El Reno West KOA

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Quarters are tight for overnighters. Nearby walking-distance restaurant is a big plus. Staff very friendly and helpful. Long term back-in sites are close and unsightly. Little to no Interstate Hwy traffic noise.
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Put us in the best place for easy in and out. Thank you
Apr 19, 2013
GREAT PLACE, GREAT RESTUARANT AND PUT IN A A GREAT STOP FOR IN AND OUT
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable
Apr 15, 2013
We had car trouble and needed to doa a day by day renewal on the site. These folks were wonderful working with us.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
I'm giving 4 stars because of the employees. They were very friendly. Was a bit like "condo" camping! Trailers were packed in like cattle. Alot of road noise. The trading post was nice. Only 3 Buffalo, thought it would be more, and in a bigger enclosure, they don't give them alot of room, kinda like the camping. Very loud neighbors! Early in the morning, and late at night.
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 11, 2013
Nice setting, but too close to highway (heard trucks all night), bathrooms not very clean. Not many amenities available in April.
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
good, as always
Apr 09, 2013
Not very well kept, and the sites are so close together, you hardly have room to hook up your lines. It works for an over night stay, but it would be a problem for any longer.
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Convenient, but very cramped quarters.
Apr 03, 2013
site's are very close together. campers have outgroun these narrow sites with slide outs.
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Friendly. Best shower on trip, so far.
Mar 30, 2013
the lot they put us in had dried sewer over a lot of the spot told the gentlemen in the office about it but told me he had no one to clean it up. coulnt hook up our sewer hose in that site. there is a lot of road noise at this location....
Mar 30, 2013
Like the buffalo and the park is beautiful and the nearby restraunt is very good
Mar 29, 2013
Too many liveins starting cars early morning ldling their trucks. Did not escort us to our site
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
I only stayed over night, so I can't say much. What I saw was fine.
Mar 21, 2013
Hiya this camp ground was ok but on the down side,in the row that we were camped we were very close on either side to the other RV's when the slides were out we had three foot clearance, if one of the RV's caught fire i think that the whole row would have gone up in flames!!!
Mar 20, 2013
Entrance into the KOA can be confusing, but we made it without any detours. Sites were too close together. Need to trim trees at entrance to camp. All that said, nice place to stay for a night. Convenient to fuel and restaurant.
Mar 18, 2013
great late night check-in. We loved the bouncy! ;-)
Mar 18, 2013
Feb 21, 2013
Excellent. Only problem was a leaky outside water hose connection. You may have needed a washer. We used what we needed and turned it off. Left early to miss storm.
Feb 06, 2013
Nice staff and great food and shopping within walking distance. We also liked the buffalo. Thanks.
Jan 17, 2013
Jan 10, 2013
Jan 08, 2013
Pulls throughs too close together. Lots of noise from I40 & trucks starting their engines before 6 a.m. to warm them up right in your bedroom.
Jan 07, 2013
Dec 24, 2012
The sites are very close with no room between slide outs.
Dec 22, 2012
We just stayed one night but the staff was very helpful.
Dec 11, 2012
cold and windy. The KOA was fine.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.