El Reno West KOA

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2013
Only one negative thing to say...the on site person originally assigned us to an RV spot that had no picnic table and no grass, while all the others did. I complained and he switched us to another spot and claimed he didn't realize the spot didn't have it. I would think the person assigning spots would know what he is assigning. I believe he was assigning that spot to everyone that came in.
Jul 30, 2013
Outstanding pool and bathroom showers!!
Jul 28, 2013
Staff very friendly and helpfull. It would help if yet were more signs directing us to your campground. We arrived very late and trying to locate the campground in the dark was harrowing and scary..
Jul 27, 2013
Most convenient for this trip. Well maintained. Staff most helpful. A bit close to the interstate but that's typical for KOA's.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Love staying at your KOA
Jul 22, 2013
Had a great stay the facility was clean and well maintained.The people were very nice I would definitely use this campground in the future.
Jul 22, 2013
Very very clean. The staff was super friendly and helpful! We will be back.
Jul 20, 2013
This KOA is a great place to stay. Even though we were there only one night - the jumping pillow is AWESOME!!!!
Jul 20, 2013
Since our last stay last year the bathrooms in the main building have deteriorated. They were not as clean and smelled bad. The rest was great, staff are wonderful! Will stay again. Hope the bathrooms improve
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Second stay here. Excellent location, discount at restaurant, great staff, good sites.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
It was a great stop overnight on our return from Colorado.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Everyone was very nice and we had easy access to I-40
Jul 14, 2013
Bathrooms were great - efficient check in - convenient location
Jul 13, 2013
The ease of the pull thru site was really good. The proxitmity to the fuel station and resturaunt was great. The camp ground was very neat and clean. Very easy to find
Jul 13, 2013
we had a problem with the electricity, but thought the problem was our motorhome. Called KOA when we got home and found out the motorhome was ok. I think the problem will be taken care of. Good stay.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
RV sites were more narrow than we thought they would be. If you put your slides outs out, and open up your awning, chances are you will be encrouching on your neighbor's space. Almost no room for sitting outside on the picnic bench.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
great
Jul 11, 2013
The hosts were fantastic and nice. We didn't arrive until late, they left the key to our cabin for us. Cabin was very cozy. Clean bathrooms and showers. Jump pad and pedal carts very fun! We jump dried our hair after a warm shower! Loved it!
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
We spent one night while en-route, and were overall satisfied.
Jul 06, 2013
Really enjoyed the opportunity to meet Miss New Mexico during our stay. The Koa is also very nice and clean.
Jul 06, 2013
Awesome people, awesome place!!! Thanks!!
Jul 06, 2013
I stayed overnight. 3 mile training workout along Historic US Route 66 was great. Swim afterwards was invigorating.
Jul 05, 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable. Best accomodations for Grandkids they love the pool, and place to ride their bikes. Favorite KOA. Thanks for the Great hospitality.
Jul 05, 2013
Close quarters with dog poop where we couldn't even get into our trailer without stepping in some. Order bad.
Jul 01, 2013
EXTREMELY nice facility!
Jul 01, 2013
We needed a place to overnight, and this worked for us. This is definitely not a destination campground. The pull through spaces are very close together and I was a little surprised by this. It was great that the office was open until 9. It was also nice to get a 10% discount at the Cherokee Restaurant for having stayed at KOA.
Jun 30, 2013
Was only an overnight stay but grounds were clean. For a longer stay would like to try one of the shady spots.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
We brought our two grandkids and we had a good time. They loved swimming in the pool and fishing. We do wish you had a bigger and better playground. They restrooms were clean and nice. We will be bringing more of out grandkids to camp here.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Enjoyed the buffalo and wildlife in the area. Fun stay, thx.
Jun 23, 2013
I dont like the rv and full timer mix. Park was ok for nite. Fuel on property was nice.
Jun 22, 2013
okay for just passing through
Jun 22, 2013
as advertised. great people great stay. thanks
Jun 21, 2013
spaces much too narrow. Could not even sit outside by motor home and enjoy the weather. Would not stay here again or recommend it to any of our friends.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Free wi-fi Really cool bounce trampoline. Lake cabins are great
Jun 19, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.