Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities.
Aug 28, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Very clean, staff was great. Catfish dinner , the best.. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 27, 2016
People nice but need better handicap Bathroom and walks for Mobil wheel chairs
Aug 26, 2016
Great place for overnight stay. Staff very helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
Shared cable hookups and narrow entry sites make this particular KOA less enjoyable than most
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
This was the best KOA I have ever stayed in. It was very clean and updated. The staff was professional and very friendly.
Aug 24, 2016
Staff was very helpful and professional. Sites were level and plenty of room.
Aug 23, 2016
Have stayed here multiple times. Staff is very friendly and helpful
Aug 20, 2016
Clean and friendly
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Nice staff.
Aug 18, 2016
Great folks operate this KOA. They enjoy what they are doing and it shows the moment you walk in the door. The only negative is they do need to do a bit more low hanging tree limb trimming.
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean park
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Pool water was filthy. The wifi did not work at all. The bed was extremely uncomfortable, worst mattress ever. Trash was left on our porch all day and we had to call someone to come get it. When we checked in the greeter told us that we needed to tell her boss that she is doing great or she was going to get fired. Very umcomfortable. PROS: Cabin was clean, nice bathrooms, safe.
Aug 15, 2016
We have stayed at Elk City/Clinton, OK KOA several times. The staff go above & beyond to accommodate your every need. We have spend many nights here with family. Pool & camp ground are very well maintained. We are always Happy Campers when we leave.
Aug 15, 2016
We really enjoyed both of our stops thanks to Gloria and Art. They were thoughtful, courteous and made us feel at welcome on both of our stays. The reason I will not recommend this KOA is the individual covered in tattoos. We found her to be rude and inappropriate. She was drunk when we arrived on our first overnight stay at 7:30 pm. She was the worst individual we met during our travels.
Aug 15, 2016
We pulled in after a long day of driving. The host we friendly and efficient. The pool was perfect. We have a nice evening. Would stay again.
Aug 14, 2016
roads are awful
Aug 12, 2016
Needs updating and maintenance.
Aug 11, 2016
Staff is very pleasant to work with. Had an unfortunate encounter with a bug on a foot during a shower.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice park new owners are friendly and improving ammenities
Aug 10, 2016
Clean and very friendly. Great amenities
Aug 07, 2016
Over priced on cabins and things in store. Playground needs alot of work.
Aug 06, 2016
Great location and lots things to do. Very friendly and helpful. Two great lakes close. I will be back many tie es
Aug 06, 2016
We stayed at this park twice on our trip this summer and were very pleased both times.
Aug 06, 2016
This was a positive experience for us. Staff very accommodating.
Aug 05, 2016
It was a decent set up facility however there shower facility needs upgraded which is the case in most KOAs for a family to spend 40 some dollars a night for just electricity and to take a shower it should be up to date and nicer is all
Aug 05, 2016
Last minute stay. Very accommodating. We asked to let us hook up first to test a repaired electric plug and cord. Ginny let us get settled, check out our coach and electric before we registered and paid. Nice hot shower. Lots of folks enjoying the pool. Large shady dog run. Friendly neighbors and dogneighbors. Motorhome. August 2016
Aug 04, 2016
This camp had everything we needed.
Aug 04, 2016
Stayed overnight. Nice clean and we'll maintained. Quiet place for a restful sleep. Cannot ask for much more.
Aug 04, 2016
Spacious, clean
Aug 03, 2016
Facilities are clean. Problem with accessing the Internet.
Aug 03, 2016
Nice and clean. Easy freeway on and off. Showers are decent, the water pressure is spotty I would suppose because its probably due to having well water. The ice was expensive at 3.50 for a small bag. I would stay here again.
Aug 02, 2016
bathrooms not that great sinks stopped up smell of sewer and showers no pressure and not a very good breakfast menu
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The cabin was okay but the bed mattresses were extremely uncomfortable
Jul 31, 2016
Great place to stay for the night. Clean, friendly and easy access from I-40.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
great one night stop, easy set up level sites, will cook for you can take a walk to the lake.
Jul 29, 2016
Good stay! Arthur was gear!
Jul 28, 2016
Was driving cross country when I stopped in for one night the experience was great the ladies at check in made me wish I was staying longer and the gentleman outside was very helpful The pizza was really good also
Jul 28, 2016
Great management! Friendly, willing to help.
Jul 27, 2016
Our stay was in July, it was very hot and a lot a bugs. Campground was clean, and the KOA members were very kind and helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
We like this KOA and stayed in it both the first and last night's out on our vacation. The grounds are clean and the pool is refreshing. The only problem they have is air in the water lines, but the city/county are working to fix that as it is the community's problem.
Jul 26, 2016
Lots of shade trees and VERY nice staff. Definitely a good place to stay while in this area
Jul 25, 2016
We had problems with electric surges that messed with our a/c thermostat. It didn't turn off the compressor when it reached the temperature setting.
Jul 25, 2016
diesel motor running on RV in next campsite all Friday night- noisy- better Sat
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy