El Reno West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Email

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Very nice clean place! We would recommend it to anyone.
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff! The cabin wa adorable, very clean and comfortable thank you
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Clean cabin, clean restrooms, park clean, friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2017
We just love coming out there!!
Jul 21, 2017
Enjoyed staying at this KOA Kabin - restaurant nearby delicious.
Jul 12, 2017
The cabin was darling, immaculate and well stocked, with a great porch and lake view.The kids loved the playground and jumping pillow,all well maintained.We were disappointed that the pool closed so early (7:45) and that no one appeared to be onsite overnight.At only point the power went out and there was no way to know what was going on.It was out all night.But all together nice location.
Jul 10, 2017
We made use of the 4-person cabin. It was nicely arranged and we enjoyed the porch swing. There was a power outage over night which knocked out the lights and the A/C. When we drove the grounds it looked like the RV area was very squished together.
Jul 10, 2017
Good
Jul 06, 2017
Love coming to KOA West. Thats the best site to me.
Jul 05, 2017
The kamping cabin that we stayed in was beautiful by the lake and fairly priced. Staff was friendly and accommodating. All the spiders that come out at night in Oklahoma was starting though.
Jul 04, 2017
Just perfect for our needs. Would definitely do it again
Jun 28, 2017
Stayed for the hubs birthday! It was a great relaxing time.
Jun 27, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! I love the little cabin nestled in the trees down by the pond. My boys had a blast in the pool and on the playground area especially on the bouncing area. Restrooms and cabin were VERY clean and well maintained.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful setting by the pond. Our cabin was clean and well stocked. Just need to fix the door handle.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Kabin was clean. Nights were quiet. Location of kabin nice.
Jun 08, 2017
good site nice people
Jun 03, 2017
We came in late and they left the key for us and we left early. Cabin was clean bathrooms were nice
May 28, 2017
Nice employees. Clean place. Clean pool. Been many times.
Apr 25, 2017
cabin wasn't clean and I found a huge black spider with a red dot on it's back in the cabin. heater worked very well. host was willing to change my two room cabin for a one room cabin without any problem.
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Cabins need some attention, not very clean, no working smoke detector. Nice staff, great restrooms, great laundry with reasonable price
Nov 01, 2016
This place is ok. Bathrooms were clean. Place is small. I had a cabin by the water, it had a nice view. Nothing to do on site.
Nov 01, 2016
We enjoyed our time here, the only complaint we have is the hot water and the shower in the deluxe Cabins. The hot water barely made it to warm and trying to take a shower wasn't happening with the shower head it has no pressure and trickled out like a hose. Other than that we absolutely loved staying here. Front desk staff were very friendly and the place is kept very clean. we will be back.
Oct 23, 2016
The front porch light was broken. Only some of the electrical sockets worked and the water faucet didn't work. But we had a good time anyway.
Oct 22, 2016
We like the KOA a lot. The bathroom was great but could use more hooks as well as the cabin.
Oct 22, 2016
Great facilities, the cabins have a great river view!
Oct 05, 2016
Awesome staff friendly courteous and helpful Extremely clean and comfortable facilities I would strongly recommend everyone come visit and stay awhile!
Sep 21, 2016
Very accommodating, loved the caring and the view of the lake, wish we could have stayed there longer. Remember to bring your own blankets and pillows, which we did.
Sep 11, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was perfect size, and clean. The bathrooms were really clean. I enjoyed staying close to a river as well.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice cozy Kabin. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 28, 2016
The bathrooms were excellent. The pool was excellent. Our cabin was excellent. The tent sites looked terrible.
Aug 21, 2016
Mostly workers camped there long term. Did not feel safe there.
Aug 10, 2016
We loved our kabin #5, very secluded and the lakeside view was peaceful. Had a nice getaway with my hubby and want to bring the kids back to this location. Very friendly young girl in the office who checked us in. The bathrooms were immaculate. Thank you. We will be back- Pizarro's
Aug 08, 2016
Everything was great.
Aug 07, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Family camping was great ages 8 to 88. The view was wonderful and peaceful. Guest bed were a little hard but the cabin was well stocked with coffee pot , plates, cups,pots, pans and gas grill. Cherokee restaurant was good with pie and big cookies. Trading post was very nice with a lot to buy. Sunset was beautiful. Coffee on the deck at sunrise made the vacation wonderful.
Jul 27, 2016
One of the slats broke on our double bed the first time my husband sat on the bed. Also the AC unit worked very poorly. Parking for the Kabins was very limited and crowded.
Jul 19, 2016
Great staff. Very clean campground. Thanks.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice staff. Nice little cabin near woods for a great price. Left a bag and staff called to let us know. Thanks For
Jul 13, 2016
2nd time staying and again nothing to complain about!
Jul 12, 2016
Cabins have beautiful river views. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
We loved the salt water swimming pool!
Jul 11, 2016
Stayed in the two bedroom cabin the first night. Check in was smooth, employees were extremely nice. The second night we stayed in the big Lodge. AC was on when we came both evening! Very clean cabins. Great people! Didn't want to leave!!!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Beautiful environment and my 2 year old boy had a blast in the playground. And being so close to Indian culture and buffalos was a great learning experience for the family.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy