El Reno West KOA

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 08, 2014
May 04, 2014
May 02, 2014
sites easy to get into little space between sites hardly any room to sit outside
May 01, 2014
I'll be back in Oct. See you then.
Apr 26, 2014
Good overnighter.
Apr 25, 2014
Nice campground
Apr 22, 2014
Very nice and friendly young lady at the check in desk.
Apr 22, 2014
There is only one reason for our poor rating. The men's bathhouse which was close to our site was locked and no one seemed to have the key. We choose KOA for the cleanliness and availability of good washroom as we travel with a small B class motorhome
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
You really have to pay attention to the signage to get to this KOA.
Apr 20, 2014
It was pleasant. The wi fi had a lot to be desired.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
We go across I-40 twice a year and we try and stay there each time. This time we had really bad weather east of us and had to stay 2 days. Very friendly staff. Plus you can have dinner out if you want to walk up the hill plus you will get 10% off.
Apr 14, 2014
I think it will only improve with time, needs some help with restrooms
Apr 13, 2014
Really liked camping with you. Love the pond and the quiet. Appreciate placing rv's every other site if possible. We will be back again if passing thru.
Apr 13, 2014
Fine
Apr 12, 2014
Just an overnight stay while traveling. Met our needs, quiet, clean, friendly and easy in and out.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Very nice but very close. No room even for the table.
Apr 07, 2014
Great for a pullover while traveling. Very convenient for gas & quick food or sit down restaurant right next to property. Sites were average, just long and wide enough for a big rig towing a car.
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
No problems.
Apr 03, 2014
just overnight but the attendant was excellent the park very clean if we're in the area we will stay there again
Apr 03, 2014
What a practical & charming location!
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Very pleasant host! Nice to receive the discount for the local restaurant. Enjoyed the Trading Post...great buys!! The Buffalo are a nice added feature!
Apr 01, 2014
Wifi instable et prix trop eleve
Mar 31, 2014
we always enjoy our stay at this koa quiet and lovely surroundings
Mar 30, 2014
Clean campground. Everything works. Paper towels in brooms. All in all, a great experience. Probably best KOA we ever stayed in.
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Not very well maintained like other parks .staff very nice
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
They were very friendly
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 20, 2014
Mar 19, 2014
Mar 15, 2014
Very clean and pleasant campground, very hospitable hosts.
Mar 14, 2014
Mar 14, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
Only there one night in March. VERY nice shower facility. Easy in and out. Great place to stay.
Mar 06, 2014
we were monthly,,, we didn't like it we had to be in front of office... way to much noise from highway. jack brakes all night long. We moved 15 miles up the road, No jack brakes, washing cheaper, we aren't in front of office and free breakfast everyday...Don't very plan on staying at koa again. The People were nice, when they were there.
Mar 05, 2014
Owners are very friendly very clean nice level sites great views
Mar 02, 2014
this was a great stopover. nice to be right on the HI way.we liked the trading post and made purchases there. we were surprised to fine out it is a dry county. we did not have a problem with it but were not expecting it.
Feb 28, 2014
Feb 28, 2014
Feb 23, 2014
Modest but nice.
Jan 29, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.