El Reno West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Email

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 29, 2016
Easy off - easy on location when traveling across I40. Well Maintained loca6ion with easy access to hook-ups.
Nov 28, 2016
WIFI NEEDS IMPROVEMENT TO RESIST WIND
Nov 23, 2016
Great bathrooms. Clean and quiet level site.
Nov 21, 2016
Was misinformed in regards to cable stations. Drove extra 120 miles to watch World Series and there was none. Not happy.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
To many seasonals
Nov 13, 2016
Great. People were friendly. Very clean.
Nov 11, 2016
Calm, friendly and clean
Nov 11, 2016
Really nice place with very friendly and helpful staff.
Nov 10, 2016
Everything was as expected from a KOA. I would have no opportunity to recommend any campground to someone. That's the only reason I said "not likely."
Nov 09, 2016
Signs are not good trying to get into the KOA from Cherokee Travel Mart and Trading Post. Looks like many full time residents in very tiny lots in the front but our lot was much larger. Stayed 1 night and will probably stay again when in the area.
Nov 04, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Friendly staff, clean laundry, nice wooded sites.
Oct 28, 2016
Hate to have to give 3 stars. The staff is outstanding!! The cabins look lovely. However, the spots are way too close!! You can't open your windows. You are so close, you can hear your neighbor's conversations. It is dangerous to be so close. If one catches fire we're all going to die! Billings needs to examine this location and make a solution. I have a picture if you want to see it.
Oct 28, 2016
Lots are way too close together. Our slides were almost touching our neighbors. Could hear everything on each side.
Oct 27, 2016
I had been here before so I knew what to expect. As long as you can get one of the dozen or so FHU sites on the west side of the park, this park is fine for an overnight stop. Later in the evening I noticed that some of the 40 or so cable stations had NO audio, It was to late to check with the staff. The staff, by the way, was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 27, 2016
Convenient to interstate. Very nice staff. Pretty little lake.
Oct 27, 2016
A little small campground. Nice laundry. They didn't refill the dog poop bags during are 2 day stay
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Dog pop on grounds. Spaces were tight.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
This was an emergency stop after an accident a person with injuries. This park was very helpful getting us settled & helpful thruout our stay.
Oct 21, 2016
Sites are too close together. Our picnic table was not at our site and when one was located, had a broken seat. Wi-Fi did not work.
Oct 21, 2016
Very accommodating. Took us down to our site to make sure it would work for us. Thank you!
Oct 21, 2016
Nice campground, low price for a KOA. The sites are very narrow, we couldn't use our awning. Enjoyed the Cherokee trading post and restaurant being within walking distance. And seeing the two buffalo!!
Oct 20, 2016
Great place!!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Need take out every other campsite for more room at each site. It is so small,when we centered our trailer, put out slide, our slide was halfway into next site. On door side, door opened missed next trailers slide by a few inches. 90% of trailers seemed permanently parked with multiple propane bottles by each trailer & BBQ grills all around, if fire ever starts,whole place will blowup.Not KOA std.
Oct 19, 2016
We just spent the night but everything was great. Would definitely return if in the area.
Oct 19, 2016
Staff excellent. Man who filled our propane was knowledgable quick & professional. Ark was clean & we loved the dog parks. Nice job
Oct 18, 2016
Great park. We enjoy camping under the trees, especially. Friendly staff. Fun place to stay.
Oct 18, 2016
Employees are very nice and friendly
Oct 17, 2016
Campsites were extremely close to one another but the staff was very very helpfu. Would definitely recommend this KOA
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
It was like a parking lot. No space to even sit outside.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Good place to stay if you are staying in the lower section. Flat, spacious sites, and shaded. I wouldn't stay in the upper part. RVs are too close together.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Utilities are in need of maintenance. On/off switch for electric had to be positioned just so to stay on. Cable box in need of replacing. Sites are showing signs of neglect.
Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly and a nice quiet campground! The restaurant is close by and the food and service were very good.
Oct 15, 2016
Campsite are packed one on top of each other. Only have a picnic table width between sites. Fine to stay one night but that it.
Oct 15, 2016
Have stayed at this KOA many times, very nice but a bit crowded
Oct 13, 2016
over night stay, quiet, good meal at resrurant
Oct 12, 2016
small sites
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Quick and simple clean and neat lots of things for the youngsters to do the bisons are cool
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy