Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2016
Staff was great! Facilities were grand! Wifi was horrible. Could not access email.
Jul 22, 2016
Overnight stay while traveling.Very competent staff
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground for those traveling through. Clean grounds and very helpful staff.
Jul 21, 2016
This was a perfect little campground. My family and I had such a great time here. The owner and staff were very accommodating and kind.
Jul 21, 2016
Very enjoyable.
Jul 21, 2016
nice and clean and very enjoyable
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Friendlly staff, nice pool, great food.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Extremely friendly staff and adorable "office dog". Our deluxe cabin was very clean, although the full size bed could use a more comfortable mattress and one that doesn't squeak when you move. Overall good experience.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We have stayed here before and have enjoyed this KOA. The grounds are kept clean and it is very convenient to Interstate 40. We also like that it is somewhat remote in its locale, yet only a few miles from town.
Jul 18, 2016
The people are a extremely nice, their store is well stocked and the campground is very clean with shady sites. Everything you hope for in a KOA. We traveled to the Grand Canyon and back to North Carolina and this was the campground we found most pleasant.
Jul 18, 2016
Super friendly and helpful. They went out of there way to help us. Thanks.
Jul 17, 2016
Tight spaces- typical of older parks. Had to hold some limbs back in order to push a slide out. Tree trimming would help. Stayed in a 5th wheel.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We used the pool it was outstanding had a very friendly staff the one drawback is it's a little bit close to the freeway
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly, clean and quiet.
Jul 15, 2016
Clean camp. Quiet . Nice staff
Jul 15, 2016
Good sites, good facilities, excellent staff.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice campground; plenty of shade, nice folks! I would recommend this campground to anyone!
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was in beautiful shape. The rate was very inexpensive. Pool was clean. Very easily accessible, and good signage to direct you in from the interstate. The staff worked hard to be of service and we're very pleasant.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful experience
Jul 11, 2016
great people very helpful A++
Jul 11, 2016
Check in was smooth. All the staff is friendly. The camp ground is clean and well maintained. We will come again
Jul 11, 2016
Sorry we were only there for a night. Greeted warmly and told about all activities taking place. Had fresh produce available which is a great service for full-time campers.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
This was our second time staying at a koa and this was our worse experience. The room wasnt even cleaned well dust all under the bed, mattresses had stains, BLACK mold in the ac! Disgusting! I had three kids under three and i was very mad they had to breath mold! It was so hot and we were sticky, so we left to get away from this crapy koa!
Jul 09, 2016
Well maintained park nice and quiet even being so close to interstate. Down side single man with dog put right next to pool upset dog till pool closed. Other guests walked right through site one lady hit my steps and was upset that they were out!!
Jul 08, 2016
Pool was nice, facilities were decent. Internet was terrible and basically didn't work. Fix the Internet and it would have been a 4 or 5 star.
Jul 08, 2016
Very nice, well manicured and taken care of park. Such a nice owner! Great dinner!
Jul 08, 2016
The family who ran the KOAnat Elk City OK were fantastic! They helped my husband to hoist our generator onto our truck as it bent the RV hitch and if that was not enough, they helped him rig the fifth wheel hitch as the loading pin had broken. They are awesome Andthe KOA camp is beautiful and comfortable.
Jul 07, 2016
Loved the pizza on our previous stay. Unfortunately missed it this time because your arrival was delayed due to road repairs.
Jul 07, 2016
Our puppies especially appreciated the large dog run.
Jul 07, 2016
very clean staff very helpful
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Nice and clean. Staff was very friendly
Jul 06, 2016
Just stayed one night, heading back home. Easy park to get to. Met the owner and chatted a bit. Would stay again if we needed to.
Jul 06, 2016
Very polite and helpful staff
Jul 04, 2016
I stayed at this koa on June 2nd of this year. Around 2:30 a family came in with 6 kids and 3 adults. They had 2 vehicles, one pulling a camper and another pulling a boat. The adults were inconsiderate being loud and noisy. It took them over an hour to get set up. My good night sleep never happened. They should set time limits to when people could enter. Another thing, why do you need speed bumps
Jul 04, 2016
Nice for our needs for an over night stay. But if we were wanting to stay for a longer period we'd want a better lot. Had a lot of small gravel that tracked into RV. Not a great lot but for an overnight it was OK.
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campground. Big dog run was great. Major safety problem we had during our stay was a resident teenager kept riding his dirt bike around the campground at excessive speed, making it noisy and smelly to sit outside and enjoy our site. This is a big safety concern for people with children or pets.
Jul 01, 2016
Very nice, this was a return trip
Jun 30, 2016
After a 10 hour drive, this was a great place to stay the night. Friendly staff and town nearby with lots of restaurants to choose from and shopping for necessities. Nice cabins and bathrooms. Happy with this KOA experience.
Jun 29, 2016
Loved the pet area. Clean and friendly. Only one negative. .. there is no light outside the restroom doors that are near the cabins. It's very dark and difficult to see at night.
Jun 29, 2016
This was the best KOA on our trip. Everyone was wonderful, everything super clean-would recommend to anyone-left a great review on trip advisor!!!
Jun 29, 2016
Staff was generally pleasant - They really helped My Son and I when we were prepaid for a tent site and were hit with a giant lightning storm, gale winds and torrential downpour. In the midst of the main lodge losing power, they still helped us and another prepaid tent traveler by allowing us to share a cabin. Still an Overall pleasant experience!
Jun 29, 2016
Very good
Jun 29, 2016
Nice park, and pretty good pizza
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals