Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 21, 2017
Staff was friendly, but campground, showers and restrooms are very dated and could use a facelift.
Mar 21, 2017
Great staff and nice campground right on Route 66!
Mar 20, 2017
Nice people, sewer smell in our area of campground. Needs some TLC.
Mar 20, 2017
Late arrival and early departure, but fit our needs with two pets perfectly.
Mar 19, 2017
Very clean staff was friendly
Mar 19, 2017
It's too bad we couldn't stay longer than overnite! I could see that this is a very friendly, well run KOA!
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
I've, quiet camp. Staff/workers were super friendly and flexible to accommodate our needs when we got stranded an extra 8 days because our towing rig needed service. Great food, plenty of choices, and awesome fish fry. We felt like family. Thank you!
Mar 13, 2017
Clean and well run. Convenient to the expressway. Would definitely stay here again.
Mar 09, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff with fair rates.
Mar 09, 2017
Stayed only one night people were nice and would stay there again.
Mar 07, 2017
People super nice. Did say there was cable. But there was no cable hook ups.
Mar 06, 2017
Great place to camp overnight on a trip out west
Mar 06, 2017
Friendly folks, beautiful setting, many amenities, quiet, close to highway.
Mar 05, 2017
The front desk was very friendly and accommodating when I asked to switch sites. The kids loved the playground.
Mar 05, 2017
One night stay while traveling through.Site was well maintained and the office staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 05, 2017
It was a very neat, well kept campground, and very quiet and restful. Had a wonderful night sleep to get rested for another day of traveling !!
Mar 02, 2017
Friendly and clean. Nice lots.
Feb 26, 2017
Great
Feb 21, 2017
This kOA is very clean the staff is very nice & caring.there always there to help you anyway they can.we stay there anytime we are in the area.
Feb 21, 2017
Water pressure issues in Showers. Bathrooms need makeovers. No neutral detected in electrical system.
Feb 16, 2017
Pleasent and right off the hwy
Feb 13, 2017
Even though it was overnight we felt welcome and very safe. Thank you!
Feb 11, 2017
Nice campground, probably beautiful when leaves are out. Only negative is highway noise.
Feb 07, 2017
Was ok
Jan 29, 2017
Worst experience I've ever had at a KOA. Had cabin with bathroom, shower didn't work, water leaked all over floor! I think they had a case of frozen/broken pipes, but instead I was accused of breaking the shower! WORST CASE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED! Asked to be compensated, but again was accused of breaking shower handle, wall, etc.! Will NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!
Jan 22, 2017
very friendly staff serves great dinner
Jan 12, 2017
Easy access, great for overnight stay
Jan 04, 2017
It was a very nice campground, but the person in the office was very good and helpful. There food was good. It is great for stopping overnight.
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Very easy on and off from I-40. Sites are easy to get in and out of. Only stayed for one night but enjoyed our stay.
Dec 31, 2016
Improved interior roads. Nice hosts.
Dec 30, 2016
Enjoyed our overnight stay. Campground clean and quiet, staff friendly. We will stay again and recommend for all travelers.
Dec 28, 2016
I came in after hours, and it was great to have my paperwork ready for self-check-in, AND the light and heater were on. What a wonderful welcome! I only wish that the coffee was free.
Dec 17, 2016
Nice, nice staff, very accommodating. Pleasant park. Laundry room needs upgrade, but they are working on it.
Dec 17, 2016
Easy to get into and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Quick access on and off I40.
Dec 15, 2016
Very nice campground and facilities. Only downfall is the giant speed bumps (hitch bottomed out on one).
Dec 15, 2016
Very nice people - very clean. Would stay there again.
Dec 13, 2016
on frwy, but quiet. nice trees.They installed a deck on the back of the office, which blocks off the exit road from the center of the park.This causes confusion when leaving. WE had to disconnect our camper and back up to let a motorhome exit. This was stressfull for all involved campers.
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
One nighters, but very pleasant.
Dec 05, 2016
We arrived after the office was closed and settled up in the morning. The staff was easy to work with.
Dec 04, 2016
Nice overnight stay, good food
Dec 03, 2016
Limb leaning over space 48 should be removed. It is too close to the roof of a coach in the space.
Dec 03, 2016
nice easy stop
Dec 01, 2016
This is one of our go to campgrounds when we go across country. We are always made to feel welcome and the food is great. Clean campground and easy to get around.
Dec 01, 2016
Came in late and left early.
Nov 29, 2016
Great spot for the trailer. Great pizza!
Nov 29, 2016
Right next to the highway. Try to get a spot in the back.
Nov 29, 2016
Friendly welcome, roomy site, very poor cable reception and extremely weak internet. The washrooms need to be updated, the sinks are rusty and the whole place needs to be freshened up.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals