El Reno West KOA

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Il s'agit plus d'un lieu de r├ęsidence temporaire pour travailleurs saisonniers que d'un lieu de vill├ęgiature.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Your KOA employee "Tom" was the bright spot in our stay, he was very helpfull when we had a problem with our MH. Otherwise, there are way to many sites at your park.
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
clean park but the sites are too narrow.you cannot put out your awning if a coach is trying to get in their site next door to you.
Oct 08, 2013
Good hospality
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Surprised that the unit was FULLY equipped with linens and all for an extremely comfortable stay.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Friendly welcome and site was well set up
Oct 05, 2013
Pull-through was convenient for one-night stay. Sites were tight like most KOAs. Road noise from I40. Trouble with power from pedestal - had to bend our plug prongs to keep connection. Enjoyed shopping and dinner at Cherokee gift shop and restaurant. OK for a convenient one-night, easy off interstate stay.
Oct 05, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful when we had a problem, but sites are extremely narrow.
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Good over night stop but noisy off ramp near campground. No Shaded spots for pull thrus
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Only one thing the doggie area is full of stickers, ouch!
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Quiet clean & steak dinner GREAT
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
sewer over flowed bad!
Sep 19, 2013
They have the sites too close together.
Sep 18, 2013
This KOA was different from most. The campsites were way too close, especially when you have a class A motorhome. Also, if the Cherokee Trading Post is a part of this KOA, it was very dirty. The store and restaurant parking lot had so much trash, it was not very nice. The description in the directory and what it turned out to be was very different.
Sep 18, 2013
Very nice. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 16, 2013
The sites are very narrow. Right by the interstate so great for an overnight stop. Great restaurant if you don't want to disconnect.
Sep 16, 2013
Super Clean Cabin! Have never stayed in a motel, cabin, or otherwise that was so very clean! Beautiful place to stay!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
1 nite stay - right off I40, clean bathrooms, great meal at Cherokee restautant. perfect for passing thru!
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Great except for power problem in space 66.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We can't recommend any campground that has reverse polarity at the sites and a disregard for this serious problem. "We've never been told that before" followed by a stare and no action does not win stars, especially for a KOA.
Sep 02, 2013
Sights were very close didn't like being so close would not stay there again
Sep 02, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.