Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 02, 2016
Friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Pleasant, clean, and quiet. The bathroom could use a little fixing up (toilets that wobbled and shower heads that dribbled and didn't function well). Wifi was too slow to really use, but I mainly wanted to sleep so that wasn't a big issue. All in all it was a comfortable and safe place to spend the night.
Jun 01, 2016
Fine
Jun 01, 2016
Great
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
This is a nice transition park. The new owners are making this place nice. The bathhouse needs alittle work, but the grass area is great. This location serves food! Perfect after a long day of driving, and you don't want to drive to dinner nor cook. KOA needs to help these folks get their park address right, and location in gps added.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice people at check in, shady spots.
Jun 01, 2016
Perfect, quiet and very clean.
May 31, 2016
Great place for a one through stay. Close to freeway so if noise sensitive it my be a problem; it wasn't for us. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
The staff here were fabulous! Very clean
May 29, 2016
Good site,newer bathrooms. Staff very friendly.
May 29, 2016
WiFi stunk, cable was poor. Many things have been fixed under new ownership, but not that
May 28, 2016
Nice workers, great parking spaces, beautiful pool, easy check in and reservation.
May 28, 2016
Clean campsites and the cleanest showers I have seen.
May 27, 2016
Beautiful sites, lots of shade and new patio!
May 26, 2016
Clean and easy access
May 25, 2016
Excellent. Gloria is the best!
May 25, 2016
May 23, 2016
We stayed at this KOA going both directions to and from Texas on I 40. Gloria was very helpful in each case and we enjoyed chatting with her. Bathrooms at the front are very good. Water pressure in the bathrooms at the rear of the campground is an issue. Great place for an overnight stay while you're on the road travelling. P.s. The China,mob nuns are excellent! B and B
May 23, 2016
Very nice and quite
May 21, 2016
Very nice campground. I really appreciated the cafe they have there. Got a very tasty pizza.
May 19, 2016
Very nice people. Clean bathrooms and showers. Only issue is WiFi signal very weak and sometimes non existent. Was there during very bad storm, they came around park alerting everyone and opened up the office and storm shelter. The shelter was clean, easily accessible, and well stocked. Grounds are clean and well maintained. Good location and easy access. Not real fancy or new but very comfortabl
May 19, 2016
It's the people that make a difference. Very friendly and helpful. Facilities in good repair and an overall excellent stay.
May 19, 2016
Good food, nice people.
May 19, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very friendly staff.
May 16, 2016
We always enjoy our stay in the Elk City KOA. The staff is very friendly and helpful and there is a calming and peaceful feeling in the park. We will be back.
May 15, 2016
great dog area
May 12, 2016
Shady clean level sites. Very nice to have a place to grab & bite or have a drink on the large deck or inside. The cable was not good but I know the new owners are doing lots of upgrades. We enjoyed our stay & will definitely go back.
May 11, 2016
Cabin was fine, staff were great.
May 11, 2016
Well maintained, great people. Safe location.
May 10, 2016
Our hosts were amazing very helpful and accomodating loved staying there, they went above and beyond
May 10, 2016
Great place if you have dogs
May 09, 2016
Great place, clean and open.
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! As soon as I stepped out of my rv I could feel the peacefulness! The couple that run it are wonderful, friendly, and very helpful! I will definitely stay here again!
May 08, 2016
Well maintained pretty park. Staff are friendly & helpful. 😎
May 07, 2016
Needs a little attention to detail in bathrooms etc. Very nice staff. great location to Route 66 museum in Clinton.
May 06, 2016
Extremely nice facilities and great staff
May 06, 2016
Service was outstanding. Site was level and easy in and out. Will stay here again.
May 05, 2016
we will probably never travel this way again
May 05, 2016
We had an excellent stay. The staff is awesome!
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
Very nice campground!
May 03, 2016
Just stopped for the night. Helpful and friendly, as KOA parks are. Glad they were there. Will stay again.
May 02, 2016
Very accommodating when I asked for a different site. Another enjoyable experience.
May 02, 2016
Neat site, plantings, flowers. Barbeque delivered to your door by friendly people.
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals