El Reno West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Email

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2016
This was an emergency stop after an accident a person with injuries. This park was very helpful getting us settled & helpful thruout our stay.
Oct 22, 2016
We like the KOA a lot. The bathroom was great but could use more hooks as well as the cabin.
Oct 22, 2016
Great facilities, the cabins have a great river view!
Oct 21, 2016
Sites are too close together. Our picnic table was not at our site and when one was located, had a broken seat. Wi-Fi did not work.
Oct 21, 2016
Very accommodating. Took us down to our site to make sure it would work for us. Thank you!
Oct 21, 2016
Nice campground, low price for a KOA. The sites are very narrow, we couldn't use our awning. Enjoyed the Cherokee trading post and restaurant being within walking distance. And seeing the two buffalo!!
Oct 20, 2016
Great place!!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Need take out every other campsite for more room at each site. It is so small,when we centered our trailer, put out slide, our slide was halfway into next site. On door side, door opened missed next trailers slide by a few inches. 90% of trailers seemed permanently parked with multiple propane bottles by each trailer & BBQ grills all around, if fire ever starts,whole place will blowup.Not KOA std.
Oct 19, 2016
We just spent the night but everything was great. Would definitely return if in the area.
Oct 19, 2016
Staff excellent. Man who filled our propane was knowledgable quick & professional. Ark was clean & we loved the dog parks. Nice job
Oct 18, 2016
Great park. We enjoy camping under the trees, especially. Friendly staff. Fun place to stay.
Oct 18, 2016
Employees are very nice and friendly
Oct 17, 2016
Campsites were extremely close to one another but the staff was very very helpfu. Would definitely recommend this KOA
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
It was like a parking lot. No space to even sit outside.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Good place to stay if you are staying in the lower section. Flat, spacious sites, and shaded. I wouldn't stay in the upper part. RVs are too close together.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Utilities are in need of maintenance. On/off switch for electric had to be positioned just so to stay on. Cable box in need of replacing. Sites are showing signs of neglect.
Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly and a nice quiet campground! The restaurant is close by and the food and service were very good.
Oct 15, 2016
Campsite are packed one on top of each other. Only have a picnic table width between sites. Fine to stay one night but that it.
Oct 15, 2016
Have stayed at this KOA many times, very nice but a bit crowded
Oct 13, 2016
over night stay, quiet, good meal at resrurant
Oct 12, 2016
small sites
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Quick and simple clean and neat lots of things for the youngsters to do the bisons are cool
Oct 09, 2016
All as expected, our second stay here.
Oct 08, 2016
Helped me a car problem, great. Thanks!
Oct 05, 2016
OK campground but sites are too close together.
Oct 05, 2016
Awesome staff friendly courteous and helpful Extremely clean and comfortable facilities I would strongly recommend everyone come visit and stay awhile!
Oct 04, 2016
Tight sites; neighbor almost wrecked my awning. Utilities in bad shape. Clean restrooms, though.
Oct 01, 2016
Very clean bathrooms, very friendly service. Just a bit hard to find and being off interstate a bit loud for tent camping, but glad it's still offered!
Oct 01, 2016
Campgrounds are clean, staff friendly but sites are way to close to each other
Oct 01, 2016
Always friendly and accommodating.
Oct 01, 2016
Over all the park ws nice. We stayed for just an overnight. There was one problem. There was a RR tie missing and the rebar that holds it was sticking up and was a very serious tripping hazard
Sep 29, 2016
Very nice people. Quiet even though just off the expressway. Shady and paved spots. A little muddy in a few places at our spot. Fuel and good food at this location. We will come back.
Sep 29, 2016
Tight spot...but staff was very helpful and accommodating!
Sep 28, 2016
Staff friendly. But would bypass this park. A lot of contractors and RV units are stacked in. It is big enough to get a 42' pulling 24' enclosed trailer. If you have to have a place to stop, it is ok for 1 night.
Sep 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 27, 2016
Campground was nice, but the sites were a little too close together. Nice area and close to things to do. The buffalo were there, too, and looked quite content in their fenced-in environment. If in the area, may stay again.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
liked all paved camp sites. Store, places to eat with in walking distance. very disappointed no ice available.
Sep 25, 2016
Lovely grounds, friendly staff, clean showers, etc. Wifi was good. Thanks.
Sep 23, 2016
Bathrooms Clean, Staff Friendly. Was an basic open parking lot. no shade and very small sites jammed in next to one another. OK for overnight only.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Very accommodating, loved the caring and the view of the lake, wish we could have stayed there longer. Remember to bring your own blankets and pillows, which we did.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals