Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 06, 2016
I can see why this campground was rated one of the top 50 in the country. The grounds are perfect in every way. The women's restrooms were stunning. We are very eager to return to this KOA!
Apr 06, 2016
The only negative comment we have is that they mowed our site the morning we checked out and their mowers threw grass clippings all over our stuff NEXT to the RV on the concrete, our entry steps, and the lower portion of our RV. I understand they have to work to keep the grounds looking good, but all they had to do was mow the other direction so the grass would blow out AWAY FROM the site (#37)
Apr 06, 2016
Everything was perfect from beginning to end. Much better than other parks we have visited. Very, very nice!
Apr 05, 2016
We enjoyed it so much we're coming back in July.
Apr 05, 2016
everything was great. Cable reception was awful.
Apr 04, 2016
Charlie is the greatest!
Apr 04, 2016
VERY NICE PARK, LOTS OF ROOM AND VERY NICE STAFF
Apr 04, 2016
The best KOA hands down.
Apr 04, 2016
Met all expectations. Thanks
Apr 04, 2016
One of the best campgrounds I have ever stayed at.
Apr 04, 2016
Wonderful facilities, friendly and helpful staff
Apr 04, 2016
Great Clean and Friendly place!
Apr 01, 2016
This is a very clean and well groomed RV park. The staff, particularly Deidre and John, were friendly and extremely helpful. It's a beautiful place to stay! We will definitely visit it again this summer.
Apr 01, 2016
Beautiful, clean bathrooms. Shuttle to casino picks you up at your site and brings you back. Site was great and staff friendly. Great dog run for your fur babies!
Apr 01, 2016
Great large and level concrete sites. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Loved our stay.
Mar 31, 2016
Loved the staff!
Mar 31, 2016
Easy in/out - friendly staff and awesome facility. One of the nicest RV Parks on the planet!!
Mar 29, 2016
All areas of this camp ground are extremely well maintained and clean.
Mar 29, 2016
Very nice clean place. We plan to go back.
Mar 28, 2016
Friendly, easily accessible, extremely clean and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate you.
Mar 28, 2016
We love it here. Always clean
Mar 27, 2016
Wonderfull park and well maintained The wifi did not work very well for us
Mar 27, 2016
My wife and I enjoy our stays at this KOA. Charlie and his crew treat us nice and the facilities are the best we have seen anywhere.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 23, 2016
We love your place....beautiful!!
Mar 22, 2016
We have put this on our most enjoyed list!
Mar 22, 2016
Very ,Very Clean Staff very helpful
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Stay was great, clean and nicely groomed park. great staff .
Mar 22, 2016
Always friendly and accommodating staff. Love their pizza. We always stay here when in San Antonio
Mar 22, 2016
Was very expensive for a casino RV park. We have stayed at equal parks at casinos at less than 1/2 the price

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Guest was upset with Casino.
Mar 21, 2016
We spent the weekend with our RV group of 18 units. This park is 5 star all the way from making the reservation, the use of the Rally Room and shuttle service. We have made our reservation for next year.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean. The best we have ever stayed at.
Mar 21, 2016
Awesome and very beautiful park
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice sites
Mar 21, 2016
very clean, easy access, overall awesome setup.. I would suggest that you mention on your website that you have a shuttle to take you back and forth to the casino. We were unsure and decided to call to verify. Would have eased my concerns had I been able to confirm while on your website.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. The lawns were perfect, glad to see they were well taken care of. Shuttle was great to go back and forth to the Casino. Looking forward to our next visit!
Mar 21, 2016
Awesome place! Clean, Freindly everything you need.
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice, clean and quiet.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice place, all it is is pavement with pull through spots. No privacy
Mar 20, 2016
This KOA make all other RV parks look like dumps. This is the nicest RV site I have been to in all my travels. Manicured plush green carpet grass. Level concrete 45' pull thru site. A perminate picnic table w/umbrella. Cable TV, 2 dump sites at each location. Heated swimming pool, fire pit, children's play area, game room, pool table, store with RV essentials, free coffee, lemon aid, and other
Mar 20, 2016
Very clean, nice level pull through sites.
Mar 19, 2016
In every way this stay was excellent..
Mar 19, 2016
Best KOA I ever stayed at
Mar 18, 2016
Great as always
Mar 18, 2016
From 1 to 10 my husband says this is a 15.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy