El Reno West KOA

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
We were traveling and stayed one night. It was very convenient to hiway, clean camping area and very clean restrooms.
May 19, 2014
Only one night, but enjoyed the time spent. Would like to return in the future.
May 18, 2014
Good place to stay in route to where ever along hwy 40 or route 66. Restaurant , gas, souvenirs, indian craft wares all walk up to from camp
May 17, 2014
May 17, 2014
So many things for family to do. Attractive campground. Clean restrooms.
May 16, 2014
nice restrooms and laundry. friendly people
May 14, 2014
Reservations made thru KOA online. Check in was quick, personnel friendly and welcoming. Great place to stay.
May 13, 2014
Too much highway noise and pull through too close together....
May 12, 2014
Nice setting. Friendly, helpful staff at check-in. Clean and fairly big restrooms and showers.
May 09, 2014
Kozy Kabin location was very nice. Good facilities and friendly staff
May 08, 2014
May 04, 2014
May 02, 2014
sites easy to get into little space between sites hardly any room to sit outside
May 01, 2014
I'll be back in Oct. See you then.
Apr 26, 2014
Good overnighter.
Apr 25, 2014
Nice campground
Apr 22, 2014
Very nice and friendly young lady at the check in desk.
Apr 22, 2014
There is only one reason for our poor rating. The men's bathhouse which was close to our site was locked and no one seemed to have the key. We choose KOA for the cleanliness and availability of good washroom as we travel with a small B class motorhome
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
You really have to pay attention to the signage to get to this KOA.
Apr 20, 2014
It was pleasant. The wi fi had a lot to be desired.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
We go across I-40 twice a year and we try and stay there each time. This time we had really bad weather east of us and had to stay 2 days. Very friendly staff. Plus you can have dinner out if you want to walk up the hill plus you will get 10% off.
Apr 14, 2014
I think it will only improve with time, needs some help with restrooms
Apr 13, 2014
Really liked camping with you. Love the pond and the quiet. Appreciate placing rv's every other site if possible. We will be back again if passing thru.
Apr 13, 2014
Fine
Apr 12, 2014
Just an overnight stay while traveling. Met our needs, quiet, clean, friendly and easy in and out.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Very nice but very close. No room even for the table.
Apr 07, 2014
Great for a pullover while traveling. Very convenient for gas & quick food or sit down restaurant right next to property. Sites were average, just long and wide enough for a big rig towing a car.
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
No problems.
Apr 03, 2014
I have stayed at many KOAs, usually a good experience. This was the worst KOA I have ever stayed at. None of the water worked @ any of the campsites. The dish washing station water did not work. We had to do dishes in the showers (which was the only running water). Numerous light bulbs were out in both bathrooms making it dark. No fire rings @ sites. Grills rusted & uneven. Something must be done
Apr 03, 2014
just overnight but the attendant was excellent the park very clean if we're in the area we will stay there again
Apr 03, 2014
What a practical & charming location!
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Very pleasant host! Nice to receive the discount for the local restaurant. Enjoyed the Trading Post...great buys!! The Buffalo are a nice added feature!
Apr 01, 2014
Wifi instable et prix trop eleve
Mar 31, 2014
we always enjoy our stay at this koa quiet and lovely surroundings
Mar 30, 2014
Clean campground. Everything works. Paper towels in brooms. All in all, a great experience. Probably best KOA we ever stayed in.
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Not very well maintained like other parks .staff very nice
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
I was down for the Chickasha Pre-war swap. I HATE spending big money for a motel only to listen to noisy people. I tried this KOA. I LOVED it. I had a nice greeting, low highway noise, clean bathhouse and park, it was quiet but what I especially enjoyed was my cabin overlooking the pond. Plan on seeing me next year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.