Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
pool was full of tree debris - but otherwise water was great
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Great
Aug 05, 2015
Great.
Aug 05, 2015
We had a great stay. We will definitely be back.
Aug 04, 2015
We have been RVing for more than 40 years and staying at KOAs as long as there have been KOA's and this is one of the nicest we have ever stayed! Friendly staff and excellent maintenance. Will definitely return! F78947
Aug 03, 2015
The pool water was very warm but other than that this park is very clean and the sites are very long, easy with our big rig. Shuttle pickup at your site is a great plus. We will be back for sure!!
Aug 03, 2015
Very clean, convenient and friendly. The only complaint is the nearby train noise throughout the night, but that cannot be controlled by KOA (just something for travelers to be aware of). I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice!
Aug 02, 2015
Clean, organized. Recommend a military discount however!
Aug 02, 2015
Its a great place lots to do, Everything was clean, And the casino was a joy
Aug 02, 2015
The best park in the $40-50 range we've stayed in.
Aug 02, 2015
Well equipped and well maintained.
Aug 01, 2015
WOW, this is the best KOA I have stayed at when it comes to the perfect bathroom.
Jul 31, 2015
nice concrete pads, easy to get in and out, friendly staff. shuttle to casino and other places. nice place.
Jul 30, 2015
very clean and well marinated. thanks
Jul 30, 2015
Only stayed one night on route to home.
Jul 30, 2015
Great place if you going to the Casino, their shuttle bus taking you to and from 24/7.
Jul 29, 2015
Great time.. Facility gets a 10. Well kept and many features.. Wish all KOA locations were like yours. Obviously, an RV-er had a lot to do with the development of this location or someone with significant RV knowledge.. Everything was perfect.. Cant think of one thing to recommend.. Oh wait, for the last camper in our spot, please don't empty your cigarette butts in our grill - you butthead.
Jul 29, 2015
Its a very nice place to stay!
Jul 28, 2015
When it gets so you need a reservation to get in: it's time to expand.
Jul 27, 2015
great rate, very clean, very nice
Jul 27, 2015
Excellent facilities. Bathrooms and showers were second to none. The shuttle bus was prompt and convenient and the driver was courteous. All in all...we had a great time will be back often.
Jul 27, 2015
Great campground and love the location.
Jul 27, 2015
Disappointed we could not use the main pool as we could in the past, main reason for coming.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Can not control the casino pool it is for the guests at the 4 hotels we have.
Jul 25, 2015
Great Place!!
Jul 25, 2015
Grandsons enjoyed the gameroom. Everyone enjoyed the pool,
Jul 25, 2015
Sites are great , even, nice and long. People working there very friendly.
Jul 25, 2015
This is a very well maintained KOA. Sites are large, easy access to the casino, very nice enclosed pet areas.
Jul 25, 2015
All was ok and in the past we've stayed there but this time the weeds were nearly knee high in orur space. I was told it was because of all the rain. Mowers were going to be there the day we left.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Site was mowed on the 17/18 of the month.
Jul 24, 2015
Spooky! If you like vines and trees this is the place for you. We prefer open space.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry wrong campground wedo not have vines or trees
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean. Fabulous bathrooms, nice pool. Had a great time. Office staff were nice and helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
We have stayed here alot and enjoy it . this stay the light by the dog run was out and hard to take our dogs at night over there but we did report it although it wasn't going to be repaired till Monday and we were leaving Sunday so we used a flashlight on Sat. eve. All are very pleasant and Coffee is delicious..
Jul 19, 2015
Most accommodating! Nicest of facilities & access! The BEST of KOA's! Fast shuttle service. Friendly & informative personnel.
Jul 17, 2015
Super nice restroom, showers and laundry facilities.
Jul 15, 2015
Wifi weak or not operable
Jul 13, 2015
We enjoy how close it is to the casino and how quickly the shuttle picks you up and brings you back. The staff is always helpful and friendly.Wish you had cabins like a lot of the other KOA's we have a lot of friends that do not have RV's that would join us in the park if there were cabins for rent.
Jul 13, 2015
Great place to stay overnight.
Jul 13, 2015
The campground was immaculate and very well maintained. The staff was very helpful!
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful KOA. No mature trees, but they make up for it with shrubbery between campsites. WIFI was useless. RV area Pool is very well maintained, but sometimes people smoked near the only gate that was unlocked to get into the pool area. Would have been nice to use theindoor pool at the Casino on a rainy day. Bathhouse is best I've seen with large tile showers.
Jul 11, 2015
High class facility. If it had some trees it would be perfect. Casino shuttle and great restrooms.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Nice quiet place to stay. Thanks for not pushing the casino aspects of camping there.
Jul 09, 2015
Excellent staff, neighbors were wonderful--would definitely stay again.
Jul 09, 2015
Very Frieny Staff, nice, clean bathroom and showers. Very pleasant stay!
Jul 08, 2015
Very clean and quiet facility! We loved our stay.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Very clean and up to date.
Jul 07, 2015
Nice, clean and friendly staff.One of my favorite places to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals