Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2017
Exceptionally nice people
Jul 20, 2017
We just stayed overnight. Staff was very friendly. My only complaint is that any KOA that has restroom/bathhouse code should have separate men to women. We all believe we are safe but just never know.
Jul 20, 2017
Elk City KOA was the perfect Journey site. Easy in and out pull through, lots of shade, and friendly staff.
Jul 19, 2017
Great shaded pull thru sites and they serve dinner and breakfast.
Jul 19, 2017
Was a little old but clean
Jul 18, 2017
Clean and nice sights. It was nice to have a dog run that was clean and maintained. I wish people would keep dogs an a leash and you would inforce the policy. I would stay here again and recommend the camp to other people. It is the second time we stayed here and it has been really nice. Offer of breakfast was a real nice option.
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly staff! Large sites!
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice and cleam
Jul 16, 2017
We had a great stay. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. Everything was clean and easily accessible. Has a great night.
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice people working there
Jul 14, 2017
Excellent campground to stop over for the night, everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Its a tad on the run down side, but 4 stars for the excellent staff. I would stay again.
Jul 13, 2017
Loved it. Super friendly girls when we checked it. Great location and clean park 😀
Jul 12, 2017
Only stayed one night while on the road. Very nice folks. Amazed at the dinner menu. Clean.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful staff, small grounds on a slight slope but close to historic cementary! Wooded and natural. Wonderfully close to Mermac Caverns (which has the BEST fudge) and State Park Caverns.
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly, helpful, informative. Great pulled pork sandwich. Making great improvements to the property.
Jul 11, 2017
The staff at this Facility are very personable and accommodating. My daughter and I had such a great time at this campground even though we were traveling through. I discovered this awesome place on the way out to my destination. Due to their awesome 'old school' playground and overall atmosphere, I stopped again on my way home, with additional family and they all enjoyed this gem! Thank you.
Jul 11, 2017
next door didn't like us there but was a nice open spot to pull in.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Filthy restrooms; unable to regulate water temp in shower. Dead bugs everywhere, puddles on the floor.
Jul 07, 2017
Friendly staff and easy on and off I-40
Jul 07, 2017
Disappointed
Jul 07, 2017
We are traveling in a 36 foot motor home, and felt that the for a rig our size, the roads/sites were definitely tight to muneauver.
Jul 07, 2017
The friendliest most accommodating hosts an staff we have ever met!! One host drove us around on the golf cart to choose the perfect tent site and tested the electrical at each site. The grounds were very nice. The playground was great. the bathrooms were clean. We love this KOA.
Jul 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay
Jul 06, 2017
We had a great overnight in one of the cabins. Everyone was friendly and the campground was clean and well maintained.
Jul 06, 2017
Always good...
Jul 04, 2017
The staff is great and they have a great breakfast place on site, but the bathrooms are horrible. The sinks don't drain, toilets don't flush and I would set foot in the showers without boots.
Jul 03, 2017
Fair
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice people and campground
Jul 03, 2017
Very easy access to Elk City/Clinton KOA from I-44. Good overnight KOA for all types of campers.
Jul 03, 2017
Nice people. Serves a variety of food.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
The staff was accommodating. This is a great overnight stay along the way as we were doing.
Jul 02, 2017
Great place, clean and well kept. Price was good and they have a small restaurant which is nice.
Jul 02, 2017
Convenient location, friendly staff. However showers had scalding water, couldn't get cold water if others were using. In mens room 1 shower broken, even toilet water radiated heat.
Jun 30, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin. It was very clean and the grounds were well-maintained. The staff were welcoming and offer dinner and breakfast options. We would stay here again.
Jun 30, 2017
Old campground, needs a lot of work. Friendly staff, doing the best they can to keep it clean.
Jun 29, 2017
Due to car trouble, I had to reschedule my reservations several times, and they always cheerfully made the changes. They even called me to confirm I was really arriving on the last date reserved!
Jun 29, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Perfect place for an overnight stop.
Jun 29, 2017
Small but nice camping ficility.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
The most fantastic hosts we have had on our trip this year...Extremely helpful with day trip recommendations !
Jun 28, 2017
Convenient and nice folks. Not clean like other Koa's we have been too. Cigarette butts all over grounds wherever you looked. Site not level as advertised and breaking pavement not repaired. One night more than enough.
Jun 28, 2017
Bathrooms are in need of an upgrade, camping are was clean though. Just not up to KOA standards, in my opinion
Jun 27, 2017
This is an oasis in Western Oklahoma. The best hosts, the best employees, always something good going on.
Jun 27, 2017
A very neat and tidy camoground. Management pleasant and helpful. This park is the perfect example of what we have come to expect from KOA,after several years of membership.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals