El Reno West KOA

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Only one thing the doggie area is full of stickers, ouch!
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Quiet clean & steak dinner GREAT
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
sewer over flowed bad!
Sep 19, 2013
They have the sites too close together.
Sep 18, 2013
This KOA was different from most. The campsites were way too close, especially when you have a class A motorhome. Also, if the Cherokee Trading Post is a part of this KOA, it was very dirty. The store and restaurant parking lot had so much trash, it was not very nice. The description in the directory and what it turned out to be was very different.
Sep 18, 2013
Very nice. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 16, 2013
The sites are very narrow. Right by the interstate so great for an overnight stop. Great restaurant if you don't want to disconnect.
Sep 16, 2013
Super Clean Cabin! Have never stayed in a motel, cabin, or otherwise that was so very clean! Beautiful place to stay!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
1 nite stay - right off I40, clean bathrooms, great meal at Cherokee restautant. perfect for passing thru!
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Great except for power problem in space 66.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We can't recommend any campground that has reverse polarity at the sites and a disregard for this serious problem. "We've never been told that before" followed by a stare and no action does not win stars, especially for a KOA.
Sep 02, 2013
Sights were very close didn't like being so close would not stay there again
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
The people were just great
Aug 28, 2013
We stayed in a lodge for the first time here. It was very roomy and made us feel like we were at home. The staff was friendly and helpful when we needed anything. We will be back for sure!
Aug 26, 2013
After a week of camping in the rain we were glad to be able to upgrade to a cabin. We were able to relax and enjoy a camp fire with the neighboring cabin. Nice location and facility and the staff was friendly.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Good, as always.
Aug 23, 2013
Very helpful. Got a little lost, but looking around we found it. We looked at the wrong Indian place and almost ended up out in the middle of no where. Staff there was very friendly and helpful. Had a good time. Would definitely recommend it.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Had a great stay, thanks
Aug 19, 2013
Great campsite with kids. Pond for fishing,paved pads and drives for kids to ride bikes. The pillow, pool and carts make it a haven for kids. Friendly staff are great and accomodating... Our favorite KOA.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Lots of fun things for the kids.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Always friendly, not only personnel but fellow guests.
Aug 15, 2013
Good just for overnight. Very clean and manicured! Very nice people.
Aug 15, 2013
It was quiet and restful just what we were looking for. Very clean. Great staff. Very friendly.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and the facilities were fabulous. Very clean cabin. If I am ever in the area again, I would pick this cabin again. This was so much better than the pricy hotel I stayed at the night before!!!
Aug 07, 2013
We liked staying here. Thanks for a great July 4th.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.