Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 02, 2015
Perfect for overnight stay.
May 01, 2015
Nice place. Good people.
May 01, 2015
It was good.
May 01, 2015
Sites are tight and fairly crammed in. Not easy to get out of.
Apr 29, 2015
Very pleasent
Apr 29, 2015
Too close to the Hwy. very noisy. Owners welcoming and grounds well kept.
Apr 26, 2015
We stay here on all our trips across I 40. They owners are great and the park is clean.
Apr 25, 2015
Cabins are very nice. Great for traveling with pets.
Apr 25, 2015
VERY nice people, very friendly & helpful,....would stay there again,...
Apr 25, 2015
Nice campground good stop on our travels
Apr 25, 2015
Manager was so great. Served food and brought it out to us along with some biscuits for our dog. Minimal highway noise. Would definitely return!
Apr 23, 2015
very helpful and made us very welcome.
Apr 23, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
Love this campground. Warm, hospitable folks. No problem with reserving, arriving or setting up, breaking down and leaving. Thank you!
Apr 19, 2015
Park as clean, but empty. Perhaps some new signage would help. It is a nice place to stop and rest on a long trip.
Apr 16, 2015
Apr 16, 2015
Love the wide sites and doggie play yard.
Apr 15, 2015
We have generally found KOA to be well run places ir sometimes, dated. This campground,appears to be on a downward spiral. It is apparent that no money has been invested for a long time. Restrooms and showers are way out of date have poor water pressure and crumbling tile, out of service toilets, poor lighting. Our greeting was nearly unfriendly. One bright spot was very nice dog park.
Apr 14, 2015
owners were hard working people. the grounds were kept up very well. the camp store was well stocked and the dining facility was great. like so many KOA's the wifi was less than desirable.
Apr 13, 2015
Just a one nighter on our way east. Very nice park.
Apr 13, 2015
Nice and clean
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
Good stay. Host are very accommodating. Good pizza. We stayed going and coming on trip to Arizona.
Apr 10, 2015
Stayed one night passing through. The pizza and wings are great!!!
Apr 10, 2015
Close to I40 so noise is a factor. Trees, level spots but no internet access, used as a stop over
Apr 09, 2015
Super !
Apr 09, 2015
Thanks for the support First time to stay in any RV Park
Apr 09, 2015
Located midway between Oklahoma City and Amerillo, the Elk City KOA Campground provides everything a cross-country country RV or motorhome traveler might need.
Apr 08, 2015
Staff was very helpful. They were working to spring clean. They told us about the restaurant where we could get a discount. Very friendly people.
Apr 07, 2015
A bit run down. Good breakfast.
Apr 07, 2015
We were very welcome felt like family!
Apr 06, 2015
We enjoyed our Easter stay. The facility is one of our favorites. Having the home cooked breakfast is the best. You must stay here as you travel across Oklahoma. The owners are special folks as well.
Apr 05, 2015
Our stay was great,we had some great pizza & pie!! Would definitely stay here again!!!
Apr 04, 2015
Very nice hostess. Nice rural setting. Stayed night before season officially started so they were just getting ready. Would stay again.
Apr 04, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 04, 2015
Nice place to stay at the end of a long "Road Day,"
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
We sure had a great time here. Our hostess gave us an Easter basket with homemade goodies upon arrival. and freshly made Lemon meringue pie was our dessert at the Cafe! Such personal touches go a long way! Thank you for your kindness!
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 31, 2015
We enjoyed our visit. It's a small clean campground. Grass was freshly mowed and everything was neat. Very friendly hosts. Thanks
Mar 30, 2015
always enjoy this campground and the staff is great !!
Mar 30, 2015
Great pet area, loved the Kamping Kabin, serves. breakfast. What more could you want? The only downside was being close to the interstate and there is road noise.
Mar 29, 2015
Mar 28, 2015
https://reports.kampsight.com/rateyourstay/rateyourstay.php?a=2831262528&b=292729272523252525&utm_source=rys&utm_medium=email&utm_content=surveylink-english&utm_campaign=transactional_emails#
Mar 27, 2015
Mar 26, 2015
We stayed in the one camping cabin with a bathroom twice. We call the bed the cement bed and the cabin needs to be really cleaned. :-)We LOVE the dog park, location and people! This park needs an update is all.
Mar 26, 2015
Great hospitality and food!
Mar 25, 2015
Easy access. Office open late. Internet worked well. Wash rooms clean. Only stayed one night.
Mar 23, 2015
Friendly , really clean, spaces were a little tight, laundry times were too short
Mar 22, 2015
Site was hard to get into. Spaces were extremely small.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy