Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2013
We have already scheduled next year. We loved it. Bob Merry
Jul 23, 2013
We love staying there and our puppies enjoy it as well. Everyone is super friendly and the KOA is well maintained.
Jul 23, 2013
Wonderful Campground. They have the nicest bathrooms/showers we have ever seen (and we've been camping in Disney World). Grounds are well manicured...only complaint is the sprinkler system. It went off at 10pm and sprayed under our pull-out causing some leakage into the trailer. We fixed it ourselves by blocking the sprinkler head. Otherwise...great place!
Jul 22, 2013
Friendly staff is also very helpful. Very clean & maintained campground. Love the K-9 park! Love the restrooms, pool, & closeness to casino. Very quiet.
Jul 21, 2013
fun time
Jul 21, 2013
It was great! Very clean and great amenities.
Jul 20, 2013
we had agreat time our favorite campground of all
Jul 20, 2013
Very nice campground and staff very helpful when we had to change our arrival date.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
this was one of the nicest KOA campgrounds I have ever stayed in, and at 80 I have stayed in a bunch. It was quiet and well run, and we did like the shuttle over to the casino.
Jul 18, 2013
Loved it - was so clean and I loved the transportation to the casino.Definitely stay again
Jul 16, 2013
Clean, fabulous washrooms, friendly staff & the shuttle bus was very prompt & nice. We are speaking to friends to make a trip back with us!
Jul 15, 2013
Always a pleasure to stay at this KOA. Friendly and helpful staff. Stronger WiFi signal would be welcome.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
The campground was very nice and the staff was very nice as well we enjoyed the fireworks show very much
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Everything very clean and the grounds well groomed.
Jul 10, 2013
Very nice campground and very nice lady checked us in just which we could of stayed longer.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
The whole place is beautiful! The kids loved the pool. A single cup ice dispenser would be nice.
Jul 08, 2013
The campground is very nice, and the shuttle service to the resturants is an additional bonus. Plan on staying there next year when we visit the area.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Extremely clean and well-kept. Probably one of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at!
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Very clean and well-landscaped KOA. The pool and playground areas were very nice. Checking in and finding our site were a breeze.
Jul 08, 2013
Clean, fun and we'll maintained. One of our favorites.
Jul 08, 2013
The staff is superb! The clubhouse is always clean. The sites are well kept. The swimming pool and game room were fabulous! The shuttle service to the casino is awesome!
Jul 08, 2013
Facilities were impeccable. Staff extremely professional. All hook ups worked like there supposed to and sites easy to get in and out.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
This is the nicest KOA we have ever been to!
Jul 01, 2013
Beautiful park, friendly staff. We stay here often.
Jul 01, 2013
Expensive
Jul 01, 2013
We enjoyed the campground, but the wifi would not connect I assume because we were too far from the router. We also had the sprinklers go off on us both nights. The first night they got all of our stuff outside wet. The second night they went off at 10:15pm while we were still trying to sit outside and enjoy the weather. That sucked.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

guests are told that the sprinklers operate from 10pm till 7am. WiFi is slow when the park is full and everyone is using their Iphone,Ipad etc.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
site Very polite and effeciant person at checkin.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Great place, super friendly staff.
Jun 24, 2013
This campground is very clean and nice. Staff very friendly and facilities very clean. I definitely would stay here again .
Jun 23, 2013
Relaxing as usual.
Jun 22, 2013
Cable reception at space 33 was very poor quality. Had stayed at that site in May and informed the receptionist of the problem. When I checked-in the rece[tionist said she understood that the cable service at all the sites had been fixed. Suggest thast after being 'serviced" a television be connected to SEE the quality. The equipment in the one K-9 areas has deteriorating and should be removed.
Jun 21, 2013
First class facility! Couldn't have been nicer! We will return if we get back to the Durant area.
Jun 21, 2013
The grounds were very well kept and the facalities were very clean. We really engjoyed the grounds and the location.
Jun 20, 2013
This was the second time we camped at this KOA. We loved the stay again. The staff is wonderful and the Campground is "unreal." We never did make it to the Casino itself.
Jun 20, 2013
This KOA is very nice and clean, not sure why they have only premium spots now with "free" WI-Fi and Cable when it hardley works, but other than that it is a wonderful clean campground close to the casino.The staff is very nice as well.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Check in easy, campgrounds very well maintained. Enjoyed visit, will definately come back.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 12, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.