El Reno West KOA

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
The sites are very narrow. Right by the interstate so great for an overnight stop. Great restaurant if you don't want to disconnect.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
1 nite stay - right off I40, clean bathrooms, great meal at Cherokee restautant. perfect for passing thru!
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Great except for power problem in space 66.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We can't recommend any campground that has reverse polarity at the sites and a disregard for this serious problem. "We've never been told that before" followed by a stare and no action does not win stars, especially for a KOA.
Sep 02, 2013
Sights were very close didn't like being so close would not stay there again
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
The people were just great
Aug 25, 2013
Good, as always.
Aug 23, 2013
Very helpful. Got a little lost, but looking around we found it. We looked at the wrong Indian place and almost ended up out in the middle of no where. Staff there was very friendly and helpful. Had a good time. Would definitely recommend it.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Great campsite with kids. Pond for fishing,paved pads and drives for kids to ride bikes. The pillow, pool and carts make it a haven for kids. Friendly staff are great and accomodating... Our favorite KOA.
Aug 18, 2013
Lots of fun things for the kids.
Aug 17, 2013
Always friendly, not only personnel but fellow guests.
Aug 15, 2013
Good just for overnight. Very clean and manicured! Very nice people.
Aug 15, 2013
It was quiet and restful just what we were looking for. Very clean. Great staff. Very friendly.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Everything was just great, the jumping pillow, the pool, the clean restroom, (we used only the one down from the pool. We had one of the best sites, lots of big shade. Will come back some day, ask for the same site. The live buffaloes and the Cherokee Trading Post and restaurant were also a great plus.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Friendly staff, great playground / jumping pillow, beautiful grounds. Bathrooms weren't clean.
Aug 02, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Only one negative thing to say...the on site person originally assigned us to an RV spot that had no picnic table and no grass, while all the others did. I complained and he switched us to another spot and claimed he didn't realize the spot didn't have it. I would think the person assigning spots would know what he is assigning. I believe he was assigning that spot to everyone that came in.
Jul 30, 2013
Outstanding pool and bathroom showers!!
Jul 28, 2013
Staff very friendly and helpfull. It would help if yet were more signs directing us to your campground. We arrived very late and trying to locate the campground in the dark was harrowing and scary..
Jul 27, 2013
Most convenient for this trip. Well maintained. Staff most helpful. A bit close to the interstate but that's typical for KOA's.
Jul 25, 2013
Love staying at your KOA
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Second stay here. Excellent location, discount at restaurant, great staff, good sites.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
It was a great stop overnight on our return from Colorado.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Everyone was very nice and we had easy access to I-40
Jul 14, 2013
Bathrooms were great - efficient check in - convenient location
Jul 13, 2013
The ease of the pull thru site was really good. The proxitmity to the fuel station and resturaunt was great. The camp ground was very neat and clean. Very easy to find
Jul 13, 2013
we had a problem with the electricity, but thought the problem was our motorhome. Called KOA when we got home and found out the motorhome was ok. I think the problem will be taken care of. Good stay.
Jul 11, 2013
RV sites were more narrow than we thought they would be. If you put your slides outs out, and open up your awning, chances are you will be encrouching on your neighbor's space. Almost no room for sitting outside on the picnic bench.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
great
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
We spent one night while en-route, and were overall satisfied.
Jul 06, 2013
Really enjoyed the opportunity to meet Miss New Mexico during our stay. The Koa is also very nice and clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.