon.
Jun 16, 2016
Very clean park. The employees were also friendly and helpful.
Jun 15, 2016
Nice place; nice doggie park!
Jun 14, 2016
This was the 2d time we have stayed here & if the opportunity presents itself, we will stay here again. Great location to interstate, easy access, large sites, mostly level & friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2016
Nice quite campground, very difficult to find your way out of. This is only thing at this exit. WiFi non existent. Will stop again if we on the way thru area
Jun 14, 2016
one of the best--back in sites easy to use-friendly help and direction to site-this is without a doubt one of the best koa's in the chain extremely clean and well maintained grounds and acilities---a gem
Jun 14, 2016
Staff was friendly. Camp grounds were well maintained. It was nice to pitch our tent on grass instead of hard ground or gravel
Jun 13, 2016
New owners have done a great job, glad they kept the pizza too..
Jun 13, 2016
Only stayed one night and it was very quiet there. I left early in the am.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
This was my first time to stay at a KOA as an adult without my parents or siblings, and it was my first time for my husband to camp in a tent. We absolutely loved your KOA and will be back for sure! Thanks, KOA!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Great place to stay. :-)
Jun 08, 2016
Ok
Jun 07, 2016
Nice facility, staff cordial.
Jun 06, 2016
Great!
Jun 06, 2016
Just and overnight stop. The KOA was ok but over priced for the area
Jun 06, 2016
Great little campground with shade and friendly people
Jun 05, 2016
Staff helpful and friendly. Had some strong storms blow through but power held out. Very easy access to highway, some trucks could be heard but not too bothersome.
Jun 05, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. The park was really clean and very well kept. Will go back soon!!!
Jun 04, 2016
I enjoyed my stay a great place to relax
Jun 04, 2016
The tv could be better and the parking should be above water when you step out of your rv,other than that I would tell people its ok for one night..
Jun 03, 2016
This was our first stay but we will be back. It is definitely the best campground in the Elk City area. Easy Interstate access. Very friendly help. The sites are level with good hook ups.
Jun 03, 2016
Nice park like setting with a nature trail. The restaurant was closed so I can't comment on the food. We would stay again.
Jun 03, 2016
Friendly folks
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals