El Reno West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Email

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2016
water was off and on for two days. wifi did not always work. camp sites very narrow.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
The bathrooms were excellent. The pool was excellent. Our cabin was excellent. The tent sites looked terrible.
Aug 28, 2016
People were nice and the spots were very nice for tents although there was trash around the spot. Bathroom is very nice and a quick walk for those of us that need it in the middle of the night. Very nice people that work there. The Buffaloes were cool to see. Very loud crickets that sound the size of horses!!!
Aug 26, 2016
Spaces too small, couldn't even open our awning. Campers dogs not on for picnic table or patio.
Aug 25, 2016
Needs to be cleaned up a lot of sites not being used if cleaned up would be great
Aug 25, 2016
The sites are tight but OK for an overnight. Convenient to the freeway. There are a lot of "permanent" residents there so not a real destination park for travelers.
Aug 24, 2016
Just a quick overnight stay, but very relaxing. Next time we will do some exploring.
Aug 23, 2016
We only stayed overnight but it was fine and people were great.
Aug 21, 2016
Mostly workers camped there long term. Did not feel safe there.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly staff,very comfortable,
Aug 15, 2016
We really loved the proximity to the interstate, the restaurant and gas station, the playground and kangaroo jumpy. We were happy to see workout equipment on the playground, and rental go-karts. There were some tall weeds, but the sites were level and spaced adequately. My husband enjoyed fishing in the pond in back of the property.
Aug 11, 2016
Excellent séjour dans ce KOA en territoire Cherokee où nous avons dormi qu'une seule nuit. Les toilettes étaient d'une propreté exemplaire. Les enfants ont adoré l'immense coussin rebondissant! Excellent burger de bison au restaurant juste à côté.
Aug 11, 2016
Stay was very good
Aug 10, 2016
We loved our kabin #5, very secluded and the lakeside view was peaceful. Had a nice getaway with my hubby and want to bring the kids back to this location. Very friendly young girl in the office who checked us in. The bathrooms were immaculate. Thank you. We will be back- Pizarro's
Aug 08, 2016
Everything was great.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice, clean lot's of room to move my RV around was towing The staff was very helpful and welcoming thanks again Bill see you next time!!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
This is a smaller KOA but right off I-40. Has nice restaurant within walking distance. Great for one night.
Jul 31, 2016
The camper sites are really close together. But for a one night stay we would stop again
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Hostage was excellent !!!
Jul 27, 2016
Family camping was great ages 8 to 88. The view was wonderful and peaceful. Guest bed were a little hard but the cabin was well stocked with coffee pot , plates, cups,pots, pans and gas grill. Cherokee restaurant was good with pie and big cookies. Trading post was very nice with a lot to buy. Sunset was beautiful. Coffee on the deck at sunrise made the vacation wonderful.
Jul 27, 2016
Blah
Jul 27, 2016
One of the slats broke on our double bed the first time my husband sat on the bed. Also the AC unit worked very poorly. Parking for the Kabins was very limited and crowded.
Jul 27, 2016
Ok for one night stop over. Not much to offer other than a place to park.
Jul 27, 2016
Kinda dumpy and too many long term units with their pickups in the streets.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Nice, clean spot. Good pool. Wasp nest in the electric hookup!
Jul 19, 2016
Great staff. Very clean campground. Thanks.
Jul 18, 2016
The camping spot we were in was way too close to the other ones and difficult to get into. It was a pull-through, but didn't really have enough space to pull through adequately. The sites should be at an angle instead of straight.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice staff. Nice little cabin near woods for a great price. Left a bag and staff called to let us know. Thanks For
Jul 16, 2016
I really liked the pool. Nice facility. Windy.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Nice bathroom. Near highway. No trees. Very small sites. Poor atmosphere.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice quiet campground. Nice trees to keep shaded.
Jul 13, 2016
2nd time staying and again nothing to complain about!
Jul 13, 2016
Thanks for a great check in, wonderful drive through site and good location!
Jul 12, 2016
Cabins have beautiful river views. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
We loved the salt water swimming pool!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We were traveling and needed a site for the night. You are easy to find and very clean and well maintained. We'll stay there again in the future.
Jul 11, 2016
Stayed in the two bedroom cabin the first night. Check in was smooth, employees were extremely nice. The second night we stayed in the big Lodge. AC was on when we came both evening! Very clean cabins. Great people! Didn't want to leave!!!
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Sites are a little narrow with 4 slides but setting in park is beautiful. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will stay again.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Web deceiving makes u think there are trees at sights only some all full hookup sites are in the middles of an asphalt parking lot sites not well maintained broken tables Etc very disappointed would not stay again as needs to reflect undesirable full hook up area they show the great treed area but fail to state not full hook sites
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy