Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2016
Stayed overnight. Nice clean and we'll maintained. Quiet place for a restful sleep. Cannot ask for much more.
Aug 04, 2016
Spacious, clean
Aug 03, 2016
Facilities are clean. Problem with accessing the Internet.
Aug 03, 2016
Nice and clean. Easy freeway on and off. Showers are decent, the water pressure is spotty I would suppose because its probably due to having well water. The ice was expensive at 3.50 for a small bag. I would stay here again.
Aug 02, 2016
bathrooms not that great sinks stopped up smell of sewer and showers no pressure and not a very good breakfast menu
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The cabin was okay but the bed mattresses were extremely uncomfortable
Jul 31, 2016
Great place to stay for the night. Clean, friendly and easy access from I-40.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
great one night stop, easy set up level sites, will cook for you can take a walk to the lake.
Jul 29, 2016
Good stay! Arthur was gear!
Jul 28, 2016
Was driving cross country when I stopped in for one night the experience was great the ladies at check in made me wish I was staying longer and the gentleman outside was very helpful The pizza was really good also
Jul 28, 2016
Great management! Friendly, willing to help.
Jul 27, 2016
Our stay was in July, it was very hot and a lot a bugs. Campground was clean, and the KOA members were very kind and helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
We like this KOA and stayed in it both the first and last night's out on our vacation. The grounds are clean and the pool is refreshing. The only problem they have is air in the water lines, but the city/county are working to fix that as it is the community's problem.
Jul 26, 2016
Lots of shade trees and VERY nice staff. Definitely a good place to stay while in this area
Jul 25, 2016
We had problems with electric surges that messed with our a/c thermostat. It didn't turn off the compressor when it reached the temperature setting.
Jul 25, 2016
diesel motor running on RV in next campsite all Friday night- noisy- better Sat
Jul 25, 2016
The park was clean and well kept. The pool was crystal clear. Store is well stocked. Staff was very accommodating. Relaxing place to stop.
Jul 25, 2016
Great place to overnight. Friendly staff
Jul 24, 2016
Easy access. Very nice people. Beautiful dog park. Clean shady sites.
Jul 22, 2016
Staff was great! Facilities were grand! Wifi was horrible. Could not access email.
Jul 22, 2016
Overnight stay while traveling.Very competent staff
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground for those traveling through. Clean grounds and very helpful staff.
Jul 21, 2016
This was a perfect little campground. My family and I had such a great time here. The owner and staff were very accommodating and kind.
Jul 21, 2016
Very enjoyable.
Jul 21, 2016
nice and clean and very enjoyable
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Friendlly staff, nice pool, great food.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Extremely friendly staff and adorable "office dog". Our deluxe cabin was very clean, although the full size bed could use a more comfortable mattress and one that doesn't squeak when you move. Overall good experience.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We have stayed here before and have enjoyed this KOA. The grounds are kept clean and it is very convenient to Interstate 40. We also like that it is somewhat remote in its locale, yet only a few miles from town.
Jul 18, 2016
The people are a extremely nice, their store is well stocked and the campground is very clean with shady sites. Everything you hope for in a KOA. We traveled to the Grand Canyon and back to North Carolina and this was the campground we found most pleasant.
Jul 18, 2016
Super friendly and helpful. They went out of there way to help us. Thanks.
Jul 17, 2016
Tight spaces- typical of older parks. Had to hold some limbs back in order to push a slide out. Tree trimming would help. Stayed in a 5th wheel.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We used the pool it was outstanding had a very friendly staff the one drawback is it's a little bit close to the freeway
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly, clean and quiet.
Jul 15, 2016
Clean camp. Quiet . Nice staff
Jul 15, 2016
Good sites, good facilities, excellent staff.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice campground; plenty of shade, nice folks! I would recommend this campground to anyone!
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was in beautiful shape. The rate was very inexpensive. Pool was clean. Very easily accessible, and good signage to direct you in from the interstate. The staff worked hard to be of service and we're very pleasant.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful experience
Jul 11, 2016
great people very helpful A++
Jul 11, 2016
Check in was smooth. All the staff is friendly. The camp ground is clean and well maintained. We will come again
Jul 11, 2016
Sorry we were only there for a night. Greeted warmly and told about all activities taking place. Had fresh produce available which is a great service for full-time campers.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
This was our second time staying at a koa and this was our worse experience. The room wasnt even cleaned well dust all under the bed, mattresses had stains, BLACK mold in the ac! Disgusting! I had three kids under three and i was very mad they had to breath mold! It was so hot and we were sticky, so we left to get away from this crapy koa!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy