Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2016
Very close to the interstate so lots of traffic noise. Clean level sites. Staff friendly and helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
Friendly staff. Great pizza.
Oct 29, 2016
Terrible smell? Was it from the pond?
Oct 27, 2016
Nice camp, quiet.
Oct 27, 2016
Cable tv didnt work. Smelt sewer so bad that windows, vents and door had to remain closed. Park wasnt full and internet was horrible
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Nice level sites. Grassy and shady. Large dog park. Very friendly staff. Nice food service. Would stay again.
Oct 25, 2016
Awesome staff very nice campgrounds. Washrooms are the best of any KOA. October 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Really liked dog park and food delivery to the door.
Oct 24, 2016
Easy in and out for this campground. Nice, shady sites. Watch out for stickers that will get in your dog's feet.
Oct 24, 2016
Need to work on the cable problem
Oct 24, 2016
Easy check-in. Clean site and bathrooms. Wifi was extremely slow, I would call and inquire if you're dependent on that.
Oct 24, 2016
Great spot, good camaraderie, beer & bingo very good hosts.
Oct 23, 2016
Bath house showers need better water presure. Other wise we had a great experience
Oct 23, 2016
The sites were small, there was no toilet paper in the bathroom and the facilities looked very old and dirty.
Oct 23, 2016
Phenomenal customer service, one of the few places that I truly felt welcome and that the ENTIRE staff cared about us not as a customer but TRULY cared!!!! Other locations can learn GREAT customer service from this place.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Very nicely maintained and the staff is very friendly. Ordered pizza to from the dining room to take back to our campsite and it was very good.
Oct 22, 2016
Great Service! Easy access to the campground. Bathrooms a little outdated but clean. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
Oct 21, 2016
It was so windy we could not get out. No fault of the campground though.
Oct 21, 2016
Great over night stay. Very friendly and clean. New restrooms. Will stay here again next time through.
Oct 20, 2016
The TV cable never work. We tried in both slots and nothing ever worked. Maybe you need to reinstall everything
Oct 20, 2016
A great pit stop along highway. Great campground host. Although the restaurant was not open when we left the next day, the campground host offered to cook our breakfest before we left.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Super nice staff, good pizza, very noisy road noise, and plumbing problems. Good store and very nice restaurant area. If they fix the toilet plumbing would be okay since handy location.
Oct 17, 2016
The facilities need upgrade and/or repair. Not comfortable.
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed here several time since1982,came in during a storm this time while the power was out and they still took good care of us.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice hosts. I liked being able to get a pizza for dinner right there. Shower was difficult to regulate.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice facilities, keep pool open until later!
Oct 17, 2016
This was our first experience in a travel trailer and our first KOA. Everything about this place was perfect. Check in was a breeze. Lots were ample and easy to find. Employees on duty were courteous and helpful.. Enjoyed the pizza and fish fry. Will definitely come back. Robert and Judy Christensen Okarche, OK.
Oct 16, 2016
Nice park quiet and well groomed. Staff was great! Would definitely stay again.
Oct 16, 2016
Camp staff was very helpful, the camp was nice and met our needs for an overnight stay.
Oct 16, 2016
Great KOA. Very clean, friendly people. Great catfish dinner. Would stay again.
Oct 16, 2016
Christie was very friendly, we arrive late and left early, staying here worked very well on our trip.
Oct 14, 2016
Always one of our favorite KOAs. either going east or west on 40.
Oct 14, 2016
Grounds need a bit of care but all in all, OK. They have GREAT PIZZA, rated 10.
Oct 14, 2016
Nice and clean great for a stop over with great food, Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Nice, clean KOA noiseily close to the interstate. Wifi is difficult to access and the cable guide inaccurate, but the staff appears to be trying.
Oct 14, 2016
It was great
Oct 13, 2016
GREAT SITES BUT ROAD WERE TERRIBLE. THE ROCKING AND ROLLING OF A CLASS A DRIVING OVER YOUR ROADS NOT GOOD.
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly folks run the place... Badly needs updating in bathrooms. Painting poorly over old looks worse. Cold shower, barely wi-if. Ok for one night stop but don't count on a hot shower!
Oct 12, 2016
A very nice park in a rural setting with shade trees. Large sites with plenty of room between the sites. Very friendly staff and a nice store/cafe. They make great sausage & egg biscuits and great pizza. Will definitely stay there again
Oct 12, 2016
Clean, quiet, convenient. Good cinnamon buns.
Oct 11, 2016
Overall good. Inet service wouldn't open any Email in any browser. (Certs & content?) Never got response from IP for complaint. Cable-better picture from over-the-air. Lots of people say that-Really? Dryer that took money, heated a bit, then heat off, for endless cool tumble. 2nd time, mentioned again. Told that the service turned on, and was getting heat. Asked if test entire cycle - NO
Oct 10, 2016
WiFi not working. tv cable not working
Oct 10, 2016
Very friendly people, and good food.
Oct 10, 2016
We stayed one nigh but they were very friendly. Also they have a large dog run much larger than most. It was clean and quiet.
Oct 09, 2016
We loved the dog parks. Very nice park. Other KOAs need to follow their lead about making larger dog parks.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Small campground but nice. Could not get DirecTV on our site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy